Back

LaFontaine Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Saline

Saline, MI

3.0
278 Reviews

900 W. Michigan Ave.

Saline, MI

48176

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

April 13, 2011

Tiffany was responsive, friendly, open, accommodating and, overall, a great saleswoman! She listened to our needs for a vehicle both in terms of our budget and our lifestyle. We did not feel pressured More

by karenliska
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Nabozny
April 11, 2011

This was my first experience with LaFontaine, as I live about 40 miles away from this dealership. I purchased a new vehicle from them and was satisfied in all aspects of the interaction. Tiffany Nabozny More

by victorf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Nabozny, Kevin Ferguson, Rick Sanford, Mark Meyer
April 01, 2011

Good overall experience - vehicle price was competitive, service was good. Financing was fair. Would've liked more on my trade-in but that's always the case! Appreciated the dealership's willingness to fi More

by jeffmcgraw
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris MacKinnon/Rick Sanford, Kris Mackinnon, Rick Naylor
March 31, 2011

I worked with Hans Meier who never left my side until I was happy driving home in my new Jeep. His customer service was outstanding plus his knowledge of the Compass was very helpful and he showed my all More

by baja2323
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hans Meier and Rick Sanford
March 18, 2011

I just bought a 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited from LaFontaine. Tiffany was very friendly and made the entire experience very smooth and hassle-free. I ordered my vehicle from them and it arrived in on More

by jill.putt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
March 18, 2011

The customer service was dynamic as well as their indepth knowledge. They made me feel welcomed from the moment thatI stepped into the door. They were able to present a PHENOMENAL deal within the means I w More

by ashliejones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Komander; Kevin Layne
March 15, 2011

I came with 2 big issues; I needed a new (used) van for my wife and I had less than perfect credit. My sales person Hans kept working with me until I found a vehicle that I was happy with. Then Kevin Com More

by vinckell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Commander, Hans, Kim
February 20, 2011

this was my 5th jeep purchase with Angela Butler and her team. As always i decided on a whim that i wanted a new Jeep. I emailed Angela on Thursday and by Saturday morning the 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee I wan More

by beerfi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Butler & Kris Mckinnon
...
28
271 - 278 of 278 results