About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lafayette Ford Lincoln

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304 Directions
Sales: (910) 424-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Buyers Beware Updated and A happy buyer"

- SeraNikole

So if your reading this feel free to read my first post for the details of my problem. The dealership immediate contacted me after seeing my feeling of the way I was treated. I want to say I was blown away by the help they offered me. Their computers where down when I brought my car in but they had already arranged for my jeep to be sent to the jeep dealership. They set me up with a rental with a full tank of gas and I was in and out of picking that up in less then ten minutes. Two days later my jeep was not only returned to me fixed but T.J even drove it to my job to switch cars so I did not have to miss work. This company is very considered by how they treat their customers over the long haul and they have completely redeemed themselves in my book. This is by far the best encounter I ever had in a dealership.We will be back. I also want to take the time to say publically T.J was amazing for all three of my sales and he always works very hard to help us out he has shown me through this all I was never just a sale to him because over six years and now three cars he has always went to great lengths to provide the best customer service around. This is a man who truly loves his job and wants to make his customer a life long customer. Thanks again T.J and Bear for turning my frown upside down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J Manager Bear
December 31, 2018

"great customer service save in time of crisis"

- SeraNikole

I was a regular customer bought three cars from the exactly same salesman T.J Finally splurged and got me my dream car and less then 90 days the abs sensor went out. When I first tried dealing with others I kinda got the run around and I was very frustrated however when T.J and Bear found out how unpleased I was this dream team got me back on the road in my car in two days and I have never been happier. Go see T.J he is amazing and truly passionate about his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J and the dealership manager
August 13, 2018

"Sale is best sales person yall have "

- Chaz1976

Best people ever they will work with you an help you the best way they can so if know anyone that needs a car I will send them to yall an asked for dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
August 03, 2018

"Great dealer "

- smash

Great Dealer do all they can to make customer happy. No pressure to by and great selection of vehicles to chose from and salesmen was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego and Kyle
July 05, 2018

"Second Times a Deal Breaker"

- SWilliams

I have been a customer for about 13 years. The service has been good but today was the straw that broke the camels back for me. I got my AC serviced during the summer of last year. I had to take it back this summer. I was told that the blower motor needs replacing. Well last year, Im told only the HVAC module was checked. Im wondering how/why they didnt take care of the blower motor also. Well when I get my car, I guess because I refused the service, the AC is not working at all. The advisor is really unfriendly and short with me. I dont plan to take my car back to uncaring and unconcerned people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names not important
May 04, 2018

"1st time Ford buyer."

- Madmick 6953

My wife and I went to browse st Lafayette Ford Lincoln. She said the Flex had caught her eye and they had a nice selection. Upon arrival we were treated by Carlos Adam's, who opened up several of the cars for us. After discussing models and finance options we went for a test drive. Three hours later we were on our way home with a 2018 Ford Flex. It was a great experience dealing with all the people at Lafayette Ford Lincoln. Special kudos to out to Carlos Adam's, Bobby in finance and the rest of the folks we met. I will be back next year when I am ready to trade my Tundra in for a new truck . Thanks for treating us like family, not just another customer. Mike and Jen Mansfield, Raeford North Carolina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Adams
April 27, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Dhg123

If you ever need a car new or used Dale Gericke is the best He works hard with you to get what you want. Thank you Dale I love my MKC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gericke
March 31, 2018

"good experiance unitll I found the oil not been changed."

- missed the oil change Turner

I like the truck that I purchased; the vehicle is from the CPO area, Certified Pre-owned; the sales person touted the multiple points inspections that were performed but I have to ask, were the issues found, corrected? when I interrogated the vehicle on day two of ownership, the oil was at 39% life left. Not good Lafayette, lets see how long it takes to have this issue corrected IF the dealer actually takes time to read the reviews, some one should be calling to arrange the oil change that did not take place and should have. Not angry but the above should also include an MAYBE along with the yes and no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son has truck, employee name not important to me. Customer service is.
March 17, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Kookiemonster

I contacted Charles the night before meeting him to purchase my car. We took it for a test drive and had a great conversation. Made this whole process expidiant and fun. Would reccomend 100 times over! Loving the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cast
March 15, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Alvin S.

This was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. We arrived on a Saturday and was greeted by Dale as we walked up. He showed us the cars we requested and was never pushy. We were buying a new car for my son. We were on our way to Raleigh and did not have time nor intended to purchase a car that day. I was able to negotiate a deal quickly on Saturday and I returned Monday afternoon after work and completed the paperwork. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way by Dale, Gene, Sales Manager or finance officer. No gimics just honest people trying to help people and make a living. Nothing like the Honda dealership that we stopped at just before visiting LaFayette. No basketball jerzees on the sales people and referee uniforms on the sales managers using empty promises to try to make a sale. If you want honest, professional people helping you buy a car or truck LaFayette Ford is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gericke and Gene
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results