Back

Kyle Hill Kia

Oklahoma City, OK

not yet
rated
130 Reviews

13241 Broadway Ext

Oklahoma City, OK

73114

Directions
Sort by

130 Reviews of Kyle Hill Kia

April 23, 2018

Shady!!!! Place is a joke!! We were there two different times trying to test drive a vehicle. First time 3/17/18 they said the battery was bad in the car. Nobod More

by Mad/Mike
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Jones
September 18, 2017

Fantastic People I dealt with Kyle Hill personally on a new vehicle. He listened to me and gave me everything that I asked for with utmost respect. More

by Shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hill
September 18, 2017

Service Department I purchased my Kia there and only have them service it. Service Manager, cashier and all that I see are very attentive and professional, but in a per More

by Shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Managers
September 22, 2016

Classy Service Nothing but class & courtesy when I stepped through the door. Purchased a new car & couldn't be happier with the outcome & service! Definitely recomme More

by PSmith1985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hill
June 27, 2016

Kyle Hill KIA = GOOD GUYS! The entire group at Kyle Hill Kia handled my trade/purchase with utmost professionalism and efficiency. I recently purchased a new Optima-sxl with More

by JB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clay, Kyle, JP
January 11, 2016

New dealer here, Bob Moore closed Would have been nice to get some kind of notification that this dealership is being run by a shady new dealer. Went in to get my brakes done and oil c More

by tonofun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Female service provider with no name tag....
Jan 11, 2016 -

Kyle Hill Kia responded

We would like the opportunity to reach out to you. Please provide contact information. Thank you so much!

June 28, 2015

Didn't want to even try to help After not receiving any sales assistance at the Kia place in Norman, I called and talked to this Kia place. They promised that they had helpful staff More

by Pam K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Clay
April 28, 2015

No Complaints James was a pleasure to deal with. They didn't make much money on my purchase, but they still treated me top notch. Would definitely do business again More

by BillSciencetheNyeGuy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clay
March 24, 2015

Pleasant and Great Service I worked with James Clay and got the best service I ever had. He was helpful, friendly, honest and did everything he could do to get me the car I want More

by ns2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Clay
Apr 14, 2015 -

Kyle Hill Kia responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We are pleased to be able to provide such a great experience and look forward to working with and serving you in the future! -The Bob Moore Team

October 26, 2014

WORST DEALERSHIP I HAVE EVER DONE BUSINESS WITH!! This dealership sells terrible cars and then tells you it is your job to fix them when you have them a week and the fall apart!! I ill never buy from More

by CRR88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug,Chase Mason, Isaiah, Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results