Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

LA Auto Exchange - West Covina

West Covina, CA

4.8
53 Reviews

821 S Glendora Ave

West Covina, CA

91790

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 53 reviews

July 05, 2021

"The experience we had at this place was AWESOME! Rico was..."

- israel.zarate011990

The experience we had at this place was AWESOME! Rico was super helpful, he made the experience fast and easy. We are definitely coming back here next time we want to purchase a car. I give it a 10/10!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"Going above and beyond, Luis keeps his line and mind open..."

- arcanumforce

Going above and beyond, Luis keeps his line and mind open to anyone. Any deal made with him will never go without the word "clarity" as he shows you the ins and outs of what you're getting into. His understanding of the customers' situations and worries are top notch and always reassures who he's helping. Buying a 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV was one of the easiest experiences of my life. When you're in his hands, you know you'll get your needs satisfied without a shred of doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"Best car buying experience you can ask for! From the..."

- Kamois

Best car buying experience you can ask for! From the moment I stepped onto the lot, Carlos was there ready to help me. He already had the car I called about pulled up & ready to be checked out. The car was amazing & had everything I was looking for at just the right price. I was out of there with my new car in less than 2 hours. If you’re looking for the perfect car, go see carlos at LA Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos S.
April 18, 2021

"Customer service was above satisfactory and every..."

- acastr90

Customer service was above satisfactory and every employee I interacted with were super friendly and professional. Luis provided excellent service and made buying a car very easy, especially for a first time buyer such as myself. Will definitely recommend the LA Auto Exchange at West Covina for those looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 07, 2021

"Awesome customer service by Ruben!! A great place to..."

- triciaacevez

Awesome customer service by Ruben!! A great place to buy a car!! He worked hard to get our car!! Way to go at LA AUTO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Needed help with a total loss from a vehicle that I..."

- Prezajosue

Needed help with a total loss from a vehicle that I bought here and the representative over the phone, Luis, got the things I needed done in a quick and helpful manner. I would recommend this dealer if you want friendly service. Shoutout to Luis for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
March 27, 2021

"Ruben was very easy to speak with and very efficent at..."

- Alex

Ruben was very easy to speak with and very efficent at getting all the paperworked processed. My quickest and smoothest car purchase yet. Would definitly reccomend shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"My first time experience buying my first car with LA Auto..."

- Michelleremache96

My first time experience buying my first car with LA Auto Exchange with Ruben was the best. I value the level of professionalism, kindness and the time that was put into looking for the right car. I was very happy with Ruben, he was the perfect person to work with and I can highly say that he is excellent at what he does! I found the perfect car for me at LA Auto Exchange & I’m glad I picked this place. I look forward to coming back here in the future when I’m in the market shopping for cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"I had very good Experience buying my car at this dealer.I..."

- Steedasvt

I had very good Experience buying my car at this dealer.I would definitely recommend it to anyone ask for Ruben or Carlos. They have pretty good prices and I was able to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carlos
March 14, 2021

"Ruben helped me out getting the car i wanted and at the..."

- Jeremyaguilar03

Ruben helped me out getting the car i wanted and at the monthly payment i wanted I would recommend anyone to LA auto exchange wc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ruben Gonzalez
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results