Back

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge

Woodbridge, VA

not yet
rated
25 Reviews

1880 Opitz Blvd

Woodbridge, VA

22191

Directions
Sort by

25 Reviews of Koons Genesis of Woodbridge

September 05, 2023

It has got to the point i am reaching out to legal counsel this dealership is full of people that don't keep their word about anything (they are lying again because their lip are moving) this should More

by cuzzinfuzzin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daizah Harrington and Stanton
February 24, 2022

Bad ever experience I had,my appointment been rescheduled twice because of valet service,I asked for vacuum and car wash but not doing it. Just oil change and tire rotation service take off my car from 9AM More

by Bergamo04121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 22, 2022

Very sorry I didn’t bring my car here in the beginning. Robert kept me informed on what was going on at all times. He was very polite an gave his opinion which helped me. Any other repairs on an other cars More

by Atir416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Feb 23, 2022 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that Robert delivered such a successful and attentive service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Koons Genesis Woodbridge!

Feb 24, 2022 -

Atir416 responded

Bat service good an honest pricing

February 05, 2022

Convenient to my residence and was easy to make an appointment. Hopefully soon Genesis owners will have an exclusive waiting room like other luxury dealerships. More

by sixersdj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Feb 07, 2022 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful experience working with the Koons Genesis Woodbridge team. We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback and hope to see you again down the road!

December 26, 2021

Rob the service advisor gave me his word to get my oil change and tire rotation done in an hour or so, which Rob accomplished. It was my daughter’s car and I needed to return it right away. It was a good More

by r.wildberger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
Dec 27, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Thank you for the review of Koons Genesis Woodbridge! We are glad that Rob was especially helpful and wonderful to work with. We appreciate your business and kindness toward our hardworking team. See you next time you need us!

December 16, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service provided by Koons. It took a longer than I expected but I finally got the recall work completed that took months to finally complete! More

by Redfraggle3 OK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elliot was the main person I dealt with and the young man at the payment window.
Dec 17, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that the Koons Genesis Woodbridge team was able to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 04, 2021

Good communication with client. You can receive the status of the work via SMS and web. More

by DealerClient
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Nov 05, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

We're pleased to have been communicative throughout your experience here. Thanks for the kind words about Koons Genesis Woodbridge!

October 17, 2021

Service not timely appt at 7:30 am out almost 11am for recall software update More

by Isidro.s.lopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service for software update under warranty
Nov 08, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

I am very sorry to hear that your service took longer than anticipated, as we pride ourselves on efficiency and communication. Your experience is important to us and we would greatly appreciate another opportunity to work with you in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly so I can address your concerns. Thank you, Anthony Gonzales - Service Manager - 703-490-8170 ext 3004

August 18, 2021

Right from meeting Sam, through the entire process, he exhibited a clear example of ‘Top Notch’ service. Abe, the GM and Nate the FD took charge when I run into a backlash. And they demonstrated true l More

by Jocie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (Sales), Abe (GM), Nate (FD), Brian (FM)
Aug 18, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Hearing from our happy customers motivates us to keep doing what we do. Thank you for the excellent review, Jocie, and for trusting Koons Genesis Woodbridge with your business!

August 09, 2021

The dealership was extremely professional and friendly. They were timely and true to their word. More

by Shellshock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Rodriguez
Aug 09, 2021 -

Koons Genesis of Woodbridge responded

Thanks for your great review! We're pleased that our team was professional and friendly. See you next time!

1