About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Knudtsen Chevrolet

4.0

54 Lifetime Reviews

1900 East Polston Avenue, Post Falls, Idaho 83854 Directions
Sales: (877) 270-3220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Knudtsen Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Angelaf18!

We are repeat customers and anytime we may have had a problem they always work with you to resolve the issue. Our buying experience have been for the most part painless. I recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray in salesmen
Aug 20, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to hear of your loyalty and positive experiences with us. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2018

"Sales, Service "

- Rodger

Purchased a used 2016 Sijverado. Carl was very helpful making this happen. Shawn in parts, helped out with accessories and Dan in finance closed the deal. No pressure and painstakingly easy. Kudos to all. Great service and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl, Shawn, Dan
Jun 05, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Rodger, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team! We pride ourselves on having a team that is devoted to providing excellent service and 100% customer satisfaction. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you, Lauren

March 23, 2018

"Ripoff artists"

- linda Deishl

we bought the 1999 Subaru with the gap Ins. it was about 5500 $ , with in a wk we had to put in a tranny Knudsen pd 1000 $ we pd 1450 $ it would not pass emissions took it to Subaru dealers and put in part so it would pass 240.$ while there they put it on lift to check it out and the head gaskets were leaking all over every thing they said it would be 1800 $ I went to Knudsen and complained well they would make us a deal on a 15,000 $ car I would not buy a child `s sled from them it would fall apart on the hill !we went to a Toyota dealer and all they could give us for a trade in was 1200$ we are out over 5000 . dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don`t remember other than older man
Mar 28, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Linda, Thank you for sharing this honest feedback about your experience! We are sorry that you are dissatisfied with the vehicle. If you would like to know more about why we did or did not help in covering the costs of certain repairs or have any other questions, please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Jim Baunach Service Manager 208-664-8107 jimb@knudtsen.com

January 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- trains69

Todd Olsen was awesome, best sales person I have dealt with in many years. Had a great service exp. when we first arrived with our old truck over a yr ago which prompted us to go visit Knudtsen when we were ready to buy a new truck. Glad we did because it was A+. John in finance was equally awesome to work with. Great all around experience. We were made to feel cared about, not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Olsen in sales & John in finance
Mar 26, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We truly care about each and every one of our customers and strive to help them get into a vehicle that will meet their wants and needs. We are happy our team was able to do that for you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with.

January 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Tom28

Found the vehicle we wanted! Looking for a chev Colorado diesel and they were helpful in every way possible. And it had the color we were looking for too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mann
January 06, 2018

"Ohh the patience"

- Ewok100

My lease was up I needed a new vehicle I was paralyzed I drove 8 separate ones Knudtsen and Tyler Morris and Wayne Cofield and Joe and Ryan did whatever they needed to do to help me drive them all The paperwork was seamless Great times were had by all Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tyler, Wayne, Ryan
Jan 07, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and rating we are so glad to know your experience with us went well. It is wonderful that we were able to help you and that our staff was attentive and provided you with great customer service. We will make sure to share your kinds words with Joe and the rest of the staff as well. Enjoy your new car and please come back and visit us whenever you would like. Have a good day!

December 25, 2017

"Wendy was great "

- KC

Wendy Green was awesome, had to go back to this dealer a second time to get the deal I wanted, but worked out real well. Love my new car, all the amenities that go with it. Simonizing feature is an excellent by as well along with the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in Credit/Financing Ryan the General sales manager and my Sales rep Wendy Green
Jan 11, 2018 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We are happy to hear we were able to get you the vehicle you wanted at the right price. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

November 28, 2017

"Awesome to deal with"

- Dina2017

Happy with the experience I received, John Mann is a outstanding to deal with, he made the buying process easy painless.. Thank you for making my a happy women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mann, Mike, Tami, Cory and Bob
Nov 28, 2017 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are so pleased to hear that John was able to take care of you and make sure that you had a wonderful experience with us. Our team genuinely cares about each and every customer and we understand that the car buying process can be stressful. We do what we can to make it a more pleasant experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to return!

October 20, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- smileymeyer

I have purchased 5 times from this dealership because they make it so easy. They have a great selection and prices, and if they don't have they will find it. Great group of people from sales to finance and service for oil changes and extras. I would recommend Knudsten to any one looking to purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mann
Nov 16, 2017 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave these comments! Your loyalty and recommendation mean the world to us, and we are proud to have earned it. We look forward to seeing you again!

October 13, 2017

"Great experience! "

- LindaS2017

We worked with Chris Bowen in purchasing a 2018 Equinox! Love the car. Chris was great to work with and we are always impressed with Knudtsen! Highly recommend this dealership and Chris Bowen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowen
Oct 18, 2017 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for letting us know about your 5-star experience! We appreciate your comments and are thrilled to hear that Chris helped you have a wonderful experience getting you into a car you love. Your recommendation truly means the world to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results