About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Krieger Ford Inc

4.8

230 Lifetime Reviews

1800 Morse Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43229
Call (614) 888-3320

230 Reviews of Krieger Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Easy process !"

- Ford guy

Going into the Dealership I knew what I wanted ,met Carl my sales rep. he located the vehicle on the lot , and walked back went over the cost, finance options . The closing process was quick, and at no time did I feel pressured into the sale or to purchase anything I didn't want. I felt the staff tried to keep me within my budget as discussed prior to vehicle search. Everyone was very friendly and worked quickly to complete the process. It was a relief to me not be pressured into a sale, and not have to sit around for hours waiting on the paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Always a Ford gal

I've leased vehicles from Krieger Ford for many years and would not think of going elsewhere. Carl has always been knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient, making the leasing experience enjoyable. It's a pleasure doing business with this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harold Samour - Business Manager
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

From Carl, and the rest of the Krieger Ford team, thank you for the kind words, and for choosing us! Enjoy the new Explorer!

October 09, 2018

"Unlike ANY Other!"

- jmatthewz

Dear A.C., Mac, Barry, and Jake, I would like to take a moment to THANK YOU, immensely, for HELPING me! And I choose that phrase due to the fact that out of six dealerships that I recently visited, not one even came remotely close to the "service" that you provided me. You see, from the moment, I walked into Krieger Ford, terribly disheartened from my previous (and stressful) dealings with others, you treated me as a friend, not a customer. It seemed that all you wanted to do was help me and my children. It quickly became obvious that the car came secondary. You took the time to listen to my personal situation and, in essence, BAILED ME OUT of a problem of my own creation, that the others couldn't have cared about less about, and wouldn't take five minutes to even listen. They did not care! The others were rush, rush, rush, and it seemed that all they were concerned with was how much money that they could make from me, in an attempt to PRESSURE me into making a quick and thoughtless decision. Your care, sincerity, transparency, understanding, sharing of knowledge, and code of ethics cannot be understated; as with my appreciation to you. I could go on and on to include the fact that A.C. noticed that my new car was a quarter of a tank low on gas. I could not believe that he even noticed, and wouldn't accept my, "That's okay!", response, took me to the gas station, and topped off my tank (totaling FIVE dollars). Further, Mac (the GM), upon learning of my "situation", supported A.C. in coming to my resue, while Barry worked his magic with the banks; beating my own, pre-approved, loan! These gentlemen take their jobs personally, and it was their sincerity, calmness. and care that commenced with my experience. In closing, I left with the exact car that I wanted, at a lower rate, with the same number of monthly payments that I had remaining on my trade with as close to the same payment as they could come( within $10). "Upselling" was never an option to them. Again, I could write extensively. From A.C.'s patience to Mac's doing everything he possibly could to help me, to Barry's financial direction and resilience, to Jake's friendly and caring demeanor, these are gentlemen of true class that I will never forget! And, due to the fact, that I have two teenagers, whom will be needing vehicles before too long, I will not even consider another dealership (possibly with the exception of one due to longstanding friendships). Krieger Ford is the hidden gem, in Columbus, and I am so grateful to have been able to find that diamond in the rough. If only everyone knew! You conduct business that, I thought, had long passed. Thank you for proving me wrong! With my sincerest gratitude, I'll see you again soon! Matt Franklin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.C. Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mac, Barry, Jake
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you love your new Edge!

October 06, 2018

"Van Purchase"

- JRO

Very pleasant buying process.Gave me a fair amount for trade up front with no back and forth.This is important when you are a business owner and time is money!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Mortland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words!

October 05, 2018

"Best Ford I've Ever Worked With"

- sanger.beth91

I've dealt with a few different Ford dealerships in a few different states and the experience I had at Krieger Ford was the best ever! Mitch Green was the dealer who helped me find the perfect car for what I was looking for. After being in a car accident I was trying to stay affordable but good quality and he helped me out immensely. He was so easy to talk to and great to work with. Even a couple weeks later he is STILL helping me with questions I have after the fact. I can't say enough of how great it was at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Green-Poisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

October 04, 2018

"Great exerience"

- Tgantner

The staff was very curt IOU’s and helpful. Very reasonable and easy to work with. Overall good experience and happy with my vehicle. Would recommend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.C. Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new truck!

October 01, 2018

"Couldn't be happier! "

- Jessica R

I had been looking at used cars for a week when I came to Krieger Ford. My salesman was A.C., and he made my experience a hassle free one (for which I am EXTREMELY grateful). I found the car I wanted, at a reputable dealership, from a very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks to all for the very best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.C. Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the great review!

September 28, 2018

"Great place to get a car"

- Escapegirl

I have gone to Carl Easley at Krieger ford for many years and vehicles. Great job! Always great job. Carl knows what I like and goes out of his way to find a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Easley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for choosing Krieger once again. We hope you love your new Escape!

September 28, 2018

"always good"

- bmathess

Bought many cars here as well as my dad and grandpa. They always go abpve and beyond and always get a good car for fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words!

September 26, 2018

"Great experience "

- Sjspbrowning

The people at Krieger were fabulous to work with. Thank you A. C. and Mack for making my experience most enjoyable and low pressure. I would recommend Krieger to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.C. Carter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mac
Oct 12, 2018 -

Krieger Ford Inc responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy the new Escape!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results