Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kocourek Chevrolet

Wausau, WI

4.9
188 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1500 Morning Glory Lane

Wausau, WI

54401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

188 Reviews of Kocourek Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2019

"The Best service we have ever had!"

- Andersons from Appleton

We experienced a sudden malfunction on the road, Kocourek was the closest delaership. What a terrific find! Bob Petts and company were amazing in delivering profesional and efficient help. Your people are a real class act! We shouldnt be suprised by great customer service, but this day and age it is refreshing! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Petts
October 13, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Sun Devil

My experiences at Kocourek Chevrolet Service Center have always been positive, and this time was no different, thanks to Molly Lang. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I highly recommend Molly to work with and I highly recommend Kocourek Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly Lang
October 12, 2018

"Aboslutley Amazing!"

- Very Satisfied Customer

Kocourek Chevrolet in Wausau could not have exceeded my expectations any more! The purchase of my new vehicle was smooth and fast. Brian Tesch was extremely helpful and I truly felt like he was giving me honest advice and the best deals. I would 10/10 recommend Kocourek Chevrolet to any of my friends or family looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Tesch
October 11, 2018

"detailing"

- SandiHi

Had my 2014 Passat in to detail shop for inside and outside work.Car looks great.Cleaning on inside of car looks like a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clark
October 11, 2018

"Very good buying experience very helpful staff"

- maintman65red

The salesman Terry was very helpful as was the whole staff they made the purchase of my vehicle very easy. There were able to get me through the process in a timely manner and listened to what my needs and concerns were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 10, 2018

"Software upgrade. "

- MerrillLandMan

My 2015 Passat needed an upgrade concerning an emissions software upgrade. Scheduling and service was an excellent experience. All service personnel are well informed, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
October 05, 2018

"Great staff and service at Kocourek!"

- Musky23

The staff is always friendly and willing to answer any questions. I will drive the extra distance (Plover) just to have the piece of mind that the job got done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 30, 2018

"Excellent service, above & beyond "

- Carl&Mmers

Excellent service as always, friendly staff that goes above & beyond to make sure our vehicle is safe & in great condition, plus even a car wash!! Thank you for continued 5-Star service with a smile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Reger
September 30, 2018

"Great service and friendly staff "

- Kelsey f

I bought new tires and had them put on. Ryan was extremely helpful in giving me choices of tires and talking about the quality. There was a rebate which is always helpful! The timeliness of the service was good. Ryan is always super friendly and has great customer service skills. I will continue to return due to the awesome service and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 26, 2018

"Returning customer"

- Truckguy2010

This is our third vechile we have bought from Kocourek. All three purchases has been a very pleasant and smooth transaction. Will bring remaining a customer for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results