About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ladin Hyundai

4.9

138 Lifetime Reviews

3725 Automall Drive, Thousand Oaks, California 91362 Directions
Sales: (805) 495-2193

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of Ladin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Third Time is Still a Charm"

- babspalmer

Three purchases and still a satisfied customer. I never felt 'sold' or questioned whether I was getting the best deal possible. They worked with me to meet my needs for cars for me and my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
October 28, 2017

"Love it!"

- adrianelowe69

Salesman Ed was low pressure and professional. Finance guy David answered all my questions and forth coming. Good experience overall. Recommend enlarging showroom and outside parking. Really small and crowded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- rayfecteau

I was very impressed with the level of service and integrity provided at the Ladin Dealership. I love my new Genesis and will definitely recommend Ladin in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
October 19, 2017

"Great job"

- glmittin

Ed and Bucky are the best, and I am grateful for their help. Perfect experience and blessed to have visited the dealership. Thankful and appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed and Bucky
October 13, 2017

"Great job"

- robert.s.shin95

This dealership was clean and very professional. Tony did great job explaining everything to me and he gave me a great deal on my new ioniq hybrid. Ken was also a great help and we were able to quickly yet thoroughly get through all the finances.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 12, 2017

"Great deal, informative staff"

- k8lewis

We originally were shopping for a used car, but it became clear that we could get a new Tucson for a good price instead. Our previous Santa Fe had 272,000 miles on it, all cared for by the Ladin service team. That's the reason we returned to Ladin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Singh, Amir, Gary
October 05, 2017

"G80"

- gwithrow

Would have liked to spend more time learning about how to use some of the features, but I was pressed for time. The sales person did call me later to suggest I come in if I needed any assistance. I'll probably take him on that offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Barbosa, Ken Marceau
September 29, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- biblebabe777

Everything handled professionally and completely. We are very happy and enjoy our new vehicle. We are happy that we purchased a hybrid. We will be happy to refer Ladin Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Papac
September 28, 2017

"Great"

- cavinderjacki

I was greeted upon arrival. Mark explained the process and that the car I had chosen was washed,gazed up and sitting out front ready for me. I was sent to financing where I was given a detailed explanation of the contract. Then mark took me out to the car and spent a good amount of time introducing me to my new Sante Fe sport. Hooked up my phone and showed me all the options. Overall it was a very efficient process but not rushed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Jerry
September 28, 2017

"Great people great service"

- crzybrunette2006

I was greeted when I walked up to the lot ans very professional staff. I was able to purchase and leave in the same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddies
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results