Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln

Fayetteville, NC

4.6
218 Reviews

5202 Raeford Road

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

218 Reviews of LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln

Sort by
July 27, 2021

"I was completely satisfied with my whole experience ,..."

- junioussurles6

I was completely satisfied with my whole experience , especially the way the service advisor Michelle Legette kept me up to date on everything going on with my car. Michelle was nice but business and helped me understand what happened to my car and what it would take to fix it and i really appreciated that. JMSURLES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Legette ( service advisor )
Jul 28, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

junioussurles6, thank you so much for leaving us an excellent review! We're happy to hear Michelle was able to provide you with a top-notch service experience at our dealership! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future! Take care!

July 15, 2021

"Always courteous and knowledgeable. I never go anywhere..."

- ldeane3006

Always courteous and knowledgeable. I never go anywhere else to buy or service. I have been using Lafayette Ford for over 15 years. No one else can do as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica-maybe Jennifer
Jul 16, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

ldeane3006, we're so happy to have you as a loyal LaFayette Ford customer! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review and thank you for continuing to shop with us! Take care!

July 13, 2021

"Consistently one of the best dealerships in the area to..."

- rjenk2000

Consistently one of the best dealerships in the area to work with. Excellent customer service by the sales team, finance, and service department. Some of the other dealerships in town could use some lessons in customer service from Lafayette Ford. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from the dealership. They work very hard to earn and keep your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie Wright
Jul 13, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

rjenk2000, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us an excellent review! We're glad to hear that Marie was able to provide you with such a great car buying experience! We look forward to having you back for your vehicle's first oil change!

July 11, 2021

"Collected a nail in my right rear tire. Technician pulled..."

- naimike

Collected a nail in my right rear tire. Technician pulled nail and plugged/patched hole in a timely manner. I could not ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
Jul 13, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

Naimike, we're glad our staff was able to help you fix your tire! We appreciate you trusting us with your vehicle! Please let us know if we can be of assistance in the future!

July 06, 2021

"got me in- the staff was excellent and honest in setting..."

- jlwells56

got me in- the staff was excellent and honest in setting expectation and delivered everything as promised . thanks for your service. John the tech was most excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Jul 06, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

jlwells56, thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our staff and at our dealership overall! We appreciate you choosing to shop at LaFayette Ford and we hope you have a great day!

July 04, 2021

"Had great service, was kept abreast of what they were..."

- Kapinnc

Had great service, was kept abreast of what they were doing thru out the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
Jul 06, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

Kapinnc, we're glad to hear you had a great experience with our service department! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such a great review and hope you have a wonderful day!

June 19, 2021

"Best dealership in town. Want satisfaction guaranteed...."

- backinuup

Best dealership in town. Want satisfaction guaranteed. Visit the dealership ask for Christian Lavelle he will work hard for you the buyer. Very professional will keep you informed through the entire process. He will meet and greet you at the door and as you leave the dealership he will be by your side shake your hand with a smile because he knows he worked hard for you the customer that is what he does he takes pride and n his job. The facilities are clean the entire staff are full of positivity vibes. You are treated as family. Most important there are no long waits at all. Are you in the market for a New or used vehicle? Stop by at Lafayette Ford ask for Christian Lavelle the best in the business. Feel the experience for yourself you will leave with a great satisfaction. Christian thank you for all your help and professionalism may God continue to bless you and your family. May God bless the entire staff and their families.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Lavelle
Jun 21, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

backinuup, we appreciate you taking the time to leave Christian Lavelle such a wonderful review! At LaFayette Ford, we strive to always go the extra mile for our customers and we're so happy to hear your experience at our dealership reflected this! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to having you back for your vehicle's first routine maintenance appointment! Have a great day!

June 18, 2021

"We bought our Mustang Mach E here with great price and..."

- W. X

We bought our Mustang Mach E here with great price and interest rate. The dealership is very friendly and helpful. We highly recommend to everybody needs a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cass
Jun 21, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

W.X we're so glad to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at our dealership! We appreciate you choosing to shop at LaFayette Ford and we hope you enjoy your new Mustang Mach-E! Take care!

June 14, 2021

"This was our first time buying from Lafayette Ford but it..."

- Sjac1973

This was our first time buying from Lafayette Ford but it won’t be our last. Everyone we had dealings with were super nice and courteous. A special thanks to Christian for his efforts on our deal. Thanks, Stacy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian LaVelle
Jun 15, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

Sjac1973, we're glad we could make your first car buying experience at our dealership a great one! We look forward to having you back when you are ready for your next vehicle purchase! Safe travels in your new vehicle!

June 11, 2021

"I’m completely satisfied with the sales. Mr. Pinto has..."

- d.rinehart

I’m completely satisfied with the sales. Mr. Pinto has sold me money vehicles and I will continue to buy vehicles from Ford and continue to ask for Mr. Pinto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Pinto
Jun 14, 2021 -

LaFayette Ford & LaFayette Lincoln responded

D.rinehart, we're happy to hear Mr. Pinto has been so helpful during your car buying experiences! We thank you for your continued business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results