Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kolar Toyota

Duluth, MN

4.7
218 Reviews

4781 Miller Trunk Hwy

Duluth, MN

55811

Directions

Is this your dealership?

218 Reviews of Kolar Toyota

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Everyone was helpful and very friendly! Neil was very..."

- Granny

Everyone was helpful and very friendly! Neil was very knowledgeable about the Camry I purchased And helpful in setting a few things up with me. Very pleased with this purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Larson
March 24, 2021

"Great job! Loved working with Mark in sales! Really..."

- Laurie Getz

Great job! Loved working with Mark in sales! Really enjoyed the buying experience at Kolar Toyota, highly recommend this dealership! Enjoyed the day, love my new ride! Thanks! Laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
January 18, 2021

"Kolar Toyota is a really great dealership. Tom Maki..."

- gene1960

Kolar Toyota is a really great dealership. Tom Maki really helped me out. Will purchase all my vehicles from Tom Maki and Kolar Toyota. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom maki
October 24, 2020

"I have purchased 3 cars from Mark Larsen at Kolar. He has..."

- uwekausch

I have purchased 3 cars from Mark Larsen at Kolar. He has always been very professional and will go to great lengths to find the right vehicle for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larsen
September 15, 2020

"We have bought a new 2019 Toyota Highlander and a new..."

- Deb

We have bought a new 2019 Toyota Highlander and a new 2021 Hyundai Tuscon at Kolar in the past three years. Always a good experience buying a car with Steve Fresacher! And we worked with Travis Evers and Eric Yonda at Kolar Hyundai. SUCH professional, pleasant and knowledgable young men. We absolutely will refer friends and family to Kolar Toyota and Kolar Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fresacher, Eric Yonda, Travis Evers
September 02, 2020

"We purchased a new 2021 Prius . Ted P was great in..."

- Mark

We purchased a new 2021 Prius . Ted P was great in answering our questions or explaining functions on the Prius.Ted and Tom were very accommodating .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Pavlovich and Tom Davis
September 01, 2020

"Don’t waste your time at this dealer. Employees are..."

- Saaseby

Don’t waste your time at this dealer. Employees are incompetent and don’t know the product they sell. I was looking at a used sequoia and only wanted one that had the frame replacement recall done. They told me they did the frame replacement at their dealer. After I took a day off work and drove 2 hours from the twin cities to kolar it took me 5 minutes to figure out the frame had not been replaced. I would expect this buying a used Toyota at a gm dealer. Kolar should know the history of the vehicles they sell. Go to a dealer in the cities don’t waste your time at kolar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole jezierski
July 23, 2020

"Sales person was knowledgeable and helpful and helped me..."

- DM

Sales person was knowledgeable and helpful and helped me find the car that fit my budget. Prompt communication with questions and setting up test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
July 08, 2020

"When we were purchasing our new to us used vehicle, our..."

- tinabeana73

When we were purchasing our new to us used vehicle, our salesman made rude comments to myself during the negotiation process. He also did not show us how to work anything in our vehicle and when calling with a concern about our vehicle, he also did not return our call. I am unimpressed by the overall customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 03, 2020

"wonderful Experience, Thank you Steve Fresacher"

- rahul Sharma

wonderful Experience, Thank you Steve Fresacher for your help. My whole family love our new ride, its worth waiting .Thank you once again Thank you Kolar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Fresacher
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results