Back

Knudtsen Chevrolet

Post Falls, ID

4.8
366 Reviews

1900 East Polston Avenue

Post Falls, ID

83854

Directions
Sort by

366 Reviews of Knudtsen Chevrolet

December 03, 2022

One of the best I’ve had the pleasure of working with for a new truck, there are fast and friendly More

by Soccerdad.cda
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morris
December 03, 2022

Excellent service and price, honest and fair pricing awesome friendly environment and not pushy sales More

by Mike
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
November 29, 2022

No headaches! Fast and easy!! Would highly recommend Knudtsen to anyone!! Wendy Green was amazing to work with! More

by Colby
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Green
Nov 30, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

We are honored that you took the time to write us such a positive review, Colby. It sounds like our team made sure your visit to Knudtsen Chevrolet was productive and stress-free. Thank you for choosing us and please don' hesitate to reach out for anything.

November 25, 2022

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car. Friendly, competent salesman and easy process. More

by Chrissy
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in finance, Joe Morris
Nov 26, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the great rating, Chrissy. Here at Knudtsen Chevrolet, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything more we can do.

November 25, 2022

Booked my appointment on line; dropped the vehicle off early and service was excellent and completed early. More

by Mlewis708
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim , Joe Morris
Nov 26, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our Service Team strives to always provide excellent service to our customers. We at Knudtsen Chevrolet know how important your time is and are thrilled to learn we were able to get you back on the road quickly. Let us know if you are in need of any further assistance.

November 23, 2022

Sick truck, but everyone treated me so well! Awesome service dept especially Chris and Janet! They get the very highest commendation from me. Thank you to the whole team. More

by Junerae
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Janet
Nov 26, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Junerae, we appreciate the positive feedback! We are pleased to learn of your positive experience with our Service Team members here at Knudtsen Chevrolet. Have a great day.

November 20, 2022

Due to business concerns I had to drop the vehicle off for warranty work. Follow up was verbal and digital and consistent. Thanks for your help! More

by Spokane100
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morris
Nov 24, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Communication is key here at Knudtsen Chevrolet. Our Service Team knows that keeping you informed during your scheduled maintenance is important. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you need any further assistance.

November 16, 2022

This was my first visit to the service department. A 300,000 mile service was requested for my 2012 Chevrolet Riley Tahoe. When it couldn’t be finished due to a shortage of parts they gave me a new Ta More

by wderuyter
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Kanally
Nov 16, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Greetings! On behalf of Knudtsen Chevrolet, thank you for leaving 5-Stars as honest feedback! I am glad we were able to assist you! We look forward to helping you in the future! Take care.

November 16, 2022

Very helpful throughout the whole process. Was a great help overall. Thanks a lot Sean! More

by Jocelyn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Morris
Nov 16, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Hello Jocelyn. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and choosing Knudtsen Chevrolet for your automotive needs. Have an incredible day.

November 10, 2022

Was able to get me in promptly. A little xxxx up with the scheduling system, but Chris was diligent to get us taken care of. More

by KC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, service
Nov 12, 2022 -

Knudtsen Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback. We are delighted to learn that our customer service was good and timely during your visit. Words cannot describe how much we appreciate you for choosing Knudtsen Chevrolet. For additional help or information, please contact us anytime. Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results