Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Saline

Saline, MI

3.0
278 Reviews

900 W. Michigan Ave.

Saline, MI

48176

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

September 08, 2020

Glen was my sales associate. He was very helpful about the vehicle I wanted. He's very kind and thoughtful. I would buy another car from him. More

by Johnnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Heimbach
February 27, 2020

Biggest Mistake of my life Instead of the family deal they promised we got the biggest rip off ever. I blame myself for trusting them. I would never ever go back to them. Be sma More

by ggiocondini
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
His name was Jeremy
October 11, 2019

A bad experience all the way around We first went to the Lafountaine dealership in Saline to look at a 2018 Dodge Ram pickup. The price of the vehicle was listed as $23,600 per the adve More

by jenny
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Juries, Victor in finance, office workers
January 27, 2019

Prompt & knowledgwble Prompt & knowledgeable service, Lucy was friendly & followed up prior to the sales with various options and after the sale she also contacted me to co More

by robcaprara78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Szostek
January 16, 2019

3 weeks still haven't received our spare key We had a horrible experience with Olivia Layton I truly believe she is underqualified for this job and belongs flipping burgers at McDonald's her lack More

by Christina
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Olivia layton
January 11, 2019

Awful! Awful establishment ! 2-3 day body work with 5 day wait for an oil change while my company paid for my rental. No communication . Told by body shop th More

by RobPat
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Koepfle, Robert Wall, Rick Sheldon, Frank Silwinski
October 24, 2018

2018 Charger Purchase Easy new car purchase. I worked with Lucy. I live 1-hour away and she found exactly what I was looking for and delivered the car to my doorstep. I More

by GregofMilford
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy, Matt, Lucy Szostek
October 23, 2018

Truly amazing Rick made my first time buying a new car so easy. We communicated frequently via text message so a lot of the work was done behind the scenes. He even More

by Abbie Schauble
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Naylor
June 22, 2018

Bad Customer Service I have contacted LaFontaine through Facebook, in person, and over the website. Each time, i was asked for personal information. I do not like to give More

by thisplace123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris Mackinnon, Rick Naylor, Paul Hebda, Chris Marinos, Robert Earl, Matt Bailey, Jon Marcum, Ashley Calvin, Jeffrey Marl, Andrew Hatch
June 22, 2018

Great Sales and Customer Service I have been a customer of Barney Porzondek at LaFontaine for approximately 25 years. He has always gone above and beyond to accommodate my requests ( More

by Sharon2018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barney Porzondek
11 - 20 of 278 results