Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon

Oregon, IL

4.8
364 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

601 Gale St

Oregon, IL

61061

Directions

364 Reviews of Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2020

"Excellent service and sales at this location. I can’t..."

- Jamie Pontnack

Excellent service and sales at this location. I can’t express enough, how happy my wife and I are with our recent purchase from Dennis Braun. He and his staff went above and beyond. We appreciate it, Dennis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Braun
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Jamie Pontnack, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2020

"Promises not kept, will not recommend this dealership..."

- troywendling

Promises not kept, will not recommend this dealership ever I was promised they would get my wiring harness for my plow off my old truck and they never did that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Braun
3.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Troywendling, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (262) 732-6161. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 03, 2020

"was good"

- dasalderks

Staff very courteous. Just seem hard to get answers to our questions after seeing offers online. Felt rushed to take delivery same day we purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Braun
4.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Dasalderks, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

July 02, 2020

"This dealership and myself worked very hard to find my..."

- Mark

This dealership and myself worked very hard to find my dream Jeep, an orange Gladiator like the one in the Super Bowl commercial but with manual transmission. They did an exchange with one 400 miles away all to please me. Love these peeps!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Braun
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Hi Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 20, 2020

"1 salesperson told me I needed more $ . I'm fine with..."

- Real

1 salesperson told me I needed more $ . I'm fine with that.Then RE contacted by some1 claiming to be a manager who i explained my situation I'm detail she basically tricked me to come anyway assuring me "we can get you in the vehicle you want" (2hr round trip!!) only to have online app emailed to me? Could have done that at home. Guy didn't even TRY to get me in a car because he thought I was broke. He didn't even complete the loan application while I sat there! I really feel as soon as they SAW me the deal was over before it even began. At least the first guy Mark was forthcoming. Complete WASTE of my time. I was there about 10 minutes😟.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed Bucaro
1.0
Anna Shover
1.0
Mark Webster
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Real, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (262) 732-6161 to speak to our manager directly.

June 01, 2020

"Everyone is nice and helpful."

- joanne

I believe in supporting our local businesses. Fortunately, Kunes offers great service and their staff in every department is nice and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Braun
5.0
Shauna Fiser
5.0
Jul 07, 2020 -

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Oregon responded

Joanne, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 18, 2020

"We were very happy with how knowledgeable and laid back..."

- janet

We were very happy with how knowledgeable and laid back and how he was not pushy as a salesman. He was personable and made buying a truck easy and quick in the price range we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carter
5.0
May 01, 2020

"Jonah is very knowledgeable. He made me feel very..."

- lauracasti976

Jonah is very knowledgeable. He made me feel very welcomed and answered all my questions. He is a great person and I look forward to working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Ulferts
5.0
April 18, 2020

"This is my second vehicle I purchased from Kunes County..."

- kyle.vail27

This is my second vehicle I purchased from Kunes County In Oregon. They absolutely are amazing. I had the privilege of working with the Car Guy Mike Carter and again it’s was a great experience. Never meet a more patient, kind and great salesman. Outstanding job!! Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carter
5.0
Jonathan Gamlin
5.0
April 11, 2020

"Thank you. We love the car. We were referred by my..."

- kimrogerslostlake

Thank you. We love the car. We were referred by my daughter who has bought three cars/trucks from Mike. We were not happy with the finance department. He tried to sneak in warranties we plainly said we didn’t want. Still waiting for paperwork he said he mailed almost 2 weeks ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Carter
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results