About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Wausau Imports

4.8

143 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Morning Glory Lane, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 359-0303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Kocourek Wausau Imports

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Thank You!"

- racheldraeger

Thank you all so very much! You have been amazing and helpful through the process of getting a new vehicle. We love the 2018 Santa Fe Sport that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
September 28, 2017

"Great Experience"

- divokyde

I just bought my fourth Hyundai and they have all been terrific. If you are thinking of a new car, buy a Hyundai at Kocourek Hyundai--they know their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
Adam Lensmire
September 05, 2017

"Experience"

- jpdmjj2009

I will work with the Hyundai dealer, when it comes to Kocourek. I've enjoyed the two sales people that I've worked with, they have been both excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
Other Employees : Paul (Sales guy)
August 26, 2017

"Enjoyable "

- redhead263

I had a very enjoyable experience thus far with this dealership. Greg was especially helpful, and explained my financing options thoroughly. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends, and I am very happy so far with my new Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salesman Neal
August 25, 2017

"Great experience!"

- alisonvanderpol

I purchased a Hyundai Tucson at Kocourek Imports. It was a great experience. Niel sold me the car and was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He cared about my experience with the vehicle, rather than just if I planned to purchase it or not. I definitely trust Kocourek when seeking to purchase quality vehicles because of their great service and products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niel
August 24, 2017

"Thank you Alex and Greg!"

- minnesota_bandicoot

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He was very invested in making sure our purchasing experience was smooth, easy, and informed. Greg was similarly a pleasure. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Radtke
August 11, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- casemling

I was extremely satisfied with the way I was treated by everyone during my recent purchase. When I went back to have the Glass coat applied, I was very pleased with the service I received. I had a scratch and some marks that I pointed out and when I picked up my vehicle they made sure that I was satisfied. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
Other Employees : David Mesunas, Neil Bretl and Duane in finance
August 10, 2017

"Smooth and easy"

- dmkill

Adam did a great job of working to find the exact car I was looking for. I live a fair distance from the dealership and he keep me informed and was very pleasant to deal with. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and had a positive attitude and approach - very happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
August 10, 2017

"New car"

- mhrovat61

Great customer service. Followed up with all planning and details. Explained everything well. Friendly and welcoming but not overly pushy. Appreciate the full gas tank and the 1000 mile follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
Greg Jirschele
August 01, 2017

"Review"

- jskare

Neil was very helpful during the car buying process. He answered all of my questions and was very patient as I took time to consider my options. Very happy with my experience at Kocourek. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Bretl
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results