Back

LaFontaine Volvo Cars of Farmington Hills

Farmington Hills, MI

not yet
rated
61 Reviews

24730 Haggerty Rd

Farmington Hills, MI

48335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 61 reviews

April 30, 2022

The staff was very easy, friendly and pleasant to work with! The dealership was very clean & relaxing! I would definitely recommend to family and friends! More

by TNYCEWORLD
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wusenich
October 22, 2021

Found a car online at this dealership. Made an appointment to see/buy the car. Took the time off work to make the 2+ hour trip with the intent of buying the car should we like it. Just before we More

by eric1742
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wusenich
June 10, 2021

I would strongly recommend don’t ever buy a car from this dealership Alexa the finance manager was a compulsive liar and the only black female in sales there just defends the very wrong finance manager the g More

by Kylejohnson25
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexa
April 19, 2021

LaFontaine made everything exceptionally easy for me to purchase my vehicle. They were able to have everything ready for me on a quick turnaround and answered all of my questions promptly. If you're lookin More

by Amelia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wusenich
May 06, 2019

bad after sales Nobody bothered to call us that our plates and registration are in their office. This is the first time I needed to go back to the dealership just to More

by jan3tski
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas Marvaso
October 27, 2018

Used Car Customers Treated Poorly I would strongly discourage anyone from doing business with LaFontaine Volvo of Farmington Hills. We worked with Ted Kress, salesman, and Chris Chambe More

by Dr.Cea
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ted Kress, sales, and Chris Chambers, used car manager
December 07, 2017

Service department I brought my car in for a minor repair, never the less, the service department could not have been more accommodating. The service tech came out with More

by Debbie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure of the service tech’s name, Brandon Merry
August 27, 2017

Very accomadating! Even thought the dealership is under construction, Everything was done to make it as comfortable as possible. For example, the temperature in the tem More

by cageo69
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mecham
August 23, 2017

Exceptional service from vehicle selection to delivery LaFontaine Volvo provided exceptional service starting with vehicle selection and choice through to the delivery. As a previous Volvo owner, I had a More

by 60pilot
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Agron in Finance , Kyle Wusenich
August 23, 2017

Terrible Indifferent I have spent almost 3,900 on repairs on my 2002 volvo in the past month while very ill due to cancer treatments. They never offered rides, shuttles o More

by Susan Darlington
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Mecham
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results