Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kirksville Motor Company

4.8

327 Lifetime Reviews

3607 N Baltimore St, Kirksville, Missouri 63501
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 328 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Apotter

KIRKSVILLE motor co staff provided a great experience! The Staff was courteous, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Our Vehicle was priced right, too. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 08, 2019

"Great place! "

- KAYLASCHUDEL

My experience was great with this dealership. I called and they assisted me with the exact vehicle I wanted. Shayla was down to earth, easy to talk to, and not pushy at all. The whole process from start to finish only took about 3 hours. I drove an hour and 45 minutes to look at a vehicle at this dealership and I’m glad I did. All the staff was personable and helpful. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 08, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

Thanks for your business, Kayla! All of us at Kirksville Motor Company enjoyed working with you! Congrats on your new Camry!

October 31, 2019

"Wonderful staff and great experience "

- EMPLATZ1

Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Absolutely love the vehicle that was purchased. I highly recommend Kirksville Motor Company if you’re looking for a good used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 01, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

Thanks for your business Beth! We really appreciate it! I hope Kelsey is enjoying her Kia Soul!

October 22, 2019

"Excellent service and love my truck "

- Thank You

Excellent service and sales. Love my truck. Very friendly and helpful. Brought each truck up to drive. I really appreciate the patience shown by Kyle and his supervisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

All of us at Kirksville Motor Company appreciate your business! Enjoy your new truck!

October 14, 2019

"Always Working for the Customer"

- #1Customer

Always found a friendly inviting environment. Quick and Easy deals with no "Big Dealer" hassle. No being hunted down by sales persons in the parking lot and being pushed into a deal. Would highly recommend Kirksville Motors for anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

We love to hear that! All of us really enjoyed working with you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 11, 2019

"had a little heater problem"

- bgp

they fixed the heater problem works like a charm and I thank them for the service... and I thanked them for it too. good dearship for anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

That's great to hear! We really appreciate your business!

October 08, 2019

"Very good, excellent customer service."

- malhaley

Super friendly staff, made buying a car pain free and easy. Had all the paperwork drawn up and ready for me to sign when I came back after test driving a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 08, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

We strive for fast and friendly service! Thanks for your business! It was a pleasure working with you!

October 07, 2019

"Awesome"

- colby_anderson10

I couldn’t have asked for better people to help me Find a car. They were kind caring and answered any questions I had. I would recommend Kirksville Motors to anyone looking to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 07, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

We love to hear that! Enjoy your new vehicle! We appreciate your business!

October 03, 2019

"Good experience"

- DHUFFINE

I dealt mainly with Shayla and Richie who were both helpful, friendly, and polite. I look forward to trying out the service end of this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

All of us at Kirksville Motor Company appreciate your business! Enjoy your RAV4 David!

October 01, 2019

"Exactly What We Were Looking For"

- Johnson

Sales person (Niki) was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Finance (Darius) very helpful. Everyone was friendly. Our second vehicle from Kirksville Motors never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Kirksville Motor Company responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your repeat business! We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results