Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kulp Car Rentals & Sales

Gilbertsville, PA

3.7
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1828 Swamp Pike

Gilbertsville, PA

19525

Directions

Is this your dealership?

90 Reviews of Kulp Car Rentals & Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2018

"Accomodating, honest, policy of transparency."

- JudyB

Just purchased my third used car from Kulp - a one-year-old, very clean Toyota Camry. Appreciate two-day trial policy which enabled me to take car to my mechanic for thorough check, which car passed. Both Denise and Dennis provided friendly, pressure-free assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise & Dennis
September 13, 2018

"Above and beyond Service"

- JingerJake

The ability to drive the future purchase for two days before making a decision helped us nail the choice... Even as we were looking for other options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 10, 2018

"Stress-free Experience"

- RonW

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Kulp's in a year and a half. Denise made both purchase experiences very pleasant and stress-free. I will continue to recommend Kulp's to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
September 07, 2018

"Awesome experience buying a used car from Dennis at Kulp. "

- Jill8100

We recently purchased a used 2016 Toyota Corolla from Dennis at Kulp car rentals/sales. From the minute we walked onto the car lot our experience was great. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and not pushy at all! The owner Dennis was just wonderful to deal with. We would definitely recommend buying a gently used car here. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 03, 2018

"Great place to get a car"

- dshort1255

A really great place to get a used car from. Have bought three cars from and would highly recommend them. Denise is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
August 23, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Dave B

We just bought two used cars and it was the best car buying experience I ever had. Very easy going no pressure dealership. This is the only place I will buy a car from for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
August 13, 2018

"Truly a better car buying experience"

- tandkep

Our family has bought several cars from Kulp Car Sales including our recent ninth purchase! Dennis and Denise have made the experience enjoyable and have always been very courteous and professional. Every time we do business with them it is like reconnecting with old friends. The quality of their cars and their personal integrity are exceptional and set them above the rest.. We will continue to buy from Kulp Sales and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Denise
July 21, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- bonnie 2016

Affortable, Excellent atmosphere. no pressure to buy, I liked that you can take the car home and drive it to make sure that it is that best car for you. BR & MR- Bechtelsville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise, Dennis
July 16, 2018

"puchased 7/12/18"

- toyota 16

competitive pricing. affable and accommodating with no pressure atmosphere. thorough explanation of vehicle warranties and closing costs. pleasant interior/exterior waiting area. can recommend without reservation. rr&mr-pottstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dennis
July 10, 2018

"another great car and excellent service"

- rk

This is the sixth car my family has purchased from kulp. Dennis and Denise treat you with respect and honesty.They never pressure you into a purchase and want you to leave completely satisfied.they take care of you with the sale and are there after to if you have any problems.My family will continue to buy from them . great cars,great service,great people. thanks Dennis and Denise for helping my sister,she is so happy with her car Robert Krause

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise,Dennis
11 - 20 of 90 results