Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Koch 33 Toyota

Easton, PA

4.8
677 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3816 Hecktown Rd

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

678 Reviews of Koch 33 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"This was the best experience i have ever had buying a..."

- Dkrouse2

This was the best experience i have ever had buying a vehicle in my lifetime. Everyone was professional and friendly. My salesman, the insurance person, and my paperwork closer all top self.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Alarcon
5.0
Zach Elchaar
1.0
Jake Ferris
2.0
April 01, 2021

"I was pleased to get an amazing trade in value for my car..."

- Emily

I was pleased to get an amazing trade in value for my car that I also bought from here. I'm beyond grateful for the amount of team effort that was put into this to make it happen, all the way from the sales consulting, to the financing as well as a huge thank you to management that had stepped in to make me a satisfied customer once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Alarcon
5.0
Nick Fisher
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with us, Emily! We are always happy to assist!

March 23, 2021

"Pleasant experience Jim Maggio was professional and easy..."

- randomsonia

Pleasant experience Jim Maggio was professional and easy to speak to no high pressure sales, I knew what I wanted when I came in the experience was quick and I am satisfied with the dealership and Jimmy’s professionalism😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Westerholm
5.0
Other Employees : Jim Maggio
Mar 24, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and that our team could make this a top-notch experience!

March 20, 2021

"Unbelievably incredible experience. We dealt with James..."

- brianpickton4970

Unbelievably incredible experience. We dealt with James and Mike. Thier professionalism and likeability made buying a vehicle such a pleasant experience. I have come from Central NJ to buy 4 vehicles from them over the course of a year - that’s how fantastic they are. I have never had a better experience buying a vehicle than with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gilbert
5.0
Dotty Miller
5.0
James Schramko
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and 5-star review! We are so happy to hear we delivered such a great experience!

March 19, 2021

"Awesome staff, really helpful to get to your what are you..."

- Jose G.

Awesome staff, really helpful to get to your what are you looking for! Very friendly environment. This is my second vehicle with theme. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman D Munoz
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your new car!

March 15, 2021

"It was very good Norman excellent and professional I was..."

- robussoto.426

It was very good Norman excellent and professional I was very happy first time I buy a new car and if I have to buy another car I will go to Toyota this

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman D Munoz
5.0
Mike Burock
5.0
Other Employees : Norman
Mar 19, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for the great 5-star review! Enjoy your new car!

March 12, 2021

"Love this place!!! Found my new truck with a phone call..."

- Mariosh66

Love this place!!! Found my new truck with a phone call when no other dealer in Northern Metro area could. Ask for Oscar. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Alarcon
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs!

March 07, 2021

"This was our first time dealing with Koch 33 Toyota...."

- maggieduke

This was our first time dealing with Koch 33 Toyota. Jeff Vinson was organized, helpful, and he delivered just what we ordered. We're looking forward to figuring out all the things the car can do. Happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vinson
5.0
Other Employees : Matt
Mar 09, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are always happy to assist!

March 05, 2021

"Very kind and helpful in answering all my questions. Made..."

- JackieV

Very kind and helpful in answering all my questions. Made my process in purchasing my new vehicle nice and smooth. Everyone were very polite when addressing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Higueros
5.0
Mike Haney
5.0
James Schramko
5.0
Mar 09, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

February 26, 2021

"I simply paid Koch 33 Toyota a visit to have my Camaro..."

- 8thgenerationCamryXSEV6

I simply paid Koch 33 Toyota a visit to have my Camaro hand washed since I don’t ever bring it through automatic car washes and the detailing team at Koch 33 always hand washed my former Camry’s so well...better than I could do spending 3 hours at home! I called and asked if they’d still wash my Camaro even though I didn’t buy it from them and the detailing girl said absolutely bring it in you don’t even have to make an appointment! She did such an amazing job, including washing the wheels and spraying the floor mats off! I had to call back once I got home and personally thank her for the incredible thorough job well done! :D My expectations have always been FAR EXCEEDED by Koch 33’s entire team from sales to service to detailing and it was nice to stop back in for a hand wash even though I left the Toyota brand in search for more performance and speed ;) thanks so much guys, don’t ever change how you guys do business and customer service!! -Cody D. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John from Service and the detailing woman, who’s name I didn’t get!
Mar 01, 2021 -

Koch 33 Toyota responded

Thank you for the incredible 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results