Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

LA Auto Exchange - Montebello

Montebello, CA

4.6
26 Reviews

7433 Telegraph Rd

Montebello, CA

90640

Directions

26 Reviews of LA Auto Exchange - Montebello

Sort by
May 22, 2021

"Lupe was great I inquired on a particular vehicle he..."

- yanezerin7

Lupe was great I inquired on a particular vehicle he answered all of my questions and sent photos i requested. I traveled from Hanford California 93230 to Montebello California to purchase the vehicle. He greeted myself and my passengers quickly and wrapped up my sale professionally. I would recommend this dealership to friends family and co-workers. In the future i will buy another vehicle from LA AUTO EXCHANGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guadalupe Garcia
1.0
May 03, 2021

"Cristian was professional and provided excellent customer..."

- CMartinez23

Cristian was professional and provided excellent customer service. It was honestly the best car buying experience I've had and I've purchased several vehicle over the years. Would highly recommend for anyone in the market looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Cedillo
5.0
March 20, 2021

"I bought my first car today and Herminio made it as..."

- Ayaxnna10

I bought my first car today and Herminio made it as painless as possible. He helped me out two days in a row and was extremely helpful and veryyy patient considering how Indecisive I can be. He was such a down to earth salesperson, my mom and I felt so comfortable and felt like we were in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herminio Ramirez
5.0
March 08, 2021

"Herman was great through the whole process. He answered..."

- mikelaws97

Herman was great through the whole process. He answered all of my questions and was very transparent while we were traversing through the paperwork at the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herminio Ramirez
5.0
February 23, 2021

"Great service awesome energy and had a great experience...."

- Noah Riley

Great service awesome energy and had a great experience. Finally was able to have a car under my name and it got to be a beautiful one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Cedillo
5.0
January 17, 2021

"Great service! Herminio was extremely helpful and..."

- alyssav

Great service! Herminio was extremely helpful and explained everything in detail to help understand the contract. Car felt like brand new, one of the best experiences ever buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herminio Ramirez
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Thanks la auto exchange & Christian you guys where very..."

- Jciii_23

Thanks la auto exchange & Christian you guys where very helpful thank you guys I appreciate everything you guys did for me today, this spot will work you and anything you guys need I for sure going back again for another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Cedillo
5.0
Chris Valverde
5.0
December 27, 2020

"I worked with the sales representative Cristian he was..."

- Trechakennedy

I worked with the sales representative Cristian he was amazing, professional, honest and kept his word. He never pushed me to get the car but he was very informative and responded quick. He gave me a great a price and great car I love my new car. He made sure he fixed everything on the car to the upholstery and cleaned the car immaculate with no more dog hairs. He fixed the alignment and went above and beyond and fixed the windshield and had the car delivered to my home himself. He made the process smooth and explained it step by step. I would definitely recommend this dealer and especially Christian to family and friends. I received the car 2 days before Christmas and it was a great Christmas gift to myself thank you Cristian and LA Auto Exchange for quality cars and your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Cedillo
5.0
Bryan Valencia
5.0
Other Employees : Bryan Valencia
December 08, 2020

"I loved the service. Herman got me the car I wanted...."

- Fletes22

I loved the service. Herman got me the car I wanted. Good customer service. Will definitely recommend it to my friends. Thank you so much...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herminio Ramirez
5.0
November 21, 2020

"Man where can I start? As soon as I got here Christian..."

- Nestor.sanchez714

Man where can I start? As soon as I got here Christian was very helpful. Was able to get a purchase with him. He is very respectful and understanding. If you guys come to this place I recommend Christian! Other employees are also very helpful. Once again Christian thank you! Loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cristian Cedillo
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 26 results