About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kolar Toyota

4.8

146 Lifetime Reviews

4781 Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth, Minnesota 55811 Directions
Sales: (218) 733-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Kolar Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Great purchase experience."

- Robert.pfister

The selection of Tacomas included one with all of the features I wanted. The explanation of option packages and financing terms provided by Ted and Bill was thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
November 08, 2018

"Customer service is outstanding."

- Sandy

This was our second vehicle purchase at Kolar Toyota through the same salesman. There was no pressure when discussing the purchase and/or trade. The entire experience was flawless. We met with the hopes of purchasing a 2018 Rav4 Limited, and we left with one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson, Maria (?) fiance
November 07, 2018

"Mark Larson was fantastic to work with"

- Myk

I thought Mark was very personable and easy to work with. My experience was exceptional until I arrived at the finance department. Issues aside, I would still recommend Mark Larson at Kilar Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
November 03, 2018

" customer service"

- haubrichjm

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased in 18 months. Kolar was attentive, cordial and makes me know I am not only being taken care of but mean something to them. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marie and Mike
November 02, 2018

"All questions answered, very helpful staff."

- Tdubs18

I left with a great car and good deal. Mark Larson was very helpful and accomadating. I highly recommend. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
October 31, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Gary63

Mark Larson is very nice to deal with makes you feel comfortable about everything very clean and nice atmosphere even no I couldn't make up mind kolar went the extra mile for me thanks Gary oklobzija

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and maria
October 27, 2018

"2019 Tundra TRD PRO "

- TundraTRDPRO

I have been buying vehicles from the Kolar group for over 20 years. Jim McMillion is wonderful to work with, and all others as well. Everything from sales to service is top notch, and I recommend Kolar to all that ask my recommendations, which occur quite often as I buy new cars more frequently than I probably should... Thank you for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McMillion
October 22, 2018

"Toyota Highlander Purchase"

- jkniffin1

Neil and Maria were amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them and Kolar Toyota to anyone. The entire car buying experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil and Maria
October 20, 2018

"Excellent Treatment at Kolar !!!"

- cargalBK

I would highly recommend doing business with Kolar Toyota!!! The sales people and especially Jim M. were fantastic!! Jim McMillion was with me throughout my day at Kolar! He knew the Rave4 2018 from top to bottom and explained everything to me and also showed me how it all worked! I was going from a 2006 Rave4 to a new 2018 Rave4 and there were many, many new changes for me to learn!! I feel very confident in the salesman Jim's help and I feel that I can call or stop in if I need help with anything in this new Toyota at Kolar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McMillion...EXCELLENT Salesman!!!
October 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- jmyer85

Jared and the team did a great job working with me to get the best deal possible. The experience was awesome and I am looking forward to dealing with Kolar in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Graun
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results