About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ladin Hyundai

4.9

144 Lifetime Reviews

3725 Automall Drive, Thousand Oaks, California 91362 Directions
Sales: (805) 495-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Ladin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"I was treated like royalty"

- Hyundai happy

I've never had as wonderful experience as I had Monday, 12-18-17. Edgar Gonzalez and the other staff for that day were so nice! My 2014 Sonata needed servicing. Here are some perks, not necessarily in order of importance: 1. Free doughnuts, fruit, coffee and hot chocolate to make the wait enjoyable 2. Free oil change 3. Free car wash inside and out 4. Etc.! And they had me driving home in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend Ladin Hyundai Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Gonzales and other staff working Mon. 12-18-17.
December 14, 2017

"Very Satisfied customer"

- roxanneyatman

Rick Mueller was a pleasure to work with. He understood my needs & worked with me through a few financial issues I had & him & the finance team made it possible for me to purchase my new 2018 Santa Fe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mueller
December 12, 2017

"Good dealer, Good Car BAD SEATS"

- whetstone455

All staff at Ladin were terriffic. Jim and Gary were there for me all the way. I'll be back!! BUT YOU MUST IMPROVE THE SEATS IN THE GENESIS (see my earlier comment).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Jim
December 01, 2017

"Favorable"

- billsouthwell

I don't remember the salesman's name and his card is in the car. But he did an outstanding job. He saw us on the lot looking at cars and that led us to one car after another until we found the preface match. I did not know that I could afford a hybrid, so I am happy to have one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name
December 01, 2017

"Ladin Hyundai is GREAT!!!!"

- dale.g

The salesman and staff were really easy to deal with, no pressure, and caring. Our sales person (Alan Johnson) was really a great guy. Very impressed with the Santa Fe and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Johnson
November 23, 2017

"A most satisfied customer since 1989"

- schmusib

We place a high value on our relationship with Gary Faga, General Manager and the staff at Ladin Hyundai. That is why we continue to do business with Ladin. Gary and his staff along with the Service Department never fail to meet our respective needs. We never hesitate to make referrals to Ladin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Barbosa, Sales & Leasing; Ken Marceau, Finance Manager
November 02, 2017

"Third Time is Still a Charm"

- babspalmer

Three purchases and still a satisfied customer. I never felt 'sold' or questioned whether I was getting the best deal possible. They worked with me to meet my needs for cars for me and my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
October 28, 2017

"Love it!"

- adrianelowe69

Salesman Ed was low pressure and professional. Finance guy David answered all my questions and forth coming. Good experience overall. Recommend enlarging showroom and outside parking. Really small and crowded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rayfecteau

I was very impressed with the level of service and integrity provided at the Ladin Dealership. I love my new Genesis and will definitely recommend Ladin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 19, 2017

"Great job"

- glmittin

Ed and Bucky are the best, and I am grateful for their help. Perfect experience and blessed to have visited the dealership. Thankful and appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Bucky
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results