About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lafayette Ford Lincoln

4.6

31 Lifetime Reviews

5202 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, North Carolina 28304 Directions
Sales: (910) 424-0281

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"Sale is best sales person yall have "

- Chaz1976

Best people ever they will work with you an help you the best way they can so if know anyone that needs a car I will send them to yall an asked for dale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
August 03, 2018

"Great dealer "

- smash

Great Dealer do all they can to make customer happy. No pressure to by and great selection of vehicles to chose from and salesmen was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego and Kyle
July 05, 2018

"Second Times a Deal Breaker"

- SWilliams

I have been a customer for about 13 years. The service has been good but today was the straw that broke the camels back for me. I got my AC serviced during the summer of last year. I had to take it back this summer. I was told that the blower motor needs replacing. Well last year, Im told only the HVAC module was checked. Im wondering how/why they didnt take care of the blower motor also. Well when I get my car, I guess because I refused the service, the AC is not working at all. The advisor is really unfriendly and short with me. I dont plan to take my car back to uncaring and unconcerned people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Names not important
May 04, 2018

"1st time Ford buyer."

- Madmick 6953

My wife and I went to browse st Lafayette Ford Lincoln. She said the Flex had caught her eye and they had a nice selection. Upon arrival we were treated by Carlos Adam's, who opened up several of the cars for us. After discussing models and finance options we went for a test drive. Three hours later we were on our way home with a 2018 Ford Flex. It was a great experience dealing with all the people at Lafayette Ford Lincoln. Special kudos to out to Carlos Adam's, Bobby in finance and the rest of the folks we met. I will be back next year when I am ready to trade my Tundra in for a new truck . Thanks for treating us like family, not just another customer. Mike and Jen Mansfield, Raeford North Carolina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Adams
April 27, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Dhg123

If you ever need a car new or used Dale Gericke is the best He works hard with you to get what you want. Thank you Dale I love my MKC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gericke
March 31, 2018

"good experiance unitll I found the oil not been changed."

- missed the oil change Turner

I like the truck that I purchased; the vehicle is from the CPO area, Certified Pre-owned; the sales person touted the multiple points inspections that were performed but I have to ask, were the issues found, corrected? when I interrogated the vehicle on day two of ownership, the oil was at 39% life left. Not good Lafayette, lets see how long it takes to have this issue corrected IF the dealer actually takes time to read the reviews, some one should be calling to arrange the oil change that did not take place and should have. Not angry but the above should also include an MAYBE along with the yes and no.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son has truck, employee name not important to me. Customer service is.
March 17, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- Kookiemonster

I contacted Charles the night before meeting him to purchase my car. We took it for a test drive and had a great conversation. Made this whole process expidiant and fun. Would reccomend 100 times over! Loving the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cast
March 15, 2018

"Best experience ever"

- Alvin S.

This was by far the best experience I have ever had purchasing a new car. We arrived on a Saturday and was greeted by Dale as we walked up. He showed us the cars we requested and was never pushy. We were buying a new car for my son. We were on our way to Raleigh and did not have time nor intended to purchase a car that day. I was able to negotiate a deal quickly on Saturday and I returned Monday afternoon after work and completed the paperwork. I never felt rushed or pressured in any way by Dale, Gene, Sales Manager or finance officer. No gimics just honest people trying to help people and make a living. Nothing like the Honda dealership that we stopped at just before visiting LaFayette. No basketball jerzees on the sales people and referee uniforms on the sales managers using empty promises to try to make a sale. If you want honest, professional people helping you buy a car or truck LaFayette Ford is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Gericke and Gene
March 10, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape Review"

- Victory4MSU

Brittney did everything she could to make sure my experience was efficient and enjoyable. I told her what I was looking for, she found the vehicle on the lot, worked with me on pricing and got me in and out in no time. I would highly suggest purchasing your next vehicle from Lafayette Ford Lincoln and specifically ask for Brittany.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany
March 02, 2018

"Kim Thompkins"

- Chris123

The sales consultant Kim was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns that I had about the Lincoln verses the Edge. He was very patient and spent time reviewing all of the Lincoln's features. Also Jimmie Hill was very nice dealing with the financial paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results