Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kulp Car Rentals & Sales

5.0

88 Lifetime Reviews

1828 Swamp Pike, Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania 19525 Directions
Call (610) 326-0600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Kulp Car Rentals & Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Stress-free Experience"

- RonW

We recently purchased our second vehicle from Kulp's in a year and a half. Denise made both purchase experiences very pleasant and stress-free. I will continue to recommend Kulp's to my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
September 07, 2018

"Awesome experience buying a used car from Dennis at Kulp. "

- Jill8100

We recently purchased a used 2016 Toyota Corolla from Dennis at Kulp car rentals/sales. From the minute we walked onto the car lot our experience was great. Everyone was so helpful and friendly and not pushy at all! The owner Dennis was just wonderful to deal with. We would definitely recommend buying a gently used car here. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
September 03, 2018

"Great place to get a car"

- dshort1255

A really great place to get a used car from. Have bought three cars from and would highly recommend them. Denise is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
August 23, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- Dave B

We just bought two used cars and it was the best car buying experience I ever had. Very easy going no pressure dealership. This is the only place I will buy a car from for now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
August 13, 2018

"Truly a better car buying experience"

- tandkep

Our family has bought several cars from Kulp Car Sales including our recent ninth purchase! Dennis and Denise have made the experience enjoyable and have always been very courteous and professional. Every time we do business with them it is like reconnecting with old friends. The quality of their cars and their personal integrity are exceptional and set them above the rest.. We will continue to buy from Kulp Sales and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Denise
July 21, 2018

"excellent customer service"

- bonnie 2016

Affortable, Excellent atmosphere. no pressure to buy, I liked that you can take the car home and drive it to make sure that it is that best car for you. BR & MR- Bechtelsville

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise, Dennis
July 16, 2018

"puchased 7/12/18"

- toyota 16

competitive pricing. affable and accommodating with no pressure atmosphere. thorough explanation of vehicle warranties and closing costs. pleasant interior/exterior waiting area. can recommend without reservation. rr&mr-pottstown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dennis
July 10, 2018

"another great car and excellent service"

- rk

This is the sixth car my family has purchased from kulp. Dennis and Denise treat you with respect and honesty.They never pressure you into a purchase and want you to leave completely satisfied.they take care of you with the sale and are there after to if you have any problems.My family will continue to buy from them . great cars,great service,great people. thanks Dennis and Denise for helping my sister,she is so happy with her car Robert Krause

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise,Dennis
June 22, 2018

"Awesome car, great buying experience."

- Lynn H

Friends recommended that I get my car at Kulp because of the service warranties and the good prices. I got a great car at an excellent price. Not only that, but I was pre-approved for a car loan at my local bank for 7.24% and Kulp was able to get me the same coverage for under 3%. I'd go back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
June 21, 2018

"A dealer you can trust -like family. "

- Kjoinc2

We have purchased several used cars from Kulp’s car rental. Denise has been our sales person many times. I feel secure and as safe as I can buying a used car. I recommend them to anyone I know having to buy a car. The cars are clean and well-maintained and ready to drive off the lot. Kulp’s are there to ensure that each car is in the best condition it can be. They allow you to test drive a car for a day or two to get a feel for the car. My children are now buying their cars at Kulp‘s. I truly recommend Kulp’s for anyone needing to buy a used car. Worry- free and secure is how you will feel when you walk away with your new purchase. I know we will be back next time we are in the market for a used car. We just purchased our 2017 RAV4 last night. Love it! Dan and Karen Gilbertsville PA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise
11 - 20 of 88 results