Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM of Fenton

Fenton, MI

2.4
354 Reviews

15123 N Rd

Fenton, MI

48430

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 354 reviews

August 04, 2022

Never get your vehicle serviced here. You will pay double and they will throw things you don’t need in the quote. I paid half at another shop to get my car fixed. The owner must not like More

by Wakeryder33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
June 09, 2022

Ryan was great. i would recommend friends and famy to come and see him.he also made sure i got a service call next week More

by Shaffstacey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan page
April 14, 2022

Had an appointment for service on my car, only for them to take 3 days to even look at it. After a week, I called... and called, and left messages. I spoke with at least 4 different advisors , and felt I w More

by Neverbuyfromlafontainefenton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
February 28, 2022

LEAD AD PRICING to get you in, $5K higher when you get there. “That price is if you qualify for all the rebates”. Wast of time! More

by havasuonthelake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Haggadone
February 16, 2022

They have the worst service department I have ever seen,Its hard to believe that the owners of this dealership aren't concerned about the terrible reviews they are getting, They have girls setting up More

by Not any.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack
January 24, 2022

Worst dealership in the whole state of Michigan. 3 months and they couldn’t Give me any information bout my new car order and I gave them a deposit. I then cancelled my order to go through someone else and w More

by moekaid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Gali, Paul Jordan , John Pitoniak
January 04, 2022

Each conversation I had on the phone I felt rushed and not taken seriously. Used car manager would not give me even an estimate for my trade in except for the “upper 50s”. I’m located 4 hours away and ask More

by NS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
July 25, 2021

This place is xxxx. I called first had a truck on the lot. Sales took forever talking back and forth negotiating. Salesman pat tells me he'll get back to me in the morning. I waited until 3 in the after More

by Jrdeane22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pat, Tim Hall, Evan Coughlin, Evynn Browning, John Pitoniak, Ken Moore, Scott Hebda, Doug Haggadone
March 20, 2021

What an awful experience. I tried to buy a car from them for 3 days and barely got anywhere. They'd take several hours between messages only to say "sorry, got busy with a customer "... Well, guess what? I' More

by Josh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan and Terance
March 08, 2021

BUYER BEWARE......Google warped door panels before you buy a Chrysler 300 or a Dodge Charger. Lafontaine lacks service and support. Had 4 vehicles from here but after my Chrysler 300, never going here a More

by Wendywagner1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Becklehamer, Derek Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results