About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lafayette Ford Lincoln

4.7

17 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304 Directions
Sales: (910) 424-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"Awesome Service "

- dhoyt357

Tony is very professional and treated me with respect and honesty. Lafayette ford provided me with top notch service I am very happy and pleased with my 2015 ford F150 xl Great Experience Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
August 31, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Dean W.

Awesome service.. Very friendly staff that worked hard to find the vehicle I was looking for. Kyle and Jerome were very helpful and knowledgeable.. Thanks guys! Real good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Jerome
July 28, 2017

"MKX Purchase"

- ENGFAM

The sales team and admin were very professional and addressed all of our concerns. We really appreciate the extent that Austin, Baird, and especially Amber took to make our purchase easy and enjoyable. Amber really provided up with a through understanding of all the features on our car and is still providing us with feedback. She is truly an asset to the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Baird, Austin and Annette
July 05, 2017

"F150 Raptor "

- Tony

I was treated with great respect and honesty. Gene Griffin and his half brother Kyle were extremely helpful and patient with me during this buy. I got a new 2017 Raptor. Had a great experience at the dealership and had to let future consumers know. They explained all the details, no surprises to include the end phase through the finance component, and we closed the deal. KP was great, easy to talk to, a real people person, who treats all with dignity and respect. The 2017 Ford Raptor is quite a truck!! Surprised by just how big the vehicle is. Traded in a 2016 F-150 Platinum, it is a trade-up, I'm glad I did it. The ride quality is impressively plush, comfortable, and quiet, and I would say that it’s on par with any vehicle out there. The engine is crisp, powerful, and it reaches freeway speeds, and then some, effortlessly. The fuel economy lives up to the advertised numbers and maybe then some. Thank you Gene, Kyle and KP for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Griffin, Kyle and KP
June 29, 2017

"Purchased 2 new vehicles"

- sherry729

Great people to work with. Love the honesty and integrity from the managers and employees. It took longer to get everything finalized than it should but al least we had great people to talk to while we waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Kyle
January 08, 2017

"Purchase a new vehicle "

- Mikelowery23

I got there around 1 and didn't leave until 7 pm. That is entirely too long. The employee wasn't that knowledgeable about what he was talking about. There customer service needs work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Ellers
January 04, 2017

"Great Service"

- Happy

Each time I bring my Lincoln MKS into the service center I am met by professional, knowledgeable and friendly service advisors. They insure that all your needs are met and review not only what service you are requesting but what they recommend based on what your current mileage is and other factors. The service is always promptly completed in a very reasonable time and a complete review of your vehicles condition and future recommendations is given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherry Bullard
January 03, 2017

"Professionalism"

- Jackie B.

From the initial contact by phone and email. The entire process was handled with the upmost professionalism . The staff was awsome, the showroom clean and well laid out. Purchased two 2016,s within 2 weeks and both were handled the same. Drove over 100 miles to work with this dealership due to the way they conducted them self on the initial contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cass
January 03, 2017

"December 22, 2016 - January 2, 2017"

- trish

I was treated with great respect and honesty. Everyone were so helpful and patience with me during this important decision. I got a new 2016 Ford Edge. Thank you so very much from my heart. Respectfully and Appreciative always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tyler, Mr. Scott and Mr. Sessoms
January 02, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Jma273

First time new-car buyer and they made it simple, yet affordable! Would recommend them to everyone! Manager was very friendly & helped us the best he could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle & Tyler
1
1 - 10 of 17 results