About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Wausau Imports

4.9

170 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Morning Glory Lane, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 359-0303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Kocourek Wausau Imports

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2018

"New Car"

- C Chisnell

I have been going to this dealership since I bought my last Hyundai. Had a great experience with Adam and am looking forward to having Chen continue to help me with service. He is great and always explains what is happening to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 20, 2018

"New Car Purchase - Exceptional "

- A. Fox

Max Stephenson made my experience Great in purchasing my new vehicle. He is friendly, professional and very thorough in explaining and making sure I understood everything. He also listened to what my wants and needs were for the new car. The entire transaction was handled in a matter of hours and brought home my vehicle early that afternoon. Special shout out to Serena the shuttle driver, very pleasant person great asset to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Stephenson, Serena (shuttle driver)
August 19, 2018

"5000 mile service/oil change & tire rotation"

- Marken

I was very satisfied with the service appointment, I was treated like I was the only customer in the building. Every staff person I interacted with was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Rainville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chen, Mike
August 17, 2018

"SoccerMom"

- Shinz002

Max Stephenson was very friendly and easy to deal with. He was not pushy and that made my experience that much better. He was also very personable which also made it seem comfortable to give my true opinion. Overall the experience was great. Max deserves recognition he is part of the reason I was determined to find a vehicle at this particular lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxwell Stephenson
August 14, 2018

"Everything was handled so professionally!"

- Dogmom

Mikewas great. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle along with the technology parts of the vehicle. He professionally answered our all of questions. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jirschele
Other Employees : Andrew in Service
August 09, 2018

"New Used Car"

- MerrillLandMan

Adam Westermeier was very helpful in my buying decision. He showed me the options available within my budget, which helped me decide on the purchase of my Passat. NO pressure - just knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Westermeier
August 09, 2018

"Professional service"

- Patty

I have been going to this VW service center for years. I always get a timely appointment. The staff answers all my questions no matter how simple the answer. Very professional. Nice, comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
August 08, 2018

"5 stars"

- Tucson2018

Greg and Adam were very helpful in helping me pick out an SUV as well as helping me figure all the accessories out. It was a quick and easy process. I would recomend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"In for an airbag recall"

- Allie

The dealership is very professional, clean, and pretty efficient. Very accommodating, providing transportation while you are waiting. Each employee was very friendly. They explained their work very plainly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Rainville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Service"

- Wausau Imports

Had a visor repaired, nicely done. Thank you and my compliments to the young man that washed my car, he did a nice job, please let him know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Rainville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results