Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Korum Hyundai

Puyallup, WA

4.9
1,036 Reviews

111 River Rd

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

1,036 Reviews of Korum Hyundai

Sort by
April 01, 2021

"Fast, Easy, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable, Fantastic..."

- chriscbates316

Fast, Easy, Friendly, Helpful, Knowledgeable, Fantastic these qualities helped me find my new car. It definitely showed me who I’m going to be going back to in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cowan
5.0
Justin Price
5.0
Apr 02, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future. Thank you, and have a nice day.

April 01, 2021

"I have used this dealership and Dean Lawthers as my sales..."

- rscheig

I have used this dealership and Dean Lawthers as my sales consultant since 2010 I would not use anyone else. Great product, great consultant and great dealership. Very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lawthers
5.0
David Cowan
5.0
Apr 01, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that your experience was positive, and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Thank you, and have a nice day.

March 31, 2021

"This is my second time buying a car from Korum Hyundai..."

- Love my IONIQ!

This is my second time buying a car from Korum Hyundai and have been very pleased both times. There was no pressure to buy the car, and Mike Sheffield patiently answered all my questions. I'll continue to have all my service done there as well. As a woman I'm always treated with respect and that's important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cowan
5.0
Dean Lawthers
5.0
Joe Park
5.0
Michael Sheffield
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Andrew and Dean, and we hope that we have the chance to work with you again in the future!

March 21, 2021

"We recently purchased our first Hyundai from Korum..."

- Colette S

We recently purchased our first Hyundai from Korum Hyundai in Puyallup and we are very happy with our 2021 Tucson. We worked with both Andrew and Chase and they were great! They both worked hard to get us exactly what we wanted and they were polite, courteous and professional from start to finish. They showed us a variety of options on the lot and were not pushy towards options that weren't in our price range. We appreciate the customer service that they both gave to us. Our experience in finance was also top notch. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cowan
5.0
David Cowan
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that your experience with the Korum Hyundai team was positive, and that we were able to help you find the right vehicle! We hope that you enjoy!

March 10, 2021

"this is our 4th Hyundai, Korum has always been excellent...."

- katolantern

this is our 4th Hyundai, Korum has always been excellent. Dean was so great and really took excellent care of us. We will continue to be returning customers at Korum Hyundai for all our leasing needs, and we will definately be asking for Dean again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cowan
5.0
Dean Lawthers
5.0
Joe Park
5.0
Michael Sheffield
5.0
Other Employees : Jean Anabel
Mar 10, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Than you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience during your visit, and we hope that you enjoy your new car! Thank you, and have a wonderful day.

March 08, 2021

"My wife and I had a bit of a special situation. We'd..."

- jamesa101

My wife and I had a bit of a special situation. We'd recently purchased a new Hyundai Sonata from another dealer and although we loved the car overall, there was a nagging issue with my wife being able to see out the passenger side (over the hood). As a result, we came into Korum Hyundai and began speaking to Dean Lawthers. We had met Dean before when we had questions regarding something on the Sonata. We decided then, if we ever needed another car, we wanted to discuss it with Dean. Dean is very sensitive to the Customer's situation and does not pressure. We like that. When we came in to discuss options for the visibility issue my wife was having with the Sonata, Dean was very helpful in giving a possible option of replacing the seat with one that had a manual lift. We did end up trading the Sonata in on a new Tucson and Dean made that process easy. Love the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lawthers
5.0
Other Employees : David Cowan
Mar 09, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your experience with Dean! We are glad that he was able to help answer your questions regarding your Sonata! We hope that you enjoy your Tucson! Thank you, and have a nice day.

February 19, 2021

"Andrew is the best he was super helpful and educating..."

- Mary Ndungu

Andrew is the best he was super helpful and educating more to that very professional and his customer services is the best.thsnk you Andrew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Cowan
5.0
Other Employees : Aaron olsen
Feb 25, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

February 07, 2021

"Friendly and helpful as always. This is our fourth car..."

- stacey

Friendly and helpful as always. This is our fourth car from Korum and we are as pleased as usual. Love how we never feel pressured to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Park
5.0
Michael Sheffield
5.0
David Cowan
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

February 07, 2021

"Dean and his co-workers mad a great experience for me and..."

- charlenemason

Dean and his co-workers mad a great experience for me and my new Kona. He made it possible to get the color I wanted even though it was not on site. I am very thankful for him to be my salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lawthers
5.0
David Cowan
5.0
Joshua McLean
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy that Dean and the team were able to help you get into a new Kona! We hope that you enjoy your new car!

February 06, 2021

"Michael was a great salesman! Help me get into a new car..."

- Misshailey4

Michael was a great salesman! Help me get into a new car that is reliable and safe for my little family ! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sheffield
5.0
David Cowan
5.0
Joshua McLean
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

Korum Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback on your recent visit! We hope you enjoy your new car and come visit us with your future vehicle needs. Thank you, and have a nice day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,036 results