Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Labelle, FL

2.0
60 Reviews

501 South Main St

Labelle, FL

33935

Directions

60 Reviews of Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Sort by
September 03, 2021

"Total scam artists! They intentionally mislead you on the..."

- JamesSpence

Total scam artists! They intentionally mislead you on the price of the car on the internet just to get you in the door. Shameful! - James

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Alfredo
September 01, 2021

"I just bought a new challenger sxt 2021 from this..."

- Hayder R Taher

I just bought a new challenger sxt 2021 from this dealership..I had great experience with this dealership especially the seller( Antonio Martinez ) and the sells manager( Alfredo ).. they are really nice and easy to deal with them and they will make anything to make you comfortable to buy from them like they are not pushy and they don’t lie Thanks guys and god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seller Antonio Martinez And sells manager Alfredo
May 06, 2021

"False advertising, the final price of the vehicle was 7k..."

- Arturo_jr

False advertising, the final price of the vehicle was 7k over the online price, add stuff like gps tracking (i never asked for that service). All they do is find the way to "eat" all my down payment. Stay away of that place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
1.0
April 29, 2021

"I purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel. Like most dealers,..."

- jhardman36

I purchased a 2017 Ram 1500 Rebel. Like most dealers, they have hidden fees that they don't disclose until you are signing the final paperwork. Even with the fees, the prices were not terrible. After completing all the paperwork, I was given my key and sent on my way. I say key because I was given only one key and key fob. When asked if they could assist in getting a second key, I was told that I could get one online and the cost was usually only $400-$500. That would have been nice to know prior to spending over $30,000 on a vehicle so I could negotiate on the pricing. Lesson learned. Three days after I purchased the truck and less than 100 miles later, I got in the truck to go to work and it wouldn't start. Took it to an auto parts store and checked the battery to find it was dead. Another $250 out of pocket. I called the Sales Manager to discuss my frustration and ask if there was anything they could do to help with the key fob, which I needed programmed, or the $250 battery I had to purchase after the fact and he had no interest in helping. For all future vehicle purchases, I will stick with CarMax. You might pay a little more up front, but at least you know what you are paying for and you get support after the fact. I will never go back to Labelle Dodge Chrysler Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Collins
1.0
Matthew Gagnon
1.0
Janice Bondeson
3.0
March 08, 2021

"Dealt with Matthew over phone. Told him we would be..."

- sunnyd0424

Dealt with Matthew over phone. Told him we would be driving over an hour to look at a truck. He assured us truck was there and in great shape. When we got there he wouldn't even speak to us. They truck was no longer there so we wasted over too hours. Would never trust them with anything. Do not purchase anything from them. Anything they tell you is a lie.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Gagnon
1.0
March 03, 2021

"I called to ask the OTD price of a vehicle they had for..."

- Misty

I called to ask the OTD price of a vehicle they had for sale said I'd be in 3 days after call. Went in the next morning to see if the reviews about this place were true! Not only was the vehicle not there, but was sold. Found out the color as advertised was not the actual color. And yes they changed the price didn't want to give me the fees they added to get that price. I had to ask for them. I agree with the rest of these reviews buyer beware. on that note I'm not rating them I think customer service is not their best quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Janice Bondeson
1.0
February 20, 2021

"just nowThey do not honor the sale price they list..."

- Kidk2006

just now They do not honor the sale price they list online. Would not recommend you wasting your time playing pricing games. Terrible experience never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Collins
1.0
Matthew Gagnon
1.0
February 03, 2021

"You know how bad of a dealer or business it is when they..."

- Jeffcrowley19

You know how bad of a dealer or business it is when they don’t respond to emails, calls and bad reviews. The first thing a good business would do is call you to fix your issue so you would delete the bad review. They just told me a truck with no oil, engine light came on, I had to pay $300 service and there is “nothing the General manager Bobby Collins can do for me”. He is a thief and I will be making sure Dodge takes a look into this business and their horrific customer service practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Collins
1.0
Matthew Gagnon
1.0
January 20, 2021

"Buyer Beware!!!! Very poor customer service! Online price..."

- Little.jermaine13

Buyer Beware!!!! Very poor customer service! Online price doesn’t match what you will end up paying for!They have hidden fees ridiculous place to buy from! Would not recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Collins
1.0
Matthew Gagnon
1.0
Janice Bondeson
1.0
Other Employees : Angie
December 17, 2020

"Beware! If I could give less than 1 Star, I would. Total..."

- alec.eutin10

Beware! If I could give less than 1 Star, I would. Total scam and disrespectful employees. Spoke with Jennifer online about a truck listed for $22,900. After confirming the price and details multiple times, I agreed to drive an hour to go see the truck in person and continue the conversation. Upon arrival, the price of the truck magically increased to $25,000, and then was told that I "must" purchase additional add-ons and their 3rd party warranties, bringing the price to $29,000, not including tax, title, dealer fees, etc. I asked a few questions to understand the sudden price jump and mandatory warranties - and instead of being provided with a clear answer and detailed breakdown, I was told in a very condescending manner that "we take care of our Veterans - don't you worry" - and was still not provided with details. This dealer is clearly only concerned with meeting volume and monetary quotas and has no regard for customers, service, respect, and apparently Veterans. Don't waste your time! There are plenty of other Dodge dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results