Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ladd-Hanford Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Mazda

4.9

409 Lifetime Reviews

2247 Cumberland Street, Lebanon, Pennsylvania 17042 Directions
Call (717) 273-4585

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

409 Reviews of Ladd-Hanford Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2020

"First, I would like to begin by personally thanking Gary..."

- Highlander88

First, I would like to begin by personally thanking Gary Deibert, who I have known for 30 years. Gary, your commitment to the customer and their experience is unparalleled. In my opinion, there isn't another dealership that cares more about your car buying experience than Ladd Hanford. The Sales Staff is friendly, welcoming, and the environment is pressure-free. Their service department year after year is top notch. Their finance team makes the purchasing process a complete breeze. Thank you so much Ladd Hanford! I look forward to sharing my great experience with my friends and family and am 100% certain that my next purchase which will take place at Ladd Handford again! Sincerely, Mike S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Scott Keith
5.0
January 13, 2020

"Went to look and bought instead"

- REV1364

Recently went looking at a used vehicle and was impressed with the deal, the people behind the deal and everything presented. They stood behind what they promised. that is important today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Streiff
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Jjspotts

If you are looking to upgrade your vehicle, go see Ben Winters. Ben is young and still learning the business but is very knowledgeable as well. He was able to answer most every question I had. When he couldn’t, he found the answer and was very prompt in getting me a reply. The entire staff is very friendly and you will not feel pressured. Come to Ladd Hanford for a very pleasant car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Winters
April 24, 2018

"Awesome! Scott Keath is a fantastic sales associate!"

- My Compass Latitude

Scott took the time to work with us. He worked out a reasonable price that was affordable. The previous customer was very pleased with Scott ,as he indicated on his way out the door after his purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keith
5.0
November 18, 2017

"Great Service "

- Jessie0905

We worked with Scott Keath while purchasing our new van, he was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process, great customer service, would highly recommend working with him while searching for your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Keith
5.0
October 22, 2017

"A fantastic dealer!"

- jhonchar

So you may notice that I left a review about a month ago for a new Jeep Compass purchase. While it was a great car, we were looking for a something with a little more room. Going back to Ladd-Hanford was the only option. They gave us a great trade in price and got us into a new Jeep Cherokee with everything we were looking for. Gary, Nick and Tim as always do what ever is necessary to earn your business. I've been coming here for years and pass several Jeep dealers on the way because of the way Ladd-Hanford treats its customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Nicholas Sallade
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Weaver
September 23, 2017

"Great Deals and Service Keeps you Coming Back"

- jhonchar

Made another great purchase from Ladd Hanford and continue to be pleased with their great service and their great deals. They offer a no hassle, no pressure approach and do all they can to give you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Jason Hamer
5.0
Nicholas Sallade
5.0
August 10, 2017

"Service issues and no customer service"

- craig harding

I had truck there for a noise and they had truck for 20 days and for it back same noise actually worst and the under carriage is covered with oil .won't go back there for service .had vehicle there for sale issue several times .just want my money back or new truck. It's a shame u work hard.to buy a new truck and this happens and no-one cares .called corporate and general manager and no response ...to the solution .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin and several others
June 26, 2017

"Kindness sold the vehicle"

- Happy customer

I knew I wanted a pre owned Mazda and was actively searching for my best deal. I saw a car ad for Ladd Hanford. My salesman was Josh Streiff. His knowledge of the vehicle and no pressure attitude made my test drive comfortable, but his kindness sold the car! A thank you also to Ryan for helping me while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Streiff
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan, salesman
March 31, 2017

"Another great sale "

- jhonchar

If you want a great, no hassle deal Ladd Hanfo d is the place to buy your next car. They are courteous, responsive and eager to earn your business and keep it after the sale. A great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Deibert
5.0
Jason Hamer
5.0
Nicholas Sallade
5.0
Mar 31, 2017 -

Ladd-Hanford Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words we strive to be the best in every aspect of the sale!!! enjoy your new vehicle!!! gsd

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results