Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Mt Carroll, IL

4.8
208 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

764 W Commercial St

Mt Carroll, IL

61053

Directions

208 Reviews of Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2019

"New Ford Fusion"

- Suesalfire76

Pete was a great salesman; no pressure and tons of knowledge regarding our car. We appreciated his help with everything. We will definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Smith
5.0
Dec 11, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Suesalfire76, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Dec 11, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Hello Suesalfire76, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

December 03, 2019

"Very good assistance helping purchase a 2019 Ford F250"

- grandpa5

Pete did a very good job going over the truck and answered all my questions. Pete made sure the truck was ready for pickup when he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Smith
5.0
Dec 05, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Grandpa5, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 16, 2019

"The sales man Pete was the best I have met. He was very nice"

- Sandrasimmons769

Pete was a very good salesman. And very much helpful for what I was looking for in a vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Smith
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Nov 20, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Sandrasimmons769, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Auto Group of Mount Carroll

November 06, 2019

"Julie Rush is amazing "

- KaiZ

Julie helped me pick out my dream car and she was super nice. I recommend anyone to go to Kunes in Mount Carroll. Great service and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Prowant
5.0
Julie Rush
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Nov 08, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Kaiz, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.

Nov 08, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Hi Kaiz, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 05, 2019

"poor customer service"

- bk

Pat Bausman (the service manager) seems unfamiliar with the vehicles he services and has poor customer relation skills. They don't have time to address anything wrong with your vehicle even if you call ahead. Would not reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat Bausman
1.0
Nov 20, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Bk, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Thank you for leaving feedback. Please reach out to us at (815) 244-2121 so we may identify ways to improve your experience.

Nov 23, 2019 -

bk responded

Like the chance to turn it around? Seems like you've burnt that bridge. And I'd already returned a call from you before seeing this response. Too little .. too late. bk

November 04, 2019

"New car experience "

- jeanetterich1990

Couldn't be more happier with the experience of purchasing a new car from you. Julie took the time to make sure she had a satisfied customer and was very knowledgeable .Will definitely go back in the future for another purchase. Rich was awesome too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rush
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Hi Jeanetterich1990, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.

November 04, 2019

"Amazing"

- bnbruzan2019

Julie Rush was great. She helped me find exactly what I wanted. She negociated a great deal for me that made it very affordable and worked with me. They gave my strp son a pumkin so very family oriented for the season

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Rush
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Bnbruzan2019, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 03, 2019

"Went above and beyond to get us financed and into our new..."

- human200408

Went above and beyond to get us financed and into our new car. Very polite and professional. Makes you feel like part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Smith
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Human200408, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.

November 01, 2019

"Thank you for finding me the right vehicle with the..."

- Melissa Pitts Law

Thank you for finding me the right vehicle with the features I was looking for and within my budget. Thanks for your speedy response to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Elliott
5.0
Pete Smith
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Nov 06, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Hi Melissa Pitts Law, thank you so much for your positive comments about Kunes' Country Auto Group, Inc.! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

October 31, 2019

"Kunes Counry Auto is good place to buy a truck"

- johnlooney25

Kunes Country in Mt.Carroll has a nice selection of vehicles Julie Rush, employee was vary helpful. Julie was the salesperson who found the right truck for me Julie Rush did a great job working and keeping me informed. I would refer anyone who is looking for a new or used car or truck to see Julie. All the staff that work there were vary friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Elliott
5.0
Brandon Prowant
5.0
Julie Rush
5.0
Pat Bausman
5.0
Rich Vogeler
5.0
Ed Temes
5.0
Vinny Popkin
5.0
Nov 03, 2019 -

Kunes Auto Group of Mt. Carroll responded

Hi Johnlooney25, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

11 - 20 of 208 results