About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

4.4

432 Lifetime Reviews

5150 S Quebec St , Greenwood Village, Colorado 80111 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-4078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village

Sort by Write a review
May 26, 2018

"Amazing experience from start to finish "

- Ashleycole0723

I'll start by saying how much I absolutely love my car. I have worked so hard in my career to finally be able to buy myself an 'adult' car. Bryson Gardell, Chris Niera, and Brian Sheridan helped me find the PERFECT CAR! And when I say perfect, it is literally so beautful and I can't believe it is mine. I always thought car salesmen were only focused on making a sale and I was very intimidated thinking about it going car shopping. However, the second I met Bryson, I trusted him and knew he had my best interest at heart. They all three believe highly in their product and I definetly see why! Thank you, thank you, thank you Bryson, Chris and Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Neira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sheridan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Integrity"

- STEVE D.

My internet search led me to call Lexus of Greenwood Village from California about a used car. Bryson Gardell was the salesperson that spoke with me. He was very polite and professional and quickly sent pictures of the car to me by text because none were on line yet. When I received the pictures Bryson made sure they included up-close imperfections as well as the 10’ away car shots. As a local and long distance buyer of cars this type of full disclosure is VERY RARE. He sent A LOT of pics showing all kinds of views. Over a few days we discussed the car by phone, text, and email with all being a pleasant experience so I went ahead and purchased the car. My finance needs and an extended warranty were also taken care of by Lexus of Greenwood Village. I highly recommend Archer Goodman in the finance department to get a Lexus backed extended warranty and a competitive rate for lending. He was great in answering all my questions. My only regret is that I didn’t get to meet them in person or check out the lot. I give this dealership THE INTEGRITY AWARD. Look these guys up, tell ‘em a guy with an orange Jaguar sent you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Archer Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Neira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Excellent car buying experience"

- car buyer

Our experience working with Mark and Idoo was excellent for three primary reasons: 1) Both were very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in; 2) Their demeanor was very courteous; and 3) They followed up promptly on the items that required it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Olegario
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Best customer service..."

- Timothyj

Kuni Lexus is hands down the nicest car dealership in Denver. The staff was extremely courteous. Bryson Gardell was a very profesional sales consultant. He was very knowledgeable of the brand he represents. I had my heart set on a Mercedes, and I will now go with a Lexus. It was really refreshing to experience customer service at its best. "Excellent work Kuni!" "Bryson Gardell!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gardell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- Mags

We dealt with Idoo Genovese and she was very good. Idol is friendly, not pushy, and willing to answer or find answers to questions. She helped us find exactly the vehicle we wanted. This experience was one of the best ever in purchasing a car. We need to bring our car back in for some add-ons and Brian Sheridan said they would call to schedule but that did not happen yesterday, the only small negative of the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Sheridan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 07, 2017

"Salesman lied about timing belt change interval"

- joelexus

I was looking to purchase a 08 400h with approximately 88000 miles. I asked to have the timing belt and water pump replaced. The Salesman said he checked with his service manager and told me the new Lexus standard for the car was 100,000 miles, so they would NOT change the belt and water pump. Now service says the belt should be changed at 90000 miles and will cost $1300. So disappointed. The Salesman was condescending and arrogant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesum Elgheriani
Oct 13, 2017 -

Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly at your convenience to gather a few more details and personally address your comments and questions. I look forward to our discussion and thank you for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Jared Thaut Fixed Operations Director Kuni Lexus of Greenwood Village jared_thaut@kunilexus.com www.kunilexus.com Main: 303-798-9500 Fax: 303-302-3721 Direct: 303-539-1553 5150 S. Quebec St. Greenwood Village, CO 80111

October 06, 2017

"The SUV I purchased was sold to someone else"

- Eli twinkl 2

I purchased an SUV from Kuni Lexus in August,put a deposit on it and agreed to pick it up the end of September,when I came down to Denver to pick it up I was informed that it had been sold, Anthony Banno pretty much informed me that it was my fault the car was sold as it had been 2 weeks and had not been picked up( something which I was not aware of) and no one had contacted me to give me the option to come and get it sooner.Not oncedidI hear him say he was sorry or what could they do to make it right. Selling cars was his number one priority not customer service, he was arrogant and condescending. So for me Customer Service being a priority " NOT" Dee Z

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Banno
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

" Vehicle Purchase"

- Buggy

Mamy times we are quick to criticize, but we want to be quick to express our gratitude for an excellent experience purchasing a Lexus (NX200T). We attribute that to an outstanding sales person that went above and beyond to make our experience most rewarding. Our deep appreciation to Angela Drake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Drake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 04, 2017

"Kelly Kennedy our service manager"

- Richmyrn

We unfortunately hit a curb while driving last night. I called Kelly and he was going to call roadside. However roadside must have had a long wait time When I called back he asked where we were and was there in less than 10 minutes to change the flat tire himself. That is what I call first class service. Thank you so much Kelly Rich Nelson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Valley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kelly Kennedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2017

"Great!"

- teamfladebo

Only great if you deal with Idoo Genovez!!! She was terrific! Not pushy and normal! I hate this process and she made it easy. This was definitely a better experience than last time at Kuni. This is my 8th Lexus so I feel I'm pretty discerning. Idoo=Fabuloius! Note to dealer...woman are less aggressive and have a heart. My car was ready with a huge red bow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idoo Genovez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results