Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Klamath Falls Honda

4.7

115 Lifetime Reviews

2810 Washburn Way, Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603 Directions
Call (541) 205-4917

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Klamath Falls Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"awesome"

- blygirl

I have purchased at least 7 hondas over the last 30 years. Have always had awesome customer service. all had over 200,000 miles one almost 400,000 miles when I traded them in or sold them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
Dennis Gulley
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Worst Dealership EVER"

- CRZ

I will drive to Medford for my Honda! The Klamath Falls dealership is disgusting! Terrible Customer Service and the worst ever follow up! Because there wasn’t any!!! Don’t know if the battery I needed ever came in because they couldn’t bother to call!!! No worries the drive to Medford and the service there are worth it!!! STAY AWAY FROM KLAMATH FALLS HONDA!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Gulley
1.0
Ken McKinney
1.0
Other Employees : Idiot in Parts Department
July 16, 2019

"Buying a car "

- Kim

Just wanna say we had the best customer service at cascade Honda my husband went in talked with david. And he treated him with the most respect and we didn't get into outrageous payments and David treated us as if we were buying a brand new top of line car made sure we were happy and even called to check on things great customer service and would defiantly would go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
December 30, 2018

"Bad service"

- Liddy

I bought a GMC in July of 2018 and after filling out the DMV paper work 4 times they finally called me 5 months later that my plates were in. Bad service and mis-communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Santos Flores
Other Employees : Spencer Hammond
August 03, 2018

"Supreme Service Above The Rest!"

- wilsonad

The best service I’ve had purchasing a car by far. Fast and friendly professionals who do their best to meet your needs. Looking forward to purchasing another vehicle with them in the near future and would definitely recommend them to family/friends. This couldn’t have come at a better time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
Other Employees : Spencer
July 29, 2018

"Low pressure, relaxed buying experience."

- Matthonda

We bought a new Honda CRV from Stuart Nelson. He was very professional, accommodating, and friendly. He worked hard to get us the car we wanted at a very fair price. I hate the games and high pressure that you can get from some dealers/sales. I never once felt that from Stuart, the gentleman at the finance desk, or Spencer Hammond in finance. An overall A+ expierience- thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Nelson
5.0
July 16, 2018

"Another amazing purchase with David!"

- Hikingguy32

We’re very pleased with our purchase! Buying a used car is sometimes a challenge. Being able to trust the company and salesperson that you’re dealing with is very important. They offered a comfortable price and addressed the issues that arose, promptly and with professionalism. We’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
Other Employees : Spencer Hammond
July 04, 2018

"Awesome experience. "

- Joe

Thanks for for the great experience. David was a joy to work with, no regrets here. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos Flores
David Gulickson
5.0
July 03, 2018

"Love Klamath Falls Honda!"

- Hmorrow

I would always dread car shopping until I experienced it with klamath Falls Honda! Dave, you are one of the most relatable, understanding and down to earth guys I know! I appreciate your honesty and caring personality. Chris Armstrong, you were a pleasure to work with! Thanks for putting up with me! Also, thank you to the finance guys, Chris and Spencer, for being so helpful and patient with me! Holly Morrow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Armstrong
5.0
David Gulickson
5.0
Other Employees : Chris, Spencer
July 02, 2018

"Buying without the BS"

- Roycolton91

David G. Was very helpful from the beginning. I started looking at vehicles a couple month before my purchase. He was helpful even though I made it clear multiple time that I’m not buying at the moment. He asked if he could stay in contact and how often or when is the best for me. I received a phone call with him just checking in to see if it was time to buy and if not he left me alone, not pushing anything on me. When it was time to buy, we looked at a couple models and found the one I wanted and it was smooth sailing from there. I typically do not like car salesmen like most people but he does the job correctly and looks out for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results