Back

Krieger Ford Inc

Columbus, OH

4.9
742 Reviews
There is over half a century of Columbus made history within our walls at Krieger Ford. Having proudly sold and serviced Ford vehicles in the central Ohio area for over 50 years, we are a family owned and operated business and will always put our customers and staff members before all else. Situated between Worthington and Gahanna, Krieger Ford is conveniently located only 15 minutes from downtown Columbus and 16 minutes from the Columbus International Airport.
Contact Dealership

1800 Morse Rd

Columbus, OH

43229

Directions

By Type

Showing 742 reviews

May 22, 2024

This is my second vehicle I've bought from Carl. He gets right to what you're looking for, and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. No pressure sales. No pushing you towards what you're not loo More

by hmc
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 22, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your continued trust in us! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Carl. His commitment to understanding exactly what our customers need and providing knowledgeable, pressure-free assistance is something we pride ourselves on. We're delighted he could help you find the perfect vehicle once again. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new car!

May 16, 2024

I have been dealing with Carl since 2004 and his customer service has always been top notch. He is always a huge help and very knowledgeable without the typical salesperson pressure. Also a very smooth trans More

by partswiz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 17, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your loyal support since 2004! We're thrilled to hear that Carl has consistently provided you with top-notch customer service and a pressure-free experience. It's great to know our finance department also ensured a smooth transaction for you. We truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to serving you again. Thanks for the kind words and shout-out to Carl!

April 27, 2024

We have always had a wonderful experience at Kreiger Ford. This is our 5th vehicle we have purchased/leased. Carl Easley, our sales rep, was terrific. He was patient, answered all our questions and d More

by scottrboden.4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dustin Durzo
Apr 29, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for being a valued customer of Kreiger Ford! We're thrilled to hear that Carl provided you with exceptional service during your recent vehicle purchase. Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we're delighted to have been a part of your car-buying journey for the 5th time. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back for your future automotive needs!

April 26, 2024

I've been a customer of Carl's since 2005. He is great to work with, never any pressure, helps you find the right vehicle, and helps find any and all discounts or refunds that are available. I More

by bd8799
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 26, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's been a privilege serving you since 2005. Carl sounds like an exceptional professional, committed to providing a seamless and pressure-free experience. It's fantastic to hear how he goes above and beyond to ensure you find the perfect vehicle and take advantage of all available benefits. We're grateful for your recommendation and your continued trust in Carl and Krieger. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

April 24, 2024

We have been working with Carl Easley since early 2000, (and parents before that) purchasing all of Ford vehicles. He has been genuinely friendly and helpful. His knowledge of the workings of the cars are More

by susan.saggio
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dustin Durzo
Apr 24, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your long-standing loyalty and kind words, we truly appreciate your continued trust in Krieger Ford for all your vehicle needs. Carl Easley and our team take great pride in delivering excellent service and expertise to ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 20, 2024

Very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a vehicle. LOVE! More

by elizabethfillian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jeremy Schobelock
Apr 22, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We prioritize providing helpful and friendly service to all our customers. We're thrilled to hear that your experience with us left such a positive impression. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honored to have earned your trust. Should you or anyone you know need assistance with a vehicle in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 19, 2024

Kevin Hundley and he was the reason I purchased the Explorer. His easy way and knowledge of the cars put me at ease. I i was a Toyota man, until I talked to kevin. he answered all the questions I asked More

by moe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hundley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kevin Hundley
Apr 19, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Kevin Hundley and your decision to purchase an Explorer! Kevin's expertise and approachable demeanor are invaluable assets, and we're thrilled that he could provide you with the information and confidence you needed to make the switch from Toyota to Ford. It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed enough to recommend Kevin to your girlfriend's brother, who also found success in purchasing a car from him. At Krieger Ford, customer satisfaction and word-of-mouth referrals are of utmost importance to us, and we're grateful for your endorsement. Thank you for choosing Kevin and trusting us with your automotive needs!

April 18, 2024

I had a great experience with Carl, and Krieger Ford! Carl helped me get a great deal on a very nice car, and was super informative. I will definitely come back to Krieger when it’s time for another car! More

by campbelltristan23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 19, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Carl and Krieger Ford! We're thrilled to hear that Carl provided excellent service and helped you secure a great deal on your new car. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that you're considering us for your future automotive needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to Krieger when the time comes for your next vehicle purchase!

April 05, 2024

Great people service prices and products. Buying new and used cars from Krieger since 1978. Carl is an elite salesperson. More

by firebirdfor50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Fritz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 09, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your loyalty and for being a valued customer of Krieger Ford since 1978! We truly appreciate your continued trust in us for all your automotive needs. It's fantastic to hear that you've had such positive experiences with our team over the years, and we're delighted that Carl has provided you with exceptional service. We strive to offer great people, service, prices, and products, and your feedback reinforces our commitment to excellence. Should you need anything else in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for your ongoing support!

April 01, 2024

My experience ordering a vehicle with Carl was pleasant and efficient from start to end. More

by Mtay
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience ordering a vehicle with Carl was pleasant and efficient. Providing exceptional service is our top priority, and we're glad Carl could deliver on that promise. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your business!

1
...