Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

La Porte, IN

3.9
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1309 Pine Lake Rd

La Porte, IN

46350

Directions

135 Reviews of La Porte Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
March 08, 2021

"Very helpful and responded within hours, maybe sooner..."

- zachklaudusz

Very helpful and responded within hours, maybe sooner than that. Honest because guy said if didn't think was a chance for me to get financed he would tell me and wouldn't waste time, but said there would be a chance, so I'm working on getting papers I need and the money I WANT to put down on this car, then I'll find out if I'll get it, I think there's a good chance I will. I live in the town over and I want to deal with them, so gotta be good for someone todo that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Dutcher
5.0
December 28, 2020

"Bought a ram 2500! Great truck. Tim was great in making..."

- scott2066

Bought a ram 2500! Great truck. Tim was great in making sure I was happy. Very friendly. The staff was helpful and financing was easy. Mo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
October 13, 2020

"I walked in and was treated well from the beginning. I..."

- Rocky1

I walked in and was treated well from the beginning. I was interested in trading in my vehicle. I got to test drive a few vehicles without any issues. Later we made a deal. Pretty simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Smith
August 17, 2020

"Awful. Not interested in selling a car whatsoever. Went..."

- Jk09

Awful. Not interested in selling a car whatsoever. Went in there with the intentions of buying a gladiator, test drove and the steering / lift was poorly installed. Sat down while that issue was being looked at, salesman had 0 interest in talking numbers, pricing, or financing. Instead decided it would be a prime time to begin to call his other customers as we were seated at his desk. Walked out and haven’t heard a thing since. Went to a local competitor the next day and purchased my gladiator with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim- didn’t even get his last name.
July 31, 2020

"I am only giving a 1 star because I have to. I talked..."

- Tom

I am only giving a 1 star because I have to. I talked with Gary and said I was coming to look at a truck. Gary said he would not me in but I could see anyone, well I drove from Detroit 3 1/2 Hrs and the truck was not there. The owner of the dealership sent it to HowelL MI to deliver an motor. Howell is only 45 min from me. I will NEVER deal with La Port Chrysler again. Everyone needs to stay away from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Owner
February 24, 2020

"Brand New 2019 RAM.Slight shimmy between 55 and 60.Is..."

- schapman11458

Brand New 2019 RAM. Slight shimmy between 55 and 60. Is this acceptable, dealer says it's normal. Service Manager seems to be doing all he can. Salesperson hasn't gotten back to me yet. Salesperson got involved, nothing he can do but opoligize which he did. Learn from my mistake, take a thorough test drive if it's a Tradesman model your interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Morefield
5.0
Scott Blake
5.0
December 14, 2019

"Excellent customer care and concern"

- wilsons59

From the very first moment I contacted La Porte Chrysler I was treated very professionally and very respectful by Mr Jim Smith who was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase The 2019 Dodge Durango Pursuit Vehicle. Mr Jim Smith made sure customer satisfaction was the main priority. Mr Jim Smith kept in contact with me every day until I took delivery of my vehicle and I was satisfied with the purchase.. Mr Jim Smith should be recognized by his superiors for putting customer satisfaction first. Respectfully Wilson Serrano proud owner of the 2019 Dodge Durango pursuit..THANK YOU SIR..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Magnuson
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Smith ..sale. very concern about his customer satisfaction , kept me informed at all times
March 22, 2019

"Robert Wiles"

- jamn747

Robert came in on his day off to have the truck ready for me Robert is down to eart and very polite The paperwork was ready quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wiles
5.0
March 17, 2019

"Oil change"

- SCHEIDELFP3

Great service, great people. Can not speak highly enough about Matt. I buy all my vehicle's there because how Matt and his staff treat me and my family! Thank you, sincerely Frank P. Scheidel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Magnuson
5.0
Gary Morefield
5.0
Michael Mullen
5.0
Calvin Schoon
5.0
Pam Lindborg
5.0
Clay Manering
5.0
March 04, 2019

"They were very awsome on helping me get the car I wanted "

- PITBULLSANDFOXESFOREVER334

They did everything so I could get the jeep I wanted and got me a very good price for the jeep. Also they have a very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Magnuson
5.0
Rodney Rosenbaum
5.0
Dave Dutcher
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results