About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Klick Lewis

4.6

235 Lifetime Reviews

720 East Main Street, Palmyra, Pennsylvania 17078 Directions
Sales: (717) 641-7277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Klick Lewis

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Smamat

Had a great experience purchasing my new car. Tom Clawser was wonderful to work with. Would definitely purchase another car from him. Patrick came over to introduce himself and went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. We had a great overall experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Clawser
November 01, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Commuter

I have recently purchased a vehicle from Klick Lewis and I had good experience with them: 1) the information provided on their website was correct; 2) all scheduled appointments were kept; 3) test ride was informative and sufficient; 4) price negotiation process was fair (the listed price was very reasonable and competitive); 5) all my questions were answered accurately and on time; 6) the process of signing the documents was quick and efficient; 7) additional requests (pick up time, oil change, etc) were successfully met; 8) current post-sale service is adequate. I did not arrange financing though the dealership, so I cannot speak about that aspect. The only suggestion I would have is offering the clients (particularly first-time buyers and out-of-state customers) a detailed step-by-step guidelines describing the required paperwork and the registration process (the latter especially differs from state to state). Even though that sort of information is readily available online, I don’t think additional reminders would harm. I dealt primarily with Keith Stainbrook, who, despite being very busy with all his numerous customers, always found time to provide me with necessary information and explanations. He is obviously a professional who has many years of experience in the car sales business. I’ll certainly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Stainbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"NICE PLACE TO BUY A VEHICLE"

- w5EDrHm5FGKkWY2

I SAW A TRUCK LISTED IN CAR GURUS AND DECIDED TO GO LOOK AT IT. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE, ESPECIALLY KEITH STAINBROOK. I HAD EMAILED HIM ABOUT THE TRUCK AND SCHEDULED A TEST DRIVE. I LIKED THE TRUCK AND PURCHASED IT. THEY WERE VERY ACCOMMODATING AND IT WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Stainbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2018

"4th Purchase from Klick Lewis"

- bmcintyre508

My husband and I recently purchased our 4th car in the last 5 years from Klick Lewis, a very well equipped 2018 Chevrolet Cruze Hatchback. I drive many miles everyday and this is our second Cruze. It's amazing on gas mileage, very safe and I love the way it looks and drives! Keith Stainbrook and Patrick Lewis have worked with us over each of our visits and we've developed a great relationship. They know exactly what we need every time we step in the showroom. The Service Team is great as well - they treat us like family. We'll continue to return to buy our vehicles from Klick Lewis in Palmyra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Risser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Stainbrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Diane.l.823

I'm so glad Gary thought of me for this 2018 Equinox. It's a great upgrade for me from my 2013 Equinox. Love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Great first time experience"

- NH11

Came to Klick Lewis for my first ever car buying experience. From the very start, Greg and Patrick were extremely helpful and would definitely recommend going to them! Explained everything in detail and made sure I completely understood everything. Everybody was very friendly, overall had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Best Dealership "

- New truck guy

I was very pleased with everything Todd and Patrick did in takng care of my issues with a prior vehicle. They have definitely earned my respect and business. Thanks gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick Lewis
Nov 30, 2017 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you for taking a moment to leave us this great review. I am thrilled to hear Todd and Patrick could provide you with a positive experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. Take care! Sincerely, Patrick Lewis – GM

November 15, 2017

"Very Good Service"

- Stan

All Klick Lewis service personnel were very friendly, respectful, knowledgeable, and professional. I was 100% satisfied with all work performed on my car at this service visit. Stan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amy Hine and the technician(s) that did the work on my car
July 26, 2017

"Awful Rep[air Service Experience"

- jko128

I took my vehicle in for an annual inspection and was told that the driver's side mirror needed to have the glass replaced because it was clouding over. Since it was just the glass (GM part 88981032 which is about $45), and it was explained to me they can easily "just pop it in", I said to go ahead with the repair before asking for an estimate as it would most likely be inexpensive.. When I received the bill, the cost was over $400 for the mirror. I contacted GM and they explained to me that $400+ would be what an ENTIRE mirror assembly would cost, not just the glass which would be, as said, around $45. But, when I checked the mirror assembly, I noticed I still had the original part and just new glass (I know this because of the presence of small scratches that have been on the mirror housing). That was my first issue with Klick Lewis service. A couple of months later, I had to take the vehicle back for service as it started squealing. They diagnosed the issue and stated it was the tensioner pulley and serpentine belt. Both items were replaced, but the car still squeals just as bad as it had before. This is not my main concern, although it's not ideal. What made this visit worse was this: while I was at the service department, I mentioned that my HVAC control unit was failing (flashing which is a very common issue) and would eventually need replaced. I asked them to quote me a price, which they happily did. All good so far, but when I got home and looked over my bill for the belt and pulley replacement, I noticed they charged me $112 to "diagnose the A/C system" - which is NOT something I had even asked for. So, needless to say, this hasn't left me wanting to ever go back to Klick Lewis for any purchases or vehicle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Sep 29, 2017 -

Klick Lewis responded

Klick Lewis strives to give all our customers first class service. We get a lot of positive feedback from our customers and it is concerning to us when we hear of a less than positive experience. Our service adviser, Alex Risser, has reached out to you to discuss this situation. Please return Alex's call at your earliest convenience and we would be happy to discuss this matter so that we may work towards a resolution. As one of the leading corvette dealerships in Central PA, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction and offer a world-class experienced certified corvette technician. Warren Lewis - Owner

April 08, 2017

"Great car. Knowledgeable owner. Friendly salesperson. "

- Angela

I love the vehicle I purchased. I appreciated the hours and availability of the sales associate. They were willing to negotiate a price I could accept. I hate car shopping but had a good experience overall at Klick Lewis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris & Pat
Aug 11, 2017 -

Klick Lewis responded

Thank you for leaving this outstanding review! I am happy to hear our team could provide you with an overall positive car buying experience. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to contact us. I hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Best, Patrick Lewis – GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results