About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kolar Toyota

4.8

131 Lifetime Reviews

4781 Miller Trunk Hwy, Duluth, Minnesota 55811 Directions
Sales: (218) 733-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

131 Reviews of Kolar Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Kolar Toyota"

- DonD

Mark K. and crew were friendly, patient and efficient. Couldn’t ask for more! We got a great car at a great price. Would recommend anyone to check them out before you buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kleimola
September 22, 2018

"Comfortable, friendly, wonderful"

- Happy Driver

A relaxed and well maintained facility with friendly and helpful personnel. I especially appreciated how Rachel, my sales lady, took me through various technological features—how to upload cell phone apps into the radio, how to tech the radio to recognize my surgery-damaged voice, and mush more. And the to realize the very generous trade in allowance Kolar was give me. Buying was a friendly experience, and I love my new blue Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Bergman, Sales
September 22, 2018

"We got what we wanted!"

- Toyota 4Runner driver

5 stars for transparency, honesty, and truthfulness. We walked in knowing what we wanted and that’s what we drove away with! We’ve never had a more pleasant, stress free experience! We plan to purchase our next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Larson
September 21, 2018

"Our Kolar Experience"

- Happy Highlander

Our recent experience at Kolar Toyota (Duluth, MN) was amazing! What began as a casual visit to look at new and used vehicles resulted in the purchase of an exceptionally nice used Toyota Highlander. From start to finish, our experience was top notch. Every staff member with whom we interacted was friendly, helpful, and respectful. Thank you, Mark Larson, for helping us find our “new”” vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
September 20, 2018

" New Tundra Purchase"

- tomwilman

We recently purchased a new Toyota Tundra from Kolar in Duluth. The entire experience was done very professionally....everyone that shared in the process was great to deal with. What we noticed most is that after all the introductions, from the service dept. to the finance dept.,is that everyone truly seemed to enjoy working there. Great environment ! We'll be back for the Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson, Taylor, Maria
September 18, 2018

"Great options close to home"

- NUCO

Was looking for a used Prius and they were being sold before we could travel to the Cities to even check them out. Neil worked with my daughter and myself to make sure we had the chance to check it out even though I forgot to bring important info with me the first day. Have only had the car a week but am loving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
September 13, 2018

"ANOTHER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT KOLAR"

- Ladybird

Customer since 2009 with purchase of 2009 Rav4. Great service all these years. Recently purchased 2018 Rav4 from Mark Larson. Wonderful salesman....knowledgeable, courteous, and easy to deal with. (The $2000 cash back from Toyota didn't hurt, either.) Very patient and did not rush me in the hour we spent going over the new features when I picked the car up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark larson
September 08, 2018

"Happy Buyers"

- Curt and Ann

Kolar Toyota-great friendly people and great service. Our 3rd Camry from Kolar ( so dependable). Every person we've met has been great. We would definitely go there for our next Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Abrahamson
September 07, 2018

" Wonderful experience !"

- Ldahlman

Mark Larson took time to help us find the perfect vehicle for us. We’ve worked with him before, and he’s always been helpful, considerate, and never pushy. Once we found a vehicle we wanted, he went through all the features and how they worked very thoroughly. We will definitely do business with Mark again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Larson
September 05, 2018

"Flawless"

- Randy2019

Worked with Ted Pavlovich to lease a new Avalon, he was very thorough and helpful. I went on a day that was very busy but he made me feel as if I was his only customer. He answered all my questions and showed me all of the features of my new Avalon and had me on the road in a timely manner. Met a lot of the staff at Kolar Toyota and everyone was great. Will buy my next car here also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Pavlovich, Tom (sales manager), Maria (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results