Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

4.4

437 Lifetime Reviews

5150 S Quebec St , Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111 Directions
Call (888) 918-4078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2020

"#1 dealer for sales and service, hands down"

- Duffyone

We have been a customer of Kuni Lexus for 23 years and it's people like Jered Thaut, Idoo Genovez and Kevin Alexander that have make it a pleasure to do business with them over the years. When we take the car in for service it's always ready on time, service was completed as requested and the car came back sparkling clean. When buying a car, 1996, 2000, 2002, 2008, 2016, all has gone swiftly and as expected, no surprises. That was very important to us, no surprises, just professional salespeople doing their best to get us through the buying process as easy and quickly as possible. For sure a 5 star business and we would absolutely recommend Kuni Lexus for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Kevin Alexander
5.0
Jared Thaut
5.0
January 13, 2020

"I recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Kuni Lexus..."

- Stephen.slam

I recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. I emailed them about a week before my purchase to see pictures of the car and the carfax report. They replied that same day with the report and said they are working on electrical wires prior to the sale. When it was available they emailed and sent notifications to my phone. I had the pleasure of meeting the most courteous and polite sales woman ever. Her name is Idoo Genovez, I will tell you.......,ask for her! I called her the day of and informed her I was coming to see and test drive the vehicle. When I arrived she was waiting for me at the front door like she said she would. The car was amazing, they fixed everything that needed to be fixed. (I had an Audi service center go through everything on the vehicle) they informed me that I had a good car and nothing needs to be fixed or replaced. At the time of the sale I had an appointment that was up north in Arvada and time was running late. So I asked if we could do the paperwork after my appointment? She said absolutely we’ll get you an UBER. I was like “What”? That’s like 30+ miles away and I’m buying a used car that’s under 10k! She said no problem we’ll take care of you. And like she said, she did. I had an UBER ready to take me back to finish my paperwork. Idoo is the best sales woman ever and I’m not a Lexus guy, but I will totally by one from her now. I left that night surprised, happy, with 2 sets of keys and a full tank of gas. I will be doing business with Idoo Genovez and the staff at Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village in the very near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
November 19, 2019

"We went to Kuni after pre-shoping at another dealer. The..."

- westoking

We went to Kuni after pre-shoping at another dealer. The sales person was not empowered to make any deal. Got the typical back and forth between him and the “manager”. After an hour of double talk we drove 30 minutes to Stevenson Lexus Lake wood and immediately got a deal that was over $5,000 less that we were offered with our trade. Will not recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Kedrie
1.0
September 27, 2019

"Made My Day!"

- Lovemylexus

I came in because that dreaded tire light came on that morning. I didn’t have an appointment and just pulled in. Sat in my car for a bit until a young man, who was probably just walking through, asked me if I had been helped. I explained my situation and he offered to take my car back and check my tires - hoping it was just a tire needing air. He came and got me and said it was just air and maybe the change in weather, His name was Marcus and he could not have been more helpful and kind and professional. It made my day - he was just what I needed, good news from a smiling face! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
February 23, 2019

"A Consummate Service & Sales Experience"

- Otter

For the past 10 years my wife and I have been fortunate to have our RX 350 serviced by the same dealership where we purchased the SUV: Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. The reason we continued to have our Lexus serviced at Kuni six years after our warranty expired is the outstanding customer service provided by Kevin Alexander. Kevin is competent, caring, and passionately customer-focused. He is the consummate service professional. Recently Kevin transferred from Kuni Lexus Service to Kuni Lexus Sales. Since we were in the market for a new SUV, we made an appointment with Kevin. His approach to selling cars is the same as it was to servicing them. He is the complete opposite of the car salesman stereotype. He listens instead of talking; he asks questions instead of assuming he has all the answers; he is consultative in his approach in identifying a buyer’s needs and wants. Kevin has, in effect, become the consummate sales professional. For reasons that had nothing to do with Kevin, we ended up buying an Audi Q5 from the Kuni Audi Flatirons dealership in Broomfield. Because loyalty is a two-way street, it was a difficult choice. Kevin has demonstrated his loyalty to us; we very much wanted to reciprocate. But, having driven a Lexus SUV for the past decade, we wanted a different driving experience. What has not changed is our loyalty to Kuni and our gratitude and admiration for Kevin. If you are considering buying a Lexus, make an appointment with Kevin Alexander at Kuni Lexus. You will be very glad you did. David Wikoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Alexander
May 26, 2018

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Ashleycole0723

I'll start by saying how much I absolutely love my car. I have worked so hard in my career to finally be able to buy myself an 'adult' car. Bryson Gardell, Chris Niera, and Brian Sheridan helped me find the PERFECT CAR! And when I say perfect, it is literally so beautful and I can't believe it is mine. I always thought car salesmen were only focused on making a sale and I was very intimidated thinking about it going car shopping. However, the second I met Bryson, I trusted him and knew he had my best interest at heart. They all three believe highly in their product and I definetly see why! Thank you, thank you, thank you Bryson, Chris and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
Chris Neira
5.0
Brian Sheridan
5.0
April 15, 2018

"Integrity"

- STEVE D.

My internet search led me to call Lexus of Greenwood Village from California about a used car. Bryson Gardell was the salesperson that spoke with me. He was very polite and professional and quickly sent pictures of the car to me by text because none were on line yet. When I received the pictures Bryson made sure they included up-close imperfections as well as the 10’ away car shots. As a local and long distance buyer of cars this type of full disclosure is VERY RARE. He sent A LOT of pics showing all kinds of views. Over a few days we discussed the car by phone, text, and email with all being a pleasant experience so I went ahead and purchased the car. My finance needs and an extended warranty were also taken care of by Lexus of Greenwood Village. I highly recommend Archer Goodman in the finance department to get a Lexus backed extended warranty and a competitive rate for lending. He was great in answering all my questions. My only regret is that I didn’t get to meet them in person or check out the lot. I give this dealership THE INTEGRITY AWARD. Look these guys up, tell ‘em a guy with an orange Jaguar sent you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
Archer Goodman
5.0
Chris Neira
5.0
March 09, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- car buyer

Our experience working with Mark and Idoo was excellent for three primary reasons: 1) Both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in; 2) Their demeanor was very courteous; and 3) They followed up promptly on the items that required it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Mark Olegario
5.0
December 09, 2017

"Best customer service..."

- Timothyj

Kuni Lexus is hands down the nicest car dealership in Denver. The staff was extremely courteous. Bryson Gardell was a very profesional sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable of the brand he represents. I had my heart set on a Mercedes, and I will now go with a Lexus. It was really refreshing to experience customer service at its best. "Excellent work Kuni!" "Bryson Gardell!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
November 04, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Mags

We dealt with Idoo Genovese and she was very good. Idol is friendly, not pushy, and willing to answer or find answers to questions. She helped us find exactly the vehicle we wanted. This experience was one of the best ever in purchasing a car. We need to bring our car back in for some add-ons and Brian Sheridan said they would call to schedule but that did not happen yesterday, the only small negative of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Brian Sheridan
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results