About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kolar Toyota

4.8

158 Lifetime Reviews

4781 Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth, Minnesota 55811 Directions
Sales: (218) 733-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

158 Reviews of Kolar Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience at Kolar!"

- Sarah M

My family have come to this dealership for years (not just because we love Toyotas!), the people here are outstanding. Everyone was friendly, honest and we never felt pressured. Ted has already called to check in and make sure I'm still happy with my purchase. Would recommend to an anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted P
December 19, 2018

"Great salesman"

- gmp

The salesman listened to what we were looking for. He didn't try to sell us something else. He heard that we had already looked online and knew what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barrett
December 18, 2018

"Excellent professional service."

- Toyota Happy

This is the 2nd Toyota Highlander that I bought from Kolar. The Sales Rep was friendly,courteous and very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions. I believe that I received a fair deal this time and last time from Kolar. I have told people how good they are to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Larson
December 16, 2018

"Sales"

- cySbah-xyfdys-4cyxhi

Got me into a new vehicle sooner then I was expecting to after hitting a deer with my car that I just loved , myself was septicall about it but after my first car and over ten years with it it was a no brained to get another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
December 11, 2018

"Stellar Experience at Kolar Toyota"

- Laura M

Just a great experience provided by our sales guy Mark Larson and business office guru Maria Mihalik to trade in our Ford and return to Toyota! We got our dream model and color within 48 hours and. The folks at Toyota were so supportive and focused. They went way above and beyond to get us exactly what we wanted. Thank you Mark, Maria, Dave and the entire Kolar Toyota Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson, Maria Mihalik, Dave Solon
December 06, 2018

"Kolar Toyota Experience"

- Jerry C

Our time spent with Neil Larson of Kolar Toyota was a bit more pleasant than past experiences at other car dealerships. The car we pursued was ready for our test drive and inspection when we arrived, and all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. Neil was friendly and helpful to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Larson
December 03, 2018

"Very Efficient"

- Eagle 1

Was in and out with a new vehicle even though I had a trade in. Don and Lana were helpful and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Gustafson
December 03, 2018

"Avalon Limited purchase"

- conrad99

Being a previous Toyota owner we wanted another. Not knowing exactly what we when shopping and decided in short order that they had in stock just the right vehicle. We made the deal in short order and drove it home with great pricing and in almost no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Mathison, Dave Solon
November 30, 2018

"First new Toyota Tacoma pickup."

- janebug

The sale person Al Mathison was so great and helpful with what we needed to know about the Truck. There was no problem with the sale and everything was great and Maria in the finance department was great, again thank you. Jane and Ken S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Mathison and Maria Mihalik
November 29, 2018

"New car service "

- h.huynh7604

Awesome sell man and manager, very flexible and the financing people are awesome!! I would recommend people to come here for their cars check and if considering getting a new one, this is your stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results