About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Krause Toyota Scion

N/A

77 Lifetime Reviews

7744 Adrienne Drive, Fogelsville, Pennsylvania 18051 Directions
Sales: (610) 395-9858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

77 Reviews of Krause Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2016

"salesman: Cliff Swoyer"

- Teresa Hubbard

This is the second car I purchased from Cliff at Krauss Toyota. He is so patient and very pleasant to work with! I highly recommend anyone to go see him as a salesman. He went through everything on my car and explained everything to me before I left the lot. A++ He deserves a big fat raise! My experience was exceptional !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Swoyer
September 01, 2016

"Great buying experience"

- Matthew73

Doc was very pleasant and easy to talk with he did not pressure me and only showed me what I was looking for, he listened to what I was looking for and showed me a vehicle that was perfect for me and my family. He was upfront with pricing and with the value of my trade-in. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc
July 30, 2016

"Ask for Doc!"

- Boolaw33

Doc kept it simple! That's what you want , no pressure, straight forward answers. I wanted a Tacoma pick up and he stayed stayed on course to find one in my budget. When your ready to buy a car go see Doc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc
July 27, 2016

"Great Experience"

- paulbrutto

Went shopping for a new car after mine was totaled in a thunderstorm. Wasn't sure about what I wanted but I was driving a Prius rental. Decided to check out a Prius just like the rental and still was taken for a test drive which was nice because I learned a few things I still hadn't figured out yet. Negotiation was quick and we were able to come to an agreement without too much headache. My salesperson Doc was great to talk to and very personable. Finance was quick to get my paperwork done and the car was beautifully detailed when it came time to walk out and take possession. I was a lifelong Bennett customer but the less crowded, less rushed, and overall experience at Krause made it a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Laba
July 25, 2016

"Exceptional Sales experience for purchasing a vehicle"

- MAMO

Purchasing several vehicles throughout my life, the Krause Toyota sales experience was by all means the very best in purchasing a vehicle. Doc Laba and Mary Kobal were both very cordial and cooperative in answering all our questions and completing the sales process in a most efficient and effective manner. Thank You ! and KUDO's to each of them for above excellence in our sales experience ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Laba, and Mary Kobal
May 29, 2016

"Friendly and honest"

- dishimary

I have used Krause Toyota since moving to PA 16 years ago. My experience in New York with Toyota was that they were fantastic cars but the dealerships were unpleasant and never was sure if they were fair. Krause is very different. I just bought my second Corolla from them. This is not a high end sale yet I always felt treated well and fairly. They seem honest and hear what you want and try to make it happen. The service department is wonderful and I have never felt ripped off or treated poorly. This is the only dealer I will use here in PA. And by the way - you cannot beat a Toyota Corolla - we just bought a new one to replace our 2004 model that had 220,000 miles on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Laba
May 27, 2016

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- Sandmaster

When my old reliable Toyota Corolla with over 246,000 miles finally needed it's first major repair, I knew it was time for an upgrade. I went to Krause Toyota because on a few previous inspection visits, I was always treated fairly by the service people. No one ever tried to talk me into unnecessary work to increase their bottom line. I was originally looking to purchase a pre-owned car and was shown a few then my wonderful salesman Doc Laba showed me comparisons between a new car and the others I had looked at. I want to thank Doc and Mary for making it possible for me to drive away today with a brand new Corolla. I also want to thank Jason for helping with the paperwork needed for financing, transfer, and insurance. I am looking forward to my next 246,000 miles.on my new car. You guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Laba, Mary, Jason
February 28, 2016

"Pre owned Vehicle Purchase"

- AFRB

My wife and I were looking for a used Ford Expedition and had been shopping around for a vehicle for quite some time till we met with Doc Laba and Dave Costa. Doc did a fantastic job showing us the vehicle and taking us on a test drive. Dave and I were able to come to terms on price. The process was smooth from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership for New or Preowned Vehicles. A classy organization from top to bottom. Thank you Doc and Dave for the excellent service. Would highly recommend this dealership! Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc Laba and Dave Costa in Sales, Tara and Jason in the Business Office
February 09, 2016

"what a mistake!"

- dave a.

I was lied to by the salesman, who told me the first oil change was free for my brand new 2015 Toyota Highlander and the service dept. is rude and very uncooperative. Will never go there again and even the the car is under warranty will take it to my regular mechanic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff
October 27, 2015

"Used truck sales"

- hweller

My husband and I had been shopping for a used truck for a few weeks and were frustrated by the process. We stopped by this dealership and met Doc Laba, and he was friendly and efficient. We test drove the truck we liked and completed our financing with Tara. It was an easy process and I was not pressured into warranty services, which happened at another dealership. I'm very happy with the truck and plan to go back and see Doc again when I am ready to trade in my FJ Cruiser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
doc laba, tara, jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results