About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy

4.9

84 Lifetime Reviews

207 N. 36th Street, Quincy, Illinois 62301 Directions
Sales: (217) 228-1700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Kunes Country Hyundai of Quincy

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Gmalisa

Mike Dreyer knew exactly what we needed and wanted and made the experience easy! The finance team explained the terms and worked within our budget. The Kunes team calmed my fears. Loved working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Dreyer
August 17, 2018

"Richie Hawkins!!"

- Coach Bearden

Mr Hawkins is a pleasure to work with. He makes one feel at ease, has solid product knowledge, and wants you to buy, rather than he to sell you. I appreciate that concept, and he really cares about his customers. I could not recommend anyone more, do yourself a favor...go see Richie...you will get a committed sales person, a great vehicle, and you will want your friends and family to work with him in years to come!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
he is the one I am commenting on, thanks!
April 20, 2018

"Amazing buying experience"

- ScottH

Nathan and Mark are a pleasure to work with. Went in looking for a specific vehicle they didnt have in stock in their very large inventory. Mark got ahold of their buyer and had him find the perfect vehicle at an auction for me.Nathan kept in touch with through the process and made it a great experience. I will be recommending Nathan and Mark at Kunes Country to all my friends and co workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Worstell and Mark Lightle
December 14, 2017

"Best Sales Person Ever"

- jeangary1996

Thank you for being the best sales person ever!!! After losing Gary, I didn't think I would ever smile again. Blue was his favorite color. You are an amazing representative for Hyundai!!! I would recommend you to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Bowen
November 28, 2017

"Great to deal with"

- randallbennett51

The dealership took plenty of time to satisfy all my needs and the salesperson was very virtuous and pointed out a dent on the trim and took care of it though the garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Pellman
November 28, 2017

"Love my car!"

- klrlovesfifi

Great car great dealership great salesman thanks to Robbie I love my car couldn’t be happier with my purchase will recommend to anyone who is looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Bowen
November 27, 2017

"Wheeler"

- john.wheeler

Robby was excellent. It was a great experience. He met all of our expectations. I will strongly recommend Robby and the dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby Bowen
November 27, 2017

"Survey"

- cm3poppe

Overall great experience, good pricing, and friendly service throughout the whole process. Would recommend to everyone. Vehicle was delivered with a full tank of gas, clean, and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie Bowen and Brad
November 25, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson purchase"

- listwand

My buying experience was great! Jeannie was very helpful. We were able to complete our purchase and drive my new Tucson off the lot within a few days, which was great. We felt that the rebates and incentives offered met our expectations and that the trade-in value on our old vehicle was fair. We plan on having routine maintenance done at the dealership and sincerely hope that the Service Department meets our expectations also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeannie Ritchey
August 25, 2017

"New car reveie"

- cookson17040

My needs were met for my car and everything ran smooth throughout the whole process. Can't thank Blake enough for all of his help. thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results