Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Saline

Saline, MI

2.8
279 Reviews

900 W. Michigan Ave.

Saline, MI

48176

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 279 reviews

September 22, 2022

I do NOT recommend Lafontaine Chrysler In Fenton Mi , I traded in my New 2021 Durango for a 2021 Jeep they never told me they were rolling over money to the Durango to the Jeep !! When I spoke with them th More

by R.C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Lancaster
July 18, 2022

I recently purchased a Ram 1500 from Lafontaine of Saline. This was after running into several salesmen from other local dealerships with less than acceptable service or trustworthiness. I went to S More

by Texas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayers, Matt Bailey
July 14, 2022

Very displeased with the lack of service. I scheduled a tire balance & rotation along with an oil change when I set up my appointment. I reviewed the appointment with the service writer and h More

by steelguy1964
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Brown
November 18, 2021

My husband and I purchased a 2015 Chrysler 200. our salesman was Mike Ayres. He was professional and friendly. He made us feel welcome and comfortable. He made sure we understood how the car's control More

by yramsey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Ayres
July 29, 2021

Long Read:My wife and I purchased a vehicle not even a Long Read: My wife and I purchased a vehicle not even a week ago 7/24/21 and it already has engine issues. Come to find out, it’s an common issue wit More

by D B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Williams & Vedran Karahusic
June 01, 2021

So apparently all Chrysler dealerships have horrible service departments. After a terrible experience with suburban in Ann Arbor, I decided to take my van to LaFontaine- and they are just as bad. After More

by Xladybugs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Wall
May 10, 2021

Vic Cox my wife as always was so gracious with our experience at Saline mi La Fontaine. Purchased 2010 Ford 150 pickup and less than two weeks trans went out. Our guy who took care of us said with a j More

by rvsc20001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Bailey, Lucy Szostek, Robert Wall
April 29, 2021

Do not shop here. The GM Kristopher Mackinnon is profit driven and will take advantage of you and lie about it. Worst experience ever! Not recommended at all. I will spend years telling every one about how More

by WhatisKristopher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristopher Mackinnon
April 20, 2021

My name is Sue Cox and yesterday i sent a review that wasn't quite nice. In defense of the dealership and our sales person they are paying for over half of the cost of the transmission that needed repair More

by cscoxsue10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucy Szostek
April 08, 2021

March 2, 2021 took my Cherokee to the dealership about engine light. March 3, 2021 received video of the problem and approved the repair online. March 8, 2021 I texted back the service person (P) with a More

by silver11journey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Wall
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results