About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kupper Subaru

5.0

247 Lifetime Reviews

805 E Main St, Mandan, North Dakota 58554 Directions
Sales: (701) 663-8223

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Kupper Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2011

"Steve Williams was excellent to work with. He prepared..."

- rb323

Steve Williams was excellent to work with. He prepared the car we were looking for. He was very knowledgable about the Subaru and very responsive, we were so happy to deal with honest people without being hassled. I would highly recommend them for anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Williams
Oct 28, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Thank you for nice review. Our main focus is to make sure our customers have a great experience at our dealership. We work hard to make sure our customers are completely satisfied. Thank you very much for sharing your experience. Steve will be happy to hear about your review. Thank you again and if there is anything you need do not hesitate to contact us.

October 26, 2011

"Everyone at Kupper Subaru was very friendly before I even..."

- elothspeich

Everyone at Kupper Subaru was very friendly before I even walked in the door. I expressed interest in a new outback on Kupper's website and was contacted by Richard Winking. He let me know what they had available and what was on its way, so it gave me a lot of options. When I stopped at Kupper the first time, Richard greeted me by name. He provided me with a lot of information on the outback and was very helpful from the test drive to finishing the deal. Richard also gave me a tour of the dealership and introduced me to everyone. It made me feel very comfortable to know that I'll be very well taken care of throughout the life of my subaru. I really liked that Kupper provides the best price up front. They tell you exactly what you're getting right away so it saves a lot of time. They are also very helful with setting up financing and really work hard to meet their customer's needs. I can't say enough about everyone at Kupper. They are great to work with and do everything they can to make sure their customers are always happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Winking
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us a 5.0 rating. We would like to thank you for your compliments in regards to our staff. It is so nice to hear that you liked our sales process and working with us. Richard will be glad to hear this review. Thanks again and if there is anything you need don't hesitate to contact us.

September 19, 2011

"Upon my arrival at the dealership, I was met by David..."

- arschimke

Upon my arrival at the dealership, I was met by David Throndset in the lot who asked me how he could help me. I told him " I am just looking for now." after browsing for a bit, I spotted the Outback Sport, (which I ended purchasing later). I went inside the business and contacted David about the vehicle. David was very helpful in fully explaining all the feathers of the car. I explained I would not take a test drive until I could get my wife to see the vehicle. I return about an hour later and we took a test drive in the car. My wife and I were both vary please in how it handled and looked. David was very clear in explaining all the concerns we had about service and reliability of a Subaru. We were then introduced to the Financial rep; who also was very helpful in making all the arrangements for the purchase. After finishing the transaction, we were introduced to the Service Department Reps. We are pleased in how the Subaru Outback Sport handles after making a few short local trips around the area. MPG was 29+. Arnold R. Schimke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Throndset
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Arnold thank you for taking the time to write us this review. Congratulations on the new Outback sport. We are happy to hear you have been enjoying the great 29+ MPG. Dave will be happy to hear about your review. If there is anything you need, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to help you.

August 31, 2011

"Just bought at 2011 Subaru Legacy from Chris Vizenor at..."

- rogerheck

Just bought at 2011 Subaru Legacy from Chris Vizenor at Kupper Subaru. Chris worked hard to ensure that I get the exact Legacy that I was looking for. I have purchased two Legacy's from Chris and both experiences were great. Thanks Chris and Kupper Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vizenor
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Roger thank you for the 5.0 rating. We all at Kupper Subaru appreciate it. Congrats on the new Legacy. Thank you for trusting us for your last two purchases. It means a lot to us.

August 30, 2011

"Salesman was helpful, did it over the phone everything..."

- macey

Salesman was helpful, did it over the phone everything was perfect , did all paper work advised us on additional equipment we needed, highly recommend Chris Vizenor,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris vizenor
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Macey thank you for recommending Chris and our dealership. We try to make the sales process as convenient as possible for all our customer, weather it be by phone or in person. Thank you again for the review.

August 03, 2011

"Fair honest and easy to work with. They have a quality..."

- Al Austad

Fair honest and easy to work with. They have a quality operation and it is the 2nd Subaru I have purchased from them and will do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Winking
Oct 27, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Al thank you for the nice review. We are so glad you have choices us to buy your last two cars. Richard will be happy to hear from you. Thanks again for the review.

June 08, 2011

"Steve and Becky salespeople were very friendly and easy..."

- thgiwd

Steve and Becky salespeople were very friendly and easy to work with let me drive legacy a couple of times. Lon the sales mamager I felt tried to work with me. Drove Outback and Legacy, felt Legacy had more secure handling. First two tanks of gas got 28 mpg and 33.5. The 33.5 was mostly highway miles with the CVT transmission. Price is what I expected to pay.Found out it you drive 70mph or less will get over 30 75mph rating goes down to less than 30mpg. Have not had work done yet so can not rate and work done on car. Overall am satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky, Steve,& Lon
Oct 25, 2011 -

Kupper Subaru responded

Thank you for write us a review. everyone at Kupper Subaru appreciate it. We are glad to hear your happy with your gas mileage. Steve, Lon & Becky will be happy to hear from you. Thanks again for the review.

...
25
241 - 247 of 247 results