Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Klein Chevrolet Buick

Clintonville, WI

3.8
327 Reviews

111 W Madison St

Clintonville, WI

54929

Directions

327 Reviews of Klein Chevrolet Buick

Sort by
August 14, 2021

"Very pleasant experience and happy with my new/used..."

- Carol

Very pleasant experience and happy with my new/used purchase so far. Highly recommend. Salesman Josh was nice to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
July 06, 2021

"This is a continuation to a previous review. We had to..."

- Deceived customer

This is a continuation to a previous review. We had to have a gas tank replaced within a week of purchasing a used car from Klein Auto. We were given a bad gas tank and had to take the care back AGAIN for the same problem. We also noticed a grinding noise coming from the front of the car. We brought that to their attention when we dropped it off to have the second gas tank put on. We ended up spending several hundred dollars to have the bearing replaced by our independent mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Cupp
2.0
June 18, 2021

"Rick Koehler is a no show salesman that is full of..."

- Trail boss

Rick Koehler is a no show salesman that is full of himself. Setup a appointment drive a hour to meet up to buy a truck. He leaves as I'm walking in. Comes back leaves again. Waited over 15 minutes for someone to help us. I was more knowledgeable of the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They laughed at what my trade was worth said where did I get that price. It was from their kelly blue book on their website. Then they list my trade for over 5000 more then they gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randal Files
5.0
Rick Koeller
1.0
Other Employees : Rick koeller
May 11, 2021

"We had 5 problems with our car within 3 weeks of..."

- Deceived customer

We had 5 problems with our car within 3 weeks of purchasing. These were issues that should have been seen upon inspection. They had the car for 9 days of that time and only fixed one. They refused to fix the rest. They won't stand behind what they sell. Staff seems friendly to your face but BEWARE!!! Things an change drastically after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Cupp
1.0
May 05, 2021

"BUYER BEWARE!!!Sells lemons. Transmission started to go..."

- HatesLemons

BUYER BEWARE!!! Sells lemons. Transmission started to go out on a 2016 truck within LITERALLY a few weeks after buying it. Took it back to Klein while still within our 6 month warranty, they said it was only a "howl" from the tires. We're not mechanics, and we felt we could trust they knew what they were talking about. A few months pass, noise is still "howling" take it back in, now after the 6 month warranty..... and voilà! We need a new transmission. Funny how that same noise didn't mean a new transmission 2 months ago????? And if you're still reading this, and wondering if they would work with us on the price of replacement, they won't. They wouldn't even return our phone calls. After 2 days of calling them, hoping they would work with us they basically said, sorry not our problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Cupp
1.0
Ron Krueger
1.0
Randal Files
1.0
Jason Klein
1.0
John Klein
1.0
Rick Koeller
1.0
January 22, 2021

"I tried to buy a new truck at Klein's from Jeff. They..."

- Johnnyshd

I tried to buy a new truck at Klein's from Jeff. They said there was a $500 rebate. I checked around and actually the rebate was $2500. I save about $5000 by going to Broadway Chev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 28, 2019

"Absolutely amazing! Would recommend! One stop shop! Super..."

- Luc

Absolutely amazing! Would recommend! One stop shop! Super easy and quick, headache free! Friendly staff, explained everything! Beautiful car with so many features for the price!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 06, 2019

"All down hill after purchase."

- Jesse

Sales staff friendly and quick to take your money, but when you have an issue with your brand new vehicle look out! Brought my new truck there to have some scratches taken out. Took 2 trips to them to get that correct to a satisfactory condition. Driving and hour each way to do so. Also need steering wheel alignment fixed. All they did was put it on the alignment rack and said it was within GM specs. Ok, why is the wheel offset? Is a crooked steering wheel acceptable by GM spec? Then somewhere along the line they damaged the interior of my brand new truck! When confronted I was told there was no way they could have done that. Well the gouge in the A pillar of my truck wasn’t there when I dropped it off! After many months of trying to get these issues resolved, many non returned calls, basically ignored. I had to call Jason Klein myself and was told by him “there’s nothing we can do for you” Basically “go away” So now I am left with a new truck that has a crooked steering wheel and damaged interior. That will all need to be fixed at my own cost. Unbelievable horrible service after you spend $40,000 on a new vehicle. I’ve had better service at small used car dealers then I received from Klein! All those looking to purchase from the Klein’s think twice. The friendly sales staff will lure you in, but it’s all over after that. What a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Krueger
5.0
Jason Klein
1.0
October 23, 2019

"Exciting and knowledgeable"

- melissakasprowicz

I was very pleased. Thankful. Grateful to have had this experience. I learned a lot about the vehicle before buying it. I just want to say thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Krueger
5.0
October 21, 2019

"Would buy from them again in a heart beat! "

- Marki

I was so happy with my purchase and they worked with me and my budget and I left happy with a vehicle that I absolutely love ! thank you ! Would highly recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Cupp
5.0
John Klein
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 327 results