About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.2

69 Lifetime Reviews

1515 East Broadway Street, Newton, Kansas 67114 Directions
Sales: (316) 283-2480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Kranz Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"No reason to go anywhere else"

- Stephen Cooper

I started my car search at Kranz. 2 months later and a lot of wasted time with other dealers later, I came right back where I started and purchased the dodge ram I had been looking for. Excellent customer service, good deal and the friendliest people in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hazard
November 14, 2017

"Purchased a new 2017 RAM 1500"

- Richard Morton

The people were really pleasant from the time I arrived, until I walked out a new truck owner. No high pressure tactics, just a genuine helpful attitude. We agreed on a price that worked for both of us, and was a good experience all around. Would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Hazard, Finance(I forgot your name, but you were great)
September 26, 2017

"Car buying"

- Richard

Bought two new cars from this dealership. Totally awesome dealership. In and out quick service. Would recommend this dealership to any friend. We continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"Hope for the hopeless"

- Jeff1975

Went in not believing we could get a good pre-owned car for our daughter. Even with challenged credit, they made it happen. Thanks for getting us a very nice Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hazzard
September 07, 2017

"New ram purchase "

- Richard

Great service and prices. Had my truck ready in and out within one hour. No hassles great selection easy to work with. Would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"1st car for my fiance "

- Gmartin22

Went in looking for a car for my fiance 1st car somthing she could use to get back and forth from work and drive around town but didn't want to spend a lot of money ended up spending 6 thousand on a Chevy Malibu the sales guy was great showed us a couple different cars in are price range let us test drive them and think about if for a day. Came back the next day to fill out paperwork and got sent to different gut to fill out paperwork and he would stop harassing us a out a warranty the cost almost the same as the car did and that was after I told him I didn't want the warranty this went on for about 20 minutes to wear we where about to just leave with out the car and go somewhere else so I told him that I was juat gona go with it how it is with out there warranty. So then he pulled out the warranty paper and wrote "he said he is just gona roll with it " in big letters on the paper witch seemed very disrespectful to me and my fiance over all the experience there was great till we got to the end about the warranty. We will most likely go back there in the future but really hope we don't have to deal with the warranty guy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek
June 12, 2017

"Best Dealership, Hands Down "

- Mnkygrl715

Most people dread car hunting. We all know how the pushy sales people are, and it can be exhausting finding the right vehicle etc. Seriously though, Kranz is the place to go! I gave these guys several challenges to work with, like terrible credit, but they have been so patient, positive, and kind throughout the entire process. Derek is, by far, the nicest sales man I have ever met!! No matter what issues arise, he will have your back. Even after the sale, they are still there to help and keep you and your vehicle taken care of. They all work together to make their dealership different, and I say this honestly when I say you couldn't be in better hands than with Kranz!! Thank you so much guys for all you do! ~Tabitha W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek
June 05, 2017

"Worth Your Time!"

- Billy Graham

When inquiring about a used vehicle Tosha Cook was the contact person. She was prompt at providing requested vehicle information and courteous at all times. Though I decided to purchase from another dealer; conducting business with Kranz Family Auto was a pleasant experience. Good job Tosha! I hope your general manager appreciates your commitment and dedication. Bill Graham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tosha Cook
May 26, 2017

"Our latest car buying experience "

- natasha26

My husband and I were in the market for a pre-owned van to accommodate our family of 5. I did a search online and came across the Kranz Family dealership because they had a vehicle I was interested in. When I went to look at it, I decided it wasn't really what I was looking for, and decided maybe I should just keep my Honda Pilot. Our salesman Mir asked me if I could have anything what would it be? I said a new Chrysler Pacifica but didn't think it was within our budget. Well, I'm now driving a new Pacifica with all the bells and whistles and I couldn't be happier. I'm ver greatful Mir persisted in a very laid back fashion. Not only did they find the exact van I was wanting, they also gave us a more than fair price for our trade in. So, if you're in the market for a new vehicle, give Kranz Family a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kranz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mir Rahman
May 22, 2017

"Customer service Extraordinaire "

- David Schmidt

Kranz Auto was very friendly, Cody worked very hard to locate the right car at the right price. Test driving was hassle free and the sales staff was not pushy at all. Great place to find and purchase your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Hazard
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results