Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lafayette Ford Lincoln

4.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304 Directions
Call (910) 424-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2019

"First Class - like I was most import customer they have"

- sudisak

Great service - handheld all the way from David Fraire in Sales to Annette Bunce in F&I. Car was beautifully detailed before I took possession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fraire, Annette Bunce, Adam Fellers Sls, Mike FIsher Detail Shop
November 25, 2019

"Amber gave us the best expericene that we could have ever..."

- Matthew.msloan09

Amber gave us the best expericene that we could have ever ask for! The dealership went above and beyong to help the customers and looked out for the best possible deal. Very friendly and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, gene, and jeff
November 22, 2019

"A wonderful experience and a wonderful staff."

- camiellegreenup

A well maintained dealership and very helpful staff. I appreciated the kindness and support during this purchase. The follow up phone calls were very appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Griffin and Mark Fisher
November 21, 2019

"My family & I have dealt with Lafayette Ford for many..."

- nctslmft

My family & I have dealt with Lafayette Ford for many years. We have always had the best efficient & professional experiences. They’re the best Auto dealership in the Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All staff
October 27, 2019

"Recall Repairs"

- rppage

Recently took my 2016 Ford Fusion into Lafayette Ford of Fayetteville, NC and the repairs were done very quickly for the car having 2 recalls. I also got there early and they took the car in right away. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of five is because when I called to get the repairs fixed the car should have been brought in immediately for atleast one of the two repairs due to the severity of it but the associate from the service department didn't do that. However, the manager over the service department who greeted me when I arrived assured me that they would be talking with all of their call associates inorder to assure that they have a clearer understanding of what should have happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
October 25, 2019

"GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR"

- Donna Brigman

A HUGE shout out to KP at Lafayette Ford. I traded in my 15 Escape and I left my daddy's wallet in it and didn't realize I had done so. Someone from the dealership called my husband and my husband told them we had bought a car through KP. KP called me and when he didn't get me on the phone he went to my place of work and when I was not there he came by my house to make sure I got it back. The wallet means a lot to me, my daddy passed away 5yrs ago. I am so thankful to KP and everyone at Lafayette Ford for what they have done for me and my family. KP went way above and beyond to make sure I had this back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KP, Gene, Barid and Willie
October 24, 2019

"Rough start but walked away a very happy customer"

- Ashley.lopez0110@gmail.com

The only reason for 4stars instead of 5 is because In the beginning of this entire car buying process i didn’t have the best experience with one of the sales associates. I was lucky enough to meet Kyle who was able to turn my experience all the way around. He was very helpful and answered all my questions, and offered different options that might work for me. I also worked with Jimmy over at finance and he was amazing too. Both of these men went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and because of them I was able to drive away in my Expedition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle sales manager, jimmy at finance
October 22, 2019

"Recent visit"

- Gwen

Enjoyed the experience, and the help with the new vehicle, Mr. Matthews took time to explain the new buttons & dials. He offered to do it again s needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Matthews, and the finance manager
October 17, 2019

"Great Service"

- Jack

The service at Lafayette Ford is always first rate. The service completed is always as asked for and completed quickly. The interaction of service with the customer allows the correct service to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheri
October 17, 2019

"Amazing people, extremely helpful "

- K.Betz

While i was at the dealership every employee that walked past me made sure i was being helped and offered me a drink. At any point i could walk around and look at vehicles and look inside them and even test drive if i wanted to. The people that helped were amazing, doing everything they possibly could to make sure i got what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Harney
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results