About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King's Colonial Ford, Inc.

3.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

3565 Community Rd., Brunswick, Georgia 31520 Directions
Sales: (912) 264-6400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of King's Colonial Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2017

"Outstanding!!!!!"

- ferg1128

I just purchased my first truck and was extremely excited and nervous all at the same time, I was greeted by Mr. Shawn Dougherty and was immediately at ease from his approach. I told him what I wanted and he instantly showed me my truck. I wanted a couple of things and they were all granted without any hesitation or problems. I was extremely impressed with everyone's professionalism and attitudes within the dealership. Only had one issue with the vehicle which I placed a call to Mr. Dougherty and within two business days, my issue was fixed. Again, without any hesitation or problems. OUTSTANDING JOB Ladies and Gentleman. THANK YOU!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Shawn Dougherty
January 08, 2017

"Did work not required. "

- Duped

Went here after driving from out of state. Was told that front brakes needed replaced. took the parts home and was told by several mechanics that the parts were fine. Kings would not refund or help. Filed dispute with credit card company, BBB and State Attorney Generals office. I would not recommend this place to anyone for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
December 31, 2016

"Perfection & Class"

- carguy8

I can't say enough good things about Kings Colonial. First, their new store looks great! I bought a vehicle from them and out was the first time ever that a sales person (RJ) didn't constantly harass me via phone, email or text, RJ is a great guy! Their store, their staff, their process is all top notch! Of course the Ford product speaks for itself and is also amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
August 21, 2014

"Great Experience "

- cmwhite712

RJ is a great guy! He made my experience very pleasant. I will let everyone I know that is looking for a car to go to RJ. Thank you much for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
December 27, 2013

"I recently purchaseda new SUV from Kings Colonial Ford..."

- brantfam

I recently purchaseda new SUV from Kings Colonial Ford and my experience was great. I placed my application online and was promptly called bya salesperson (RJ) who was very friendly and helped me get into my new car with no hassle. Very professional establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dilts
October 30, 2013

"R.T. Is a totally awesome, honest, dependable..."

- alexgavin

R.T. Is a totally awesome, honest, dependable salesperson. I'll buy my next car from him soon. Thanks for the pleasurable buy, and the great deal on my used S40. Sincerely, A.D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.T
October 28, 2013

"I have been researching vehicles for almost a year and..."

- mollybbentley12

I have been researching vehicles for almost a year and have been unsuccessful locating a black, loaded sport vehicle with 4 doors at a reasonable price! I found my new 2011 Kia Optima at King's Colonial Ford online, and contacted RJ Dilts, the Internet Sales Manager. He was very honest, upfront, and answered any questions I had via email. This past weekend, my parents and I drove to Brunswick from McRae, GA and I fell in love with it and took it home! I am loving my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dilts
September 09, 2012

"I actually live in Washington state and bought my last..."

- DSirrah

I actually live in Washington state and bought my last car from King’s Colonial Ford in Brunswick Georgia. I will also very likely buy from them again- the experience was that good. I bought a 2013 Mustang Shelby GT500 from them that they drop shipped to a Washington dealer for me and the entire process was painless – and even pleasant. These cars are difficult to find and I had already had a couple of bad experiences and jacked around by a couple of local dealers trying to get one when I was tipped off to King’s Colonial. From the very first contact through the months long process of ordering one, getting it scheduled, built and delivered, King’s, and specifically RJ Dilts were fantastic to deal with! They were very honest and upfront with everything and sold the car at a very fair price. Their service was superb from start to finish and I will always be grateful and highly recommend them for all of your Ford needs! Danny Harris Everett Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Dilts
1
1 - 8 of 8 results