About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Chevrolet

4.8

602 Lifetime Reviews

1500 2nd St NE, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-9851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

602 Reviews of Kupper Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2011

"Purchased a new 2011 Impala from Jason Knudson, he was..."

- 1chevyguy

Purchased a new 2011 Impala from Jason Knudson, he was very friendly and made the process simple and easy, when I came back in a week later, he recognized me right away and remembered my name. Nice no hassle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for write a review for us. Congratulation on the new Impala. Jason will be excited to hear you enjoyed working with him. We are glad you like our sales process and found it convenient. Thanks again for review.

August 14, 2011

"What first made us drive all the way to Mandan from Minot..."

- zballa

What first made us drive all the way to Mandan from Minot was their prices! I really liked how they had already taken 8,000 off of MSRP because lets face it only idiots pay MSRP! The staff was very helpful and friendly and I would reccomend everyone to buy a car from them. Very pleased with our experience and our New Suburban!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Royce Nelson
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for driving all the way from Minot to do business with us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our Best Price sales process. Royce will be happy to hear you enjoyed working with him. Thanks again for the review.

August 09, 2011

"Nice vehicle and was happy with the overall process of..."

- Jackp

Nice vehicle and was happy with the overall process of the transaction. The associate I worked with went above and beyond to meet my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Weekes
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Jack thank for this review. The feedback given to us help us become the best dealership we can. If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again.

July 31, 2011

"I have both our family vehicles serviced for regular oil..."

- grf1966bis

I have both our family vehicles serviced for regular oil changes and any car problems their service department. The speed of their oil changes is untouched in the Bis/Man area. The honesty and professionalism is top notch. Kupper Chevrolet sets the bar high and I have tried other garages for oil changes and service and not seen anyone close in matching the way they take care of their clients. Thanks again for a great service in both oil change needs and mechanical issues that arise with my 2 family vehicles. Greg Fettig Bismarck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
??
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Greg we would like to thank you for this wonderful review. We are happy to hear you have been utilizing our service and quick lube departments. To be trusted with your family's vehicles is something we all take very seriously. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you for your next oil change.

July 16, 2011

"My over all experience with Kupper dealership was quiet..."

- immy72

My over all experience with Kupper dealership was quiet plesent and the staff was very knowledge and Jason was one of the best seles people that I have ever associated with. He was very knowledgeable and thank you for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason knudson and Pat
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this review. We are glad you enjoyed working with Jason and Pat. At Kupper Chevrolet we focus on providing our customers with the absolute best in customer service. Thank you again for the positive review.

July 14, 2011

"Excellent service and information provided. Jason was..."

- 011125056116

Excellent service and information provided. Jason was prompt, courteous and informative. Pat Feist was also very helpful during the process. Overall process was efficient and I received what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Knudson
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. The feedback you have given us will help us become a better dealership. Jason and Pat will both be happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. Thanks again for the nice comments.

July 12, 2011

"We checked around and Kupper Chev offered us the best..."

- b.njos

We checked around and Kupper Chev offered us the best price for our new 3/4 t p/u, they were very knowledgeable and professional. Jay had the answers to our questions and if he didn't, he knew right where to find out. We feel Jay, Justin and Pat are very good assets for Kupper Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Barchenger, Justin Rambur, Pat Feist
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive review. We do everything in our power to make sure our customers' needs are met. We agree that Jay, Justin and Pat are great assets to us. Thank you again for the review.

June 30, 2011

"We have bought two vehicles through Kupper Chevrolet and..."

- jwolsky

We have bought two vehicles through Kupper Chevrolet and will buy from no one else. We didn't have the best credit and they found a company to work with us and get us the vehicle that we wanted with the payment that we wanted. We told them we would be looking again in a year for a Traverse and they called us with a couple of different ones to look at. We were able to just stop down and sign the papers with the second vehicle. This was a GREAT convenience with two kids. The parts and service departments are amazing also. This company goes above and beyond all to make things work and get you in the vehicle that you want! When you shop and buy from Kupper Chevrolet you are not only a customer, they make you their friend. Jason and Carrie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Weekes, Wade Huber, Justin Rambur Pat Feist
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Jason and Carrie thank for the kind words. Shawn, Wade, Justin and Pat will feel so great to hear this review. You are very important to us and we are glad to have helped you. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience.

June 24, 2011

"I leased a new 201 Silverado pickup and Shawn Weekes was..."

- TonyTernes

I leased a new 201 Silverado pickup and Shawn Weekes was my sales rep giving me Friendly, timely, and very profressional service. I also was very pleased with the man who handled the financing/lease for the truck. Both employees were very knowledgeable of their areas and I was pleased with the service I received. I checked out all the dealers in Bismarck/Mandan in my search for the right vehicle and Shawn was one the most responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Tony we would like to thank you for this positive review and congratulate you on your new Silverado. We feel very luck that you choice us to do business with. Customer satisfaction is very important to everyone here. As always if there is ever anything you need don't hesitate to see us. Thank you again for the review.

June 24, 2011

"Shawn was an excellent salesman!! He took the time with..."

- Modin81

Shawn was an excellent salesman!! He took the time with us to find exactly what we were looking for. I couldn't be more happier with my new wheels. I recommend Shawn to anyone looking for a vehicle. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease. It was a very stress free purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Weekes
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Chevrolet responded

Thank you for write us this review. It is always wonderful to hear our customers love the vehicle they bought from us. We work hard to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Shawn will be glad your recommending him to others. Thanks again for letting us earn your business.

581 - 590 of 602 results