Back

Kuni Auto Center

Beaverton, OR

4.3
278 Reviews
Not only does Kuni Auto Center have aggressive prices on a huge selection of high quality pre-owned vehicles, but we also offer comprehensive auto service for all makes and models. Kuni Auto Center is also home to the Kuni Collision Center, which provides complete collision repair services for all makes and models. Kuni Collision Center is the only collision center in the Pacific Northwest that is certified by both BMW and Lexus.

3725 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

May 24, 2022

I really appreciate Maia letting me know such a great car and also she tried to make great price for me. So thanks again. More

by Wonkuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Maia here at Kuni Auto Center! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 09, 2022

Maia Shave deserves a lot of credit for the sale of our new vehicle! She made the process quick and simple! Give this woman a raise!!! More

by Ramon McPherson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi Ramon, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

March 21, 2022

Working with Abdul was great! He was veryvattentive to my needs and had great customer service! More

by Tw1nn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul
Mar 23, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Auto Center! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 11, 2022

Excellent service and experience! A professional team, paying attention to our need, that makes the difference. Thank you! More

by glargeusa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ogbi
Mar 12, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi Glargeusa, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 03, 2022

Awesome car buying experience. The staff were friendly and warm. Special shout out to Abdul O. They had everything ready for me when I arrived. True professionalism all the way More

by scott.waner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ogbi
Mar 05, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2022

I had a truly seamless experience ordering and purchasing my car at Kuni. Abdul, my salesperson, was a joy to work with and ensured I had exactly the car I wanted. I’m thrilled with my selection/purchase a More

by rstolze
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Ogbi
Feb 21, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Auto Center! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 03, 2022

Great experience once again with Israel. The process went very smoothly. It was great to have the vehicle ready for us to test drive before arriving. They went over the entire vehicle showing us how everyt More

by blkhaugen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Israel Garza
Feb 06, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 06, 2022

I don't recommend to sell your car there. Not impressed, they tried to fool me. Kelly Blue Book from Kuni Auto Center was $16892 for a VW Passat, I drove up to the Kuni Auto center only to be presented by a More

by Kevin Ziegler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Kevin, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the level of service we typically to provide. Your experience is not at all representative of our standard. We are glad you were able to successfully sell your vehicle and hope to be of service to you in the future.

June 14, 2021

What a horrible business! I had inquired about a used vehicle's availability and was set-up with an appointment to test drive it. I let the person know I'd be driving in from Gresham, an hour away, so it More

by WatchMeMom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Lewis
Jul 04, 2021 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hello WatchMeMom, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for the frustration you experienced in trying to purchase this 2011 Ford Escape. I do see that this vehicle's inspection and reconditioning took longer than normal due to some parts that were ordered and took some time to arrive. I can see that you were advised the car was still going through the inspection process when making your initial appointment, and I am sorry that you understood the vehicle could be test driven when that evidently wasn't possible. At times, when awaiting on order parts, test drives are possible depending on the part we are waiting for. (A radio knob, for example, wouldn't prevent a test drive from occurring with an interested party.) It is evident that communication with you regarding this vehicle was unclear and did not meet commitments made. Please rest assured that we take your feedback constructively and have worked with the team to review your experience and make improvements to ensure vehicle statuses are more clearly communicated with interested parties. Like many vehicles under $15,000, this vehicle had a great deal of interest, so there were a number of other clients interested at the same time as you. While we certainly did not intend to disappoint you, we do not hold our pre-owned vehicles, and we do not accept deposits to hold vehicles as each vehicle is very unique and we simply can't take them off the market and away from other guests. Once fully available (with the reconditioning process completed), we make the vehicle available to any interested parties on a first-come, first-serve basis. If you have not found a vehicle for your son yet, please feel free to reach out to me directly and I will assist in facilitating a a smoother experience for you. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out as well via email, eric.leys@KuniAuto.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and once again I am sorry for the difficulty you experienced. Best Regards, -Eric Leys Kuni Auto Center

February 06, 2021

We had a great experience at Kuni Auto Center. We thought the purchase would be complex since we were driving down to Oregon and purchasing a car out of state, but it was seamless! Our salesman, Matt, was ex More

by Jsonkola716
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Munoz
Feb 08, 2021 -

Kuni Auto Center responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kuni Auto Center! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results