About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaSorsa Automotive Group

4.2

35 Lifetime Reviews

3510 Webster Ave., Bronx, New York 10467 Directions
Sales: (718) 654-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of LaSorsa Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Excellent customer and repair service! "

- Rlavoe

On 08/21/2018,I had my 4 rotors and brake pads replaced by 30+year mechanic Joey. He did a superb,fantastic job! Brakes are his specialty.At Lasorsa the customer always comes first. You are treated as family by all. Mr. John Zahra,the owner is very knowledgable and helpful and genuinely cares and this is reflected in all 3 of his service reps,Jay,John ,and Ariel. These gentleman know GM cars inside out. Jay takes pride,as do his co-workers in delivering quality,caring service to customers,who by the way are treated as family by them. Over the years I have been to many GM dealerships and service depts over the years..but nowhere have I ever felt the care and concern that I feel here. Lasorsa, not only stands by their cars,they stand by the service they give also. They treat your car as if it were their own. The prices are very reasonable but the service is Platinum service ALL THE WAY. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. In my opinion,Mr.Zahra and Jay deserve promotions for the excellent calibre of work they do. They represent the GM tradition in ways no others can!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay is the best at Service! Joey is a great mechanic with 30 years of experiience.Mr.Zahra,the owner cares about each individual customer...come to think of it..THEY ALL MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY
April 14, 2018

"Simply the Best … "

- Jagger1980

Joe Valle at LaSorsa was a pleasure to work with. His genuine nature and smart professionalism made our car buying experience stress free. Our family thanks Joe and Nick for their hard work in getting us the best deal for the car we wanted. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Valle, Nick LaSorsa
December 27, 2017

"Excellent Dedication To Customer Service."

- CarmenB

I went to LaSorsa to service a recalled part for my car. It was my first time there & being a woman by myself at a dealership had me a little anxious. However, Manager John Zahra & Advisor John Irizarry went above & beyond to provide me w/ excellent customer service that put me at ease. My car was serviced promptly & w/ quality care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
(see review)
November 01, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Dsantana_90

I just want to thank Ariel for all of his help today. I was dealing with a dilemma regarding my Chevrolet Cruze after I was misinformed about a certain part not being covered under warranty. He assured me that Lasorsa would take care of it and that the part was indeed covered under the manufacturer warranty. This was a huge concern for me because I've already invested alot in this vehicle and have also a lot of bills to pay off so to make sure this vehicle was functioning at its fullest capacity has always been a concern. They provided me with expiditious service and I am truly hoping that after today I'm relieved of all major issues. I can assure that after today thanks to Ariel I will definitely be coming back to Lasorsa to service my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel Goris
June 08, 2017

"Lease Returns"

- Carlos Taveras

These xxxxxxx told me they didn't have room to receive my Outlander, ONLY after I told them I wasn't buying or leasing another car. xxx?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
October 07, 2016

"Thank you to Mr John service manager"

- Jazz

Thank you John ,You are the best person and very professional ,when ever I need to have help you been always next to me ,solve the proplem Make me happy ....Thank you JAZZ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 29, 2016

"VERY SAISFIED "

- freddylove

I received excellent service I am VERY Satisfied with they customer service they provide me with a car loaner until the work was done the other dealer did not offer me this service. I recommend this dealer you will be very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 04, 2016

"Excellent"

- tinajoseph345

Excellent due to the dedication of collaborative staff/sales/service efforts to meet customer's needs; Nina in Sales and Efrain in Service are the best. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Efrain, Nino
April 22, 2016

"OIL CHAANGE AND RADIO REPAIR "

- cat912

As always, I received excellent service from the service department at Lasorsa. They are courteous and attentive. The service department is a major reason I have continued to be a Lasorsa customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariel
April 04, 2016

"Excellent Service, Very Satisfied"

- G.Phillip

No dealership is perfect and I'm fully aware of that. This review is geared to expressing my satisfaction based on a seven-year relationship with LaSorsa, in fact it's a little over seven years. My most recent visit clearly demonstrated that Mr. John Zahra is fully committed in meeting the needs of Buck customers within the guidelines and procedures established by Buick. I am extremely happy that he made sure my issues were resolved and that I was treated as a valuable customer. If I ever felt like not using Buick in the future, as long as he's there, I have the absolute confidence that I can trust that he will always do the right thing. He listens, he's respectful, he values the importance of individuals as vital to the success of Buick and he delivers. If there is a problem he will do his very best to get it resolved. I know that this may appear to be a review more of Mr. Zahra than of Buick but he's the face of Buick and his interaction with customers does set the tone for how the rest of the service associates work. I respect him and trust him fully and do hope LaSorsa realizes the value he brings to the corporation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. John Zahra
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results