About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Honda

4.8

349 Lifetime Reviews

2245 South Telegraph Rd., Dearborn, Michigan 48124 Directions
Sales: (866) 567-5088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

349 Reviews of LaFontaine Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Amazing Salesperson "

- ChinaDoll

I purchased a Lease Vehicle from Ha Parrinello at Lafontaine Honda right before the new year she is an Exceptional Person Extremely Patient and Very Informative! Her Response Time in Responding to my Questions and Texts is On Point.i Am Without a Doubt Extremely Pleased with Her Service Not Only is She Truly Knowledgeable about her Craft She Takes The Time to Offer Options 2 The Customer So That a Decision can b Made Regarding Which Purchase Fits the Client.My Daughter is Extremely Happy with the 2018 Honda Accord Sport More So Than I could imagine Considering She Never Had a Desire to Drive Until I Leased This Vehicle From Ha🤗 So Thank u to the Team at Lafontaine Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ha,Parrinello
January 11, 2019

"Review"

- Tony1234

Ha was very helpful and very friendly and showed me all the options for my new car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and satisfied with the car. Which I absolutely love it, she was overall professional and I would visit her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"4 vehicles/same saleswoman"

- Automite

Never realized how important the dealership and the salesperson is when buying a car. I used to get a lot of auto surveys asking me a lot of questions about my dealership. Hated that because I wanted to talk about the car. With this latest purchase, the dealership and sales staff was the determining factor. Make sure you contact HA PARRINELLO for an experienced salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Schankowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Best new car price."

- Happyhondabuyer

Best price and courteous new car sales experience. This is my seventh new Hona and the fifth purchase from this dealership. Their service department is also very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Snell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"My overall experience was good"

- vandanareddy

I was recently brought Honda CR-V, I got it for pretty reasonable price compared with other dealerships, friendly staff my overall experience with Lafontaine was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Snell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- honda123

Received great service on the used car I bought. Dean Snell did a nice job answering my questions and moving the paperwork along to get me out as soon as possible. Through the whole process I didn't feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Snell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Thank You Ha Parrinello and LaFontaine Honda"

- Happy Customer

Purchased a 2016 Acura for my 17 year old son. Very happy and pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of Ha and your dealership. This is the 4th car for me and will return because of Ha. Thank you also to your Finance Manager for making this happen. With less than perfect credit I still felt respected. Thank you again for making my son a very happy young man and his mother happy knowing hes in a reliable vehicle. Ha you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Doug H

Great customer service at this dealership. And my saleswoman Ha Parrinello made sure that I got everything I needed in a vehicle. So if you're looking for a new vehicle or a vehicle new to you, go see Ha Parrinello at LaFontaine Honda Dearborn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- jbreuker

I was very happy with the service we experienced at Lafontaine Honda. Ha did a great job making sure we found the right vehicle for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great Experience"

- karen

Ha Parrinello was my sales person 13 years ago when I bought my last Civic & when it was time to get another I was pleasantly surprised that she was still with LaFontaine. She helped make the whole buying & financing at LaFountain flow effortlessly. Everyone there was very friendly & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ha Parrinello
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Snell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results