Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

LaFontaine Ford of Flushing

Flushing, MI

3.5
24 Reviews

1510 East Pierson Road

Flushing, MI

48433

Directions

24 Reviews of LaFontaine Ford of Flushing

Sort by
September 28, 2021

"I appreciate Tony and his attention to detail and the..."

- dpickaec

I appreciate Tony and his attention to detail and the communication as the staff worked to figure out why my battery kept dying. The staff came to my house 2 times to either start my car, drop it off or give me a ride to the dealership. Tony has changed my mind about taking my care to LaFontaine Ford Flushing. Before he became Service Manager I was looking to get my repairs done elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
September 20, 2021

"First time there with my car. Good service people are..."

- Alaskaspagirl

First time there with my car. Good service people are friendly and I like the video of my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delehanty
5.0
September 08, 2021

"Courtesy, friendly, know you on first name basic right..."

- vjethompson@gmail.com

Courtesy, friendly, know you on first name basic right away. Has free car pick up for repairs when couldn’t get to it, diversity team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken, Chet, Courtesy Driver.
August 27, 2021

"My experience here has absolutely blown other dealerships..."

- Karlee

My experience here has absolutely blown other dealerships out of the water. Found my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden jelinek
August 03, 2021

"Dropped my car off on Thursday and “try” to check on it..."

- sweetpeastac

Dropped my car off on Thursday and “try” to check on it on Tuesday. No one answered the phone. Physically go up there and they haven’t even started working on it.! I can’t just give you my car indefinitely!!! Do better.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 05, 2021

"They went out of their for me from Demo to finance, I..."

- Ecb38

They went out of their for me from Demo to finance, I will highly recommend and purchase from the flushing team. They are awsome. I will be back !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Floyd
May 15, 2021

"Even though I had an appointment, I waited two hours for..."

- smarinski

Even though I had an appointment, I waited two hours for a tire rotation and oil change. In addition, someone changed the display. While there may have been a valid reason for the change, common courtesy dictated it should have been changed back to its original setting. I have purchased four vehicles from the Pierson Road location; it is highly unlikely there will be a fifth.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I didn’t work with an employee.
April 25, 2021

"Purchased a 2020 Ford Edge Titanium from LaFontaine very..."

- HankyPanky

Purchased a 2020 Ford Edge Titanium from LaFontaine very recently. My wife and I were treated very well by everyone at the dealership. Our salesman, Drew, was exceptional. I can't think of anything that could have been done any better. So far, our Edge has been everything we expected!!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew
April 11, 2021

"Dropped car off for recall issue and start stop issue...."

- Red

Dropped car off for recall issue and start stop issue. Was told no recall on start stop. When car was ready they couldn’t find the key . Didn’t get car til next day. Start stop still does not work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 27, 2021

"Car makes all kinds of strange sounds but the shifting is..."

- B

Car makes all kinds of strange sounds but the shifting is off and I brought the recall was told no recall existed. TSM Recall Right from Ford on the Ford App.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some women in service
1
1 - 10 of 24 results