About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.8

586 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

586 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2011

"I needed work done at the body shop and service..."

- ericwald1

I needed work done at the body shop and service center...the work was completed and the final transaction was all taken care of at the service center...very convenient and the staff was great to work with...It was kind of a long wait to get into the body shop, but all is good...Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendell
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Eric, thank you for taking the time to give us this review. Feed back like yours make us a better dealership. Kendall will be happy to hear you enjoyed working with him. Thanks again for the positive review.

May 14, 2011

"Shane Hill is a very good salesman. He listen's to your..."

- Nevin Larsen

Shane Hill is a very good salesman. He listen's to your needs and knows alot about the vehicle's that he is selling. I also had my 2011 Silverado in your body shop, i was treated very well and a very good job was done. I look forward to doing buisness with you in the future. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hill
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Nevin, we also took forward to doing business with you in the future and are glad your experience so far as been a good one. We are very happy to learn you enjoyed the service provided by the body shop and Shane. Thanks again from everyone at Kupper Chevrolet.

May 10, 2011

"The dealership is very well run under the ownership and..."

- Raymond Jackson

The dealership is very well run under the ownership and management of Bob Kupper. Our salesman Gene VanLishout has sold us the second new Silverado truck and we appreciate his service and concern that we were completly satisfied. This is the fifth Silverado truck we have bought from this dealership and have been impressed with their service and friendlyness--Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene VanLishout
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Raymond, We at Kupper Chevrolet would like to thank you for giving us this positive review. Now five Silverados thank you for trusting us for your vehicle needs. We'll pass along this review to Gene. Thanks again.

April 26, 2011

"My wife and I were very happy with the dealership and all..."

- gkautzman

My wife and I were very happy with the dealership and all the employees that assisted us with our purchase. We have been customers at this dealership for many years and have always had outstanding customer service from the entire staff. We will continue to do business here and recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Winkining
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your recommendation. It is always great to hear that we have built a long lasting relationship with one of our customers. We have Richard take a look at the nice this you had to say. Thanks again for taking time to write this review.

April 22, 2011

"Royce was awesome. We had a great experince from start to..."

- loislarson

Royce was awesome. We had a great experince from start to finish. Everyone one was so helpful and friendly. I will buy my next vehicle at Kupper Chevrolet. I have recomended several friends to give Kupper Chevrolet a try. In fact two have purchased from Royce Nelson already.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate the review you have written about us. Thank you for recommending us to your friends. Royce will be happy to hear you enjoyed working with him. Thanks again for the 5.0 rating.

April 21, 2010

"I am very impressed with the service and sales..."

- jhuber

I am very impressed with the service and sales departments at Ressler Chevrolet. We have purchased several vehicles over the years and do all of our service there. They continue to "WOW" us. If there is every a problem they are fast to fix it without a question. It is a very friendly family-oriented business. Everyone greets you as soon as you walk into the door. My kids run right to the customer lounge for free pop and fresh cookies or popcorn. Pretty cool place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Weezner
Oct 26, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review. We love to create a comfortable and enjoyable atmosphere for our customers. We would like to also thank you for your compliments in regards to our staff. Thanks again for the positive review.

...
59
581 - 586 of 586 results