About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Wausau Imports

4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Morning Glory Lane, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 359-0303

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Kocourek Wausau Imports

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Service"

- Sam

Excellent The service gentleman, Chinlin, was great. Prompt care, thorough explanation. Work was quick updates installed, car was washed,what more could you want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Grant Rainville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : chinlin
October 13, 2018

"5 star"

- Peggy hardt

They met my needs within the short time that was available. I’m impressed with the understanding that was given. They truly listened. I was not just a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Byers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Driver
October 12, 2018

"They Care About Me"

- MBradley50

From the time I walked in to the service department to when I left after picking up my car, I knew that everyone at Kocourek Wausau Imports was interested in me having a great experience doing business with them, and that includes the shuttle driver too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Serena
October 10, 2018

"Like Family"

- Momof2

In today's stiff competition where every auto dealership within 50 miles wants my money, I would not choose anywhere else to purchase a car but with LKoucerek. This is my 2nd new car with Koucerek and Mike Walik in sales has become like family to me. A family that cares, protects, is dependable, honest, reliable, trustworthy and goes out of his way to help, assist and be there. I'm sold on Mike's character, which is worth more to me than any car. Greg Jirchele as always, was very helpful, also going the extra mile and was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 09, 2018

"Great"

- megthis

First time buying a new car, and it was a great experience. I felt comfortable and not pressured, which was important to me. Also great working with Greg on all the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Darcie Handland
October 07, 2018

"Great"

- Marla

Always friendly and professional. Always friendly and professional.Always friendly and professional.Always friendly and professional.Always friendly and professional.Always friendly and professional.Always friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen
October 07, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Ivan and Maria

My EuroVan is working like a new car with your excellent service. Your quality work and customer service was excellent! I have my car on time. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clark
October 05, 2018

"Service"

- John

Always friendly and informative regarding vehicle potential issues. They've always been timely keeping appointments and apologize if they run into a problem. Very thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Rainville
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Impressive!!!"

- douglak81

I was blown away by the amount of professionalism shown during my visit on October, 3rd. The entire staff acknowledged me and greeted me as I walked through the door. They provided me with a shuttle back to my office so I could work, and picked me up on time to pick up my car. I bought my car from Kocourek, and I will purchase my next one from them as well. World class service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Clark
October 03, 2018

"Wonderful people and Wonderful experience"

- sc

Mike Walik was very knowledgeable and helpful in choosing the correct vehicle. Thanks Mike!!! Greg Jirschele did his thing as alway with great professionalism and I was on my way with my new vehicle. Thanks Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Walik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Jirschele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results