Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP

La Grange, TX

4.6
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1605 W Travis St.

La Grange, TX

78945

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of La Grange Ford Lincoln, LP

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2020

"It was easy to get a convenient appointment! Service...."

- Sweilers5

It was easy to get a convenient appointment! Service. Department folks are knowledgeable and friendly! The actual service delivered is good and reasonable in price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember
November 04, 2020

"Friendly service people. Had to wait a bit longer than..."

- Daleehall65

Friendly service people. Had to wait a bit longer than originally planned but that was due to an unforeseen issue. Did not get the free car wash I was told about when I dropped car off. Not a deal breaker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
August 14, 2020

"The Best!"

- manningsmooth

I can't remember if we were friends before I bought my first vehicle from LaGrange Ford Lincoln or after. After 3 Lincoln Navigators purchased here and 2 Ford pickups, I'll have to say they are the best Ford dealer around. It starts with Ricky Dunk and the sales team. Ricky is a fantastic guy! But what keeps me at this dealer is Robby and the rest of the service department, including Grover and Brent. The service department is efficient and well run. Very knowledgable! It doesn't matter if its an oil change, or wiper blades, I love that they check everything, including tire and battery life. I'm a Ford guy, and they make it easy to continue to be a Ford guy. Well done La Grange Ford Lincoln! One other note, I never get to meet the guys that are doing the work, they wont let me back there. They should get praise, and I would give it to them by name if I knew what they were. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby, Grover, Brent
July 18, 2020

"1st Oil Change on Mustang GT"

- GT Driver

Good, straightforward service, though only an oil and filter change. This was my first visit to La Grange Ford - Lincoln, but I plan to keep them as my primary dealer. My only complaint is regarding Ford corporate (marketing) communications: I called the dealer to request an oil & filter change (low miles so no other work was needed), but the appointment confirmation email I received said that I had requested "The Works" incl. up to six quarts of oil, etc. I did NOT request The Works! Also, the message was a little concerning, given that the Mustang GT requires 10 quarts of semi-synthetic! I mentioned this to Robbie in service, and he assured me that they would do the job right, and to basically ignore the automated email. Okay, but I also requested NO SPAM, only messages related to the scheduling of my appointment and completion of service... Ford has since spammed me with MULTIPLE email messages requesting online reviews, incl. one thanking me "for choosing Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center" -- I've never even heard of Quick Lane Tire & Auto! Bottom line: the La Grange dealer level service was great, with a quick turnaround and the work done well, but for a purported "technology company", Ford sure has a lot to learn regarding attention to detail and customer relations / communications!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Brent, Oil Change Tech
May 18, 2020

"Friendly courteous service department and knowledgeable..."

- randyman_1971

Friendly courteous service department and knowledgeable service technicians. They have a clean organized service area and customer lounge. When you walk in there is a family oriented atmosphere .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky ,Brent & Robby
February 18, 2020

"Oil Change/Rear Hatch Repaired"

- psettle

Had oil changed and rear hatch worked on so that it would raise automatically. Lift assemblies for rear hatch had to be ordered, therefore I had to return next day for them to be installed. Great job both days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie, Brent and Jesse
July 30, 2019

"Oil change/ brake job "

- Cory

Had oil changed and needed rear brakes. Unfortunately they did not have the brake parts available so I had to return another day. Other than that they did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robbie
July 19, 2019

"Great Service"

- jklittrell

Very fast dependable service and always kept me informed of how and when my truck would be ready and the issues they found. Price very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
May 31, 2019

"Quick service!"

- Lindy

Dropped off my vehicle for the annual state inspection and they were finished in less than 15 minutes. Called my cell and hadn't even ordered my lunch--so quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Otto
April 19, 2019

"So many issues "

- Shannon Rebekah

Was lied to about approval amt so they could sell me the car they wanted to sell- not the car I wanted to buy- then they tell me it’s certified used and safe- brakes went out to the point of ruining the rotors 3 weeks after purchase- sold my husband a truck he didn’t want lying to him about the amount he was approved for to get him to purchase a truck they wanted to get rid of- they had to replace his breaks 2 weeks after sale and he still has major engine problems they say they fixed and they refuse to give him the documents to show what they did to it- they also promised to get him a different truck 4 times and at the last day before payment was due, they said they changed their mind and they can’t help him any further - when he wrote bad review on the site they threatened legal action against him- horrible place! Don’t buy here ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Molina
1
1 - 10 of 17 results