Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kocourek Subaru

Schofield, WI

3.6
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1810 Schofield Avenue

Schofield, WI

54476

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Kocourek Subaru

Sort by Write a review
September 05, 2020

"I just bought a new 2021 Crosstrek Sport from the..."

- Athena P.

I just bought a new 2021 Crosstrek Sport from the Kocourek team and all I can say is wow! From the first contact with Luke Babcock who patiently answered all my questions and really listened to my needs, we collectively concluded that the 2021 Crosstrek Sport with its new 2.5 liter Boxer Engine was going to scratch my itch for speed and its EyeSight Driver Assist Technology was going to take my idea of driving into the future. We ordered it in late July. Well the car came in today, three weeks early, and my new Crosstrek Sport in Magnetite Gray is so much better than I imagined. I am a designer, so when I say that this car is beautifully sculpted, balancing sophistication with aggressive styling, you can take my word. I’ve have ordered new cars in the past but my service experience has never been this good. They don’t just throw around the term “team effort” they actually coordinate to specialize in their aspect of service and go in depth to make sure you feel comfortable with each aspect of delivery and financing. Tyler Poltrock was my delivery specialist and he kindly and patiently went in detail over all the features my new Crosstrek had. It had more awesome features than I knew about and left me feeling like I am getting so much value for my money. My next stop was financing with Mike Curtis and he didn’t disappoint. I was firm on what interest rate I wanted as I have good credit and had shopped around with many credit unions and banks in the area, so I had little hope that they could do better. Well I was wrong! Not only did they meet my lowest interest rate they were well under! They could have just matched but they gave me the lower rate. Mike went over all my options and I opted to add the lifetime bumper to bumper warranty for a small increase that was far less than extended warranties I have purchased for used cars in the past. Who knew you could get a lifetime bumper to bumper? Overall Luke, Tyler and Mike treated me with respect, enthusiasm and patience. As a woman shopping for cars in the past, I have felt talked down to, but not at Kocourek. I enthusiastically recommend Kocourek Subaru for all the reasons above and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Tyler, Mike
July 12, 2020

"Bought Subaru from previous dealer-Kasten. Usually good..."

- Honest Dan

Bought Subaru from previous dealer-Kasten. Usually good service, but Cabel was having bad day. I rated experience low. Mgt not happy with honest review. Since then Christine, serv mgr has earned business back. They seem to have improved focus since Christine took over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cabel as service writer then Christine Serv Mgr
February 21, 2020

"Top Notch!"

- E S O H

I am so impressed with the staff and service here that I just left there yesterday in my 3rd Crosstrek. YES, you read that right... I have been dealing with them for years. I originally traded in my Vibe for a 2015 CrossTrek, then traded in for a 2018 model and now I am sitting in a 2020 model. They are very accommodating and help you thru the entire process of buying/leasing a car and it is totally headache free. All past service on every vehicle was on point and I happy to go there each and every time. I never dread any aspect of Kocourek Subaru. I have been treated so well in every department, I would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby, Luke, Tyler, Dane
April 03, 2019

"Promises not kept"

- No thankyou

Have everything in writing before you drive away in you car as I felt I was not a customer once I left. I will never see them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Woller
December 28, 2018

"great expert service by friendly people"

- BrentM

I recently scheduled my 6000 mile service visit on-line using Kocourek's website. I arrived on time and was in and out in less than an hour in their clean, comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 10, 2018

"Great staff and selection "

- Warrek29

I worked with Josh Seyfert. He was absolutely fantastic. Got me a great price and followed through with everything after the sale. Very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh seyfert
December 06, 2017

"Setting the standard for Customer Service"

- happymom,123

Kocourek Subaru sets the standard for how customer service should be done. Everyone is friendly, helpful and engaged in providing a good experience for the customer. It is always a pleasure to take car in for scheduled service. But make no mistake, unscheduled service, if needed, is as good as it gets. This dealer is a class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Jordan, Kyle
July 27, 2017

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- libbybenson3

I recently purchased a 2017 Subaru Impreza from Mike Curtis at Kocourek Subaru. We originally weren't even planning to stop at Suburu, but then did on a last minute whim. Whereas some dealerships just handed us the keys, we very much appreciated that Mike took the time to walk us through all the amazing features offered in Subaru vehicles. Our choice to purchase was based on (1) the Impreza had so many safety features, (2) a spacious interior with soft leather, large windows throughout, and (3) was the best sedan in terms of balancing both the safety of all wheel drive with comparatively excellent gas mileage (28 city, 38 hwy). Overall the dealership exceeded our expectations in terms of their customer service, knowledge of the sales staff, products offered, and willingness to accommodate some special needs we had in the purchasing process. I would highly recommend stopping here first if you are looking for a new car (and ask for Mike)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Curtis
June 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- irishgem1972

The staff at Koucrek is awesome! They take always meet my needs, and keep me on the road. Service is always friendly and professional. They take time to answer my questions and get to know me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorden, & Bret
March 17, 2017

"Great. service!"

- Pr5555

We have been going to Kourcek for quite a few years.. Service is always exceptional. All the guys will take the time to answer any question and explaining hands on if necessary. They are very people- oriented and all the staff are always pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
1
1 - 10 of 24 results