About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Tysons Toyota

4.6

752 Lifetime Reviews

8610 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, Virginia 22182 Directions
Sales: (703) 790-5920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Koons Tysons Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 06, 2018

"Excellent fun experience "

- Ealsoufi

When I decided to buy a car I had two brands one of them Toyota RAV4, and since my brother had two Toyota from Koons I asked him. He was like, Imad you don’t buy just the car but you buy the customer service,good salesman like Mr. Alaaeldin Salem, and finally the finance Mr. Mawutor Adamaley who both were super helpful, professional, and delivere what they would promised you! I took my brother word and went to Koons and the experience I have had met the expectations I have build based on my brother advice. Thank you Alaa and Mawutor for all your help to let me able drive my car within two hours :) cheers !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaaeldin Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mawutor Adamaley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"The Purchase was a Breeze"

- scardyginge

My husband and I are avid Subaru lovers (yes I work for Toyota, but I also love my Subaru!) I'd been keeping an eye on our lot for a while, and when I saw the Black 2016 WRX show up, I knew my husband was going to love it. I was hesitant to purchase a used car as previously (not from this dealership) I'd had horrid experiences. However, it was painless....for the most part. Only painful part was waiting. Our credit was not so great, so we had to wait for an approval, NO fault of the dealership's what so ever! Thank you to Dave, Manuel, and Fernando P, my husband now has a vehicle he loves and can enjoy! I truly look forward to purchasing our future vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Slebodnick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fernando Peredes, Manuel Nino
August 09, 2018

"Not a good WOW!"

- see&see

The dealership had a Certified vehicle we were very interested in. After internet research and a couple of phone conversations, we went to the dealership to see the vehicle and talk with them. The salesman couldn't answer our questions and basically said the price is the price -- that's it. The Sales Mgr sent an email asking if we had any questions. We replied with a question -- NEVER received a response. The sales man was unavailable by phone for a couple days and did not return our calls. We arranged financing on our own so we went back to the dealership to make the purchase with check in hand, After two hours of waiting, they told us the vehicle had been sold THE DAY BEFORE! Of course the vehicle was still displaying on their website. The same evening someone from the dealership called us, but left no message. No one at the dealership could tell us who called or why. A few days later we saw on their website, they another vehicle (same Make, Model & Year) w/ low mileage -- exactly what we were looking for. Do you think the salesman or anyone from Used Cars called us to let us know? Nope. All we can say is WOW! -- what a terrible experience with these folks. Don't bother -- they are unprofessional, rude and it is apparent they really don't need your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Slebodnick
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2018

"Koons Toyota of Tysons"

- T1bennett

The overall Koons of Tysons has consistently been exceptional in both facilities and professionalism. Anthony Gonzales is forward leaning bt looking to the customer’s needs. He wasn’t able reach me for service recommendations but made solid decisions that met my service, schedule and budget needs. I have confidence the maitenance performed is both correct and appropriate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Gonzales provided excellent service and communication care.
June 05, 2018

"Worst Place ever"

- bigheems

This is by far the worst dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Do not work with Frank or Toney Jeeter. Toney Jeeter is a crook and will do anything to sell you a car. If you call back in and ask for him expect that he will not answer or call you back. I bought a car and signed all the paper work for it and then the call me saying that there is a shortage in the deal and that the finance manager made a mistake and that I need to pay it before the give me my tags. As well as they will lie to you about the work that has been done to the car and that the inspection on the vehicle was done. I had the car 20 days and the compressor went out and they say they do not cover wear and tear parts. Now they will "pay" $800 to help get the car fixed through them but wont pay $600 to just get parts so I can get it done at no charge. I had to drive an hour and a half back to get the problem taken care of after they showed me a work order of the work being done. Do not buy a car from here. Worst and slowest process and extremely unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toney Jeter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Great experience "

- TyM

Had a great experience with Toney Jeter. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Wasn’t pushy or forcing me into any decision. Ended up very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toney Jeter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Unprofessional "

- Wa2761

Sales manager replied to my text with “I wish we never would’ve sold you car”. I was shocked. That is incredibly rude, unprofessional, and disrespectful. Stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Toney Jeter
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Manuel Nino
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Warfa
April 02, 2018

"Aawesome customer service"

- Guillermo

Before I purchased my Tundra I visited 4 different dealers in the area. Koons Tysons Toyota had a very professional team in the sales and financial departments. I was very satisfied with their services as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaaeldin Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tonci Klaric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Very knowledgeable, with a smile"

- joe123

Salem, We are loving our new Prius! Thanks so much for your assistance going over all the new safety features and setting up the apps so we can enjoy the latest technology. The large display is awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaaeldin Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 06, 2018

" Doxon Toyota of Auburn You Folks ROCK, Thank You Kevin Yana"

- sm_saiduzzaman@yahoo.com

Alaaeldin Salem was excellent, honesty Sales advisor, he and his team have excellent knowledge, polite, and professional! Get a 5-star experience at this dealership. The employees are outstanding! There are multiple comfortable, clean waiting areas. We were happy with the choice of Toyota Sienna 2018, I have now. My Friend Poritosh Mridha recommend me to come to Koons Tysons Toyota. We came from NYC and got same day delivery. It was overall excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaaeldin Salem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results