About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

4.6

244 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Nice auto poor negotiating"

- Terry g

Nice auto but you will pay full advertising price they will not negotiate at all even if you don't have a trade my wife asked for a better price and was rude and showed us that they are only making 22 dollars on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Sprunk
January 04, 2019

"2010 Buick LaCross "

- Charae And Malik

Klick Lewis provided me and my boyfriend with great service and a great vehicle as well It’s not the company that provided this service it’s a certain employee James Strohecker he is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Strohecker
December 21, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Charlene

Todd Young was our salesman for our last 2 vehicles. He is always very professional and does whatever it takes to make sure ou have a good experience with your purchase. I would recommend the Klick Lewis dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle and Todd as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Risser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Great dealership with an excellent staff"

- JAG0176

Our second vehicle we got from Klick-Lewis. We are very happy with how they treated us. Will gladly deal with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great place hard working people "

- Calfmaster24

Keith at Klick Lewis was fantastic! He worked hard to get us in our suburban, even on his day off. Every one there was super friendly, I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Bill1972

The recent purchase of my vehicle at Klick-Lewis was refreshingly easy and smoother than I had anticipated when I started my vehicle shopping. The salesman, Keith Stainbrook, was helpful and professional, saw to our needs and didn't turn on any high-pressure tactics to make the sale. He was helpful at every point in the shopping and transaction. I'd buy a vehicle from him and Klick-Lewis again without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Vehicle purchase "

- Djulz

Great experience. Worked with Todd Y again and Patrick too. Awesome guys, they found the exact car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Will continue to buy and service my vehicles at Klick Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Patti

I had such a great buying experience at Klick Lewis! I originally just went to look at a truck to surprise my fiancé for his birthday. I dealt directly with Greg and he was phenomenal! The truck ended up being everything I was looking for and he took the time to do the paperwork with me that day even though I had told him originally that I wasn’t planning on making a decision that day. He was great! Made me feel comfortable and allowed me to leave the truck there until I was ready to pick it up...which will be this week! Definitely would recommend this dealership and Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Setlock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Good experience throughout purchase"

- Steveo1929

I had a great experience buying a truck at Klick Lewis. Jon was my salesman and was a great help, he got me a great deal on my new truck. I would recommend stopping in and talking with Jon if you're looking at buying a vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sprunk
November 06, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Smamat

Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Tom Clawser was wonderful to work with. Would definitely purchase another car from him. Patrick came over to introduce himself and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. We had a great overall experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Clawser
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results