Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Koncept Motor Cars

Houston, TX

4.6
19 Reviews
"Koncept Motor Cars has been under the same ownership for 26 years! We have maintained the highest ratings on Google by providing a top level of service to all our customers. We have the same support staff and the same high quality used cars, trucks and suvs. We personally drive and assess each and every vehicle to make sure it performs and drives as designed. If something is not right, we make it right. Our vehicles all pass the stringent Harris County safety inspection standards and are Mastertech Certified. Our cars are detailed and ready to drive home with confidence and pride. At Koncept Motor Cars, we sell the cars you want to drive!""
Contact Dealership

8475 Hwy 6 South

Houston, TX

77083

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Disappointing would be an understatement. Horrible..."

- Not interested

Disappointing would be an understatement. Horrible experience, complete waste of time closer to the truth. Dishonest, shady outfit, dirtbags and liars, pretty much spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
April 28, 2021

"Have always found Koncept motors car to be a very..."

- Ava Addams

Have always found Koncept motors car to be a very professional organisation and they have a dynamic team who understands the customers requirement fairly well and in line with the set expectations. They deserve to be rated the best partner for Hyundai and am really impressed with their work culture. Superb quality of service by a professional organisation. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
April 23, 2021

"Amazing experience here! Marcus and Tito took such good..."

- Clara W. Smith

Amazing experience here! Marcus and Tito took such good care of us it was insane. They worked with us and just did an incredible job making sure we were happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
April 21, 2021

"Marcus is an amazing person, looked at a few vehicles and..."

- Tina Brown

Marcus is an amazing person, looked at a few vehicles and he got us in and out in no time. Definitely worked with us and made us a good deal. Has awesome inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
April 20, 2021

"Koncept Motor Cars is the place to go! The staff there is..."

- Sheridan Love

Koncept Motor Cars is the place to go! The staff there is so friendly and they really take the time to find the car that suits your taste and finances. Buying process was amazingly smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
April 19, 2021

"Very happy with purchase.Great cars in great condition..."

- Marvin Blackwell

Very happy with purchase. Great cars in great condition but the most important great service!!! Highly recommended. Thanks !!!! Excellent service, have used them for several years, and have always been happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
March 16, 2021

"It was fast and easy! Very understanding and worked at my..."

- John Richard

It was fast and easy! Very understanding and worked at my place! The overall experience was amazing! I really appreciate Marcus being patient with me and working with me on find the best deal for me! Thank you guys so much for everything!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
March 04, 2021

"Really happy I bought my car from here. He was a huge..."

- nm388733

Really happy I bought my car from here. He was a huge help! He went above and beyond to get me into my dream car and help me with my lease turn in. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
February 25, 2021

"I love this dealership!! He is professional and very..."

- Mike Emanuel

I love this dealership!! He is professional and very honest; I’ve purchased two cars from this dealership and I can honestly say;his is not an aggressive car salesman and he will not put you in a car that you cannot afford nor will he force you to make purchase, he’s very patient and understanding.They have a nice selection of gently used vehicles and variety to choose from. Thanks Koncept Motor Cars !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Ramirez
February 12, 2021

"Awesome Service. really appreciate it. Very helpful,..."

- Amy Anderssen

Awesome Service. really appreciate it. Very helpful, professional and friendly. 10/10 Highly recommend! A very satisfied customer! Thanks, Koncept Motor Cars !! I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Anderssen, Marcus Ramirez
1
1 - 10 of 19 results