Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

LaSorsa Automotive Group

Bronx, NY

1.3
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3510 Webster Ave.

Bronx, NY

10467

Directions

40 Reviews of LaSorsa Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2021

"Very poor and unprofessional staff. Is been almost a..."

- kelvin.reynoso

Very poor and unprofessional staff. Is been almost a month and they haven’t call me yet to tell me about the parts I was supposed to receive under warranty. I called the service center they didn’t know anything about the parts. The second time another person picked up the phone, transferred me to Mac line. It was waste of time. He never picked up the phone. . I left a voicemails and never got any calls back. So, I wonder if you want me to do business with you buying a newer car guess what, Ain’t doing any business with you. They only care about sales and making money to their sales person for a new car and used. I am very disappointed and I don’t want any calls from this dealer or emails regarding this issue. I’m not wasting my time. By the way I’m going to Millennium Chevrolet to get my new car and my services done. They always do great with their customers. Thanks for nothing but headaches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mac
December 19, 2020

"John is very nasty! The service manager, was extremely..."

- Collegecat18

John is very nasty! The service manager, was extremely rude to my family as well. Came in for work needed and came back with more issues and a brand new battery I was charged for unnecessarily! When needed to speak with him he completely avoided trying to fix the situation. Definitely AVOID THIS LOCATION! Do not be fooled read the reviews ! They play a lot of games and in the end they played games and stalled until my warranty was up. An they did this to a veteran so they don’t have any morals. Don’t do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
July 24, 2020

"bad sales"

- dg89

Got a new Equinox there. Sales guy (Jose) didn't give the car manual or second key. Finance guy (Michael) - not even his job, took my address and promised to FedEx overnight. He even called again to confirm I got it, and when I didn't, assured he'd speak to Jose's manager and get it fixed. A week later, finally, Jose calls me. No apology, he just said that he lost the second key, will order it and send to me. Didn't say how long it would take, and when I asked how this could have happened, told me 'it happens', and even sounded upset I asked. I would strongly recommend NOT dealing with this dealership. These are signs of a poorly-run business with shady irresponsible shameless staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
April 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Freddy, Bronx, NY

Lasorsa's John Zahra is a true professional of the highest caliber. I visited recently. He treated me with the utmost dignity and respect. Made my visit seamless. Of course, my car Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2016 was also serviced comprehensively and efficiently. Thank you John Zahra and the LaSorsa team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joh Zahra
April 03, 2019

"Excellent customer service and great staff "

- Julien.

Vinny is the best . John as well . Great staff and courteous . Always gave great feedback and fixed my problem . I definitely recommend anybody going to Lasorsa go to Vinny .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny
September 04, 2018

"Excellent customer and repair service! "

- Rlavoe

On 08/21/2018,I had my 4 rotors and brake pads replaced by 30+year mechanic Joey. He did a superb,fantastic job! Brakes are his specialty.At Lasorsa the customer always comes first. You are treated as family by all. Mr. John Zahra,the owner is very knowledgable and helpful and genuinely cares and this is reflected in all 3 of his service reps,Jay,John ,and Ariel. These gentleman know GM cars inside out. Jay takes pride,as do his co-workers in delivering quality,caring service to customers,who by the way are treated as family by them. Over the years I have been to many GM dealerships and service depts over the years..but nowhere have I ever felt the care and concern that I feel here. Lasorsa, not only stands by their cars,they stand by the service they give also. They treat your car as if it were their own. The prices are very reasonable but the service is Platinum service ALL THE WAY. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. In my opinion,Mr.Zahra and Jay deserve promotions for the excellent calibre of work they do. They represent the GM tradition in ways no others can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay is the best at Service! Joey is a great mechanic with 30 years of experiience.Mr.Zahra,the owner cares about each individual customer...come to think of it..THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY
April 14, 2018

"Simply the Best … "

- Jagger1980

Joe Valle at LaSorsa was a pleasure to work with. His genuine nature and smart professionalism made our car buying experience stress free. Our family thanks Joe and Nick for their hard work in getting us the best deal for the car we wanted. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valle, Nick LaSorsa
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Dedication To Customer Service."

- CarmenB

I went to LaSorsa to service a recalled part for my car. It was my first time there & being a woman by myself at a dealership had me a little anxious. However, Manager John Zahra & Advisor John Irizarry went above & beyond to provide me w/ excellent customer service that put me at ease. My car was serviced promptly & w/ quality care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(see review)
November 01, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Dsantana_90

I just want to thank Ariel for all of his help today. I was dealing with a dilemma regarding my Chevrolet Cruze after I was misinformed about a certain part not being covered under warranty. He assured me that Lasorsa would take care of it and that the part was indeed covered under the manufacturer warranty. This was a huge concern for me because I've already invested alot in this vehicle and have also a lot of bills to pay off so to make sure this vehicle was functioning at its fullest capacity has always been a concern. They provided me with expiditious service and I am truly hoping that after today I'm relieved of all major issues. I can assure that after today thanks to Ariel I will definitely be coming back to Lasorsa to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Goris
June 08, 2017

"Lease Returns"

- Carlos Taveras

These xxxxxxx told me they didn't have room to receive my Outlander, ONLY after I told them I wasn't buying or leasing another car. xxx?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results