Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Clinton

Clinton, MI

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

1111 West Michigan Avenue

Clinton, MI

49236

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 14 reviews

August 30, 2021

Hello, not mad, but feeling not good about buying car from you guys!!! Before I was best friend and family, after I pay $45.000 cash for truck I need to beg every other day and ask where's my paperwork a More

by krasavausa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Henson
September 28, 2020

Great dealership with wonderful employees! Darius made our first car buying experience so relaxed and fun, he put our anxiety at ease! Definitely recommend him and this dealership!! More

by ElizNWilliams
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Edwards
January 02, 2018

subpar customer service This dealership had the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Our salesman was very nice. The guys in the showroom were not friendly or accommodating. More

by Bethadkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Woodson
December 21, 2017

fast friendly and feeling of family GREAT EXPERIENCE! David, Joseph, and the rest of O'Hara staff wanted my business and worked their butts off to make it happen. Even stayed an hour More

by cz3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Shettler, John Akens, David Kennedy
September 15, 2017

Bill from Jackson Overall it was a great experience. Found a truck that really fit my needs. Dave Kennedy went to great lengths to answer all my questions and expedite More

by William McFarland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, David Kennedy, Jason Fields
August 25, 2017

Great Expercience Dave made my expercience enjoyable and less nerve wracking. As a new buyer, he made it very easy and helped me along the whole way. More

by Selena123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy
August 21, 2017

Excellent service Everyone worked very hard to make sure that i left in the Jeel that i wanted with the best price I could work with. My previous vehicle was also a Jee More

by ebieske13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kennedy, Jorden Schultz
July 30, 2017

Met my budget requirements They worked diligently with me to select a desired vehicle type that would meet my needs, coupled with a lease deal that fit my budget requirements. More

by Lanny White
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tynan Campbell, Jeff Thompson, Jason Fields
July 22, 2017

Took care of everything for me! I needed to trade in my lease during a very busy time and within a short period of time. Everything was taken care of so that I could get in and out q More

by Kelly2017
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebekah Woodring
March 03, 2017

SwynAnderson Very down to earth approach and friendly. Had honest open discussion of needs and concerns with no pressure to close deal. Followed through on all com More

by Steven Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Heimbach
1
1 - 10 of 14 results