Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Fayetteville, NC

4.6
184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5202 Raeford Road

Fayetteville, NC

28304

Directions

184 Reviews of Lafayette Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"Brought my 2015 Explorer in for extended warranty..."

- Waltccc4

Brought my 2015 Explorer in for extended warranty service. Upon confirming that all was warranted, had to return the vehicle a week later because of ordered parts. Worked with Josh and he was very helpful. I've always used Lafayette for my servicing needs and they do great work. Only reason for the four stars is because of the return trip due to unavailable parts for the repair. Also, having to re-attach the console side panel to its clip, which was removed for one of the repairs,causing a rattle, on my own, because I didn't want to return the vehicle a third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
November 19, 2020

"We had a very good experience with Lafayette Ford. We..."

- E-Ma

We had a very good experience with Lafayette Ford. We were getting an oil change and tire rotation to go out of town. Luckily they told us we needed two new tires which we weren't aware of. Now we feel much safer for our trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont remember their names
Nov 19, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, E-Ma! We are glad we could help you prepare and feel confident on your trip! Safe travels!

November 16, 2020

"Brought 2019 Ford F 150 in for service. Did not receive..."

- Ford Service

Brought 2019 Ford F 150 in for service. Did not receive a copy of the alignment report. Explanation given was that the technician was new & did not know how to retrieve the report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service (scheduled service)
Nov 18, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! We're sorry that you did not receive a copy of the alignment report! Unfortunately, the reports cannot be retrieved unless it is printed at the time of service. We would be happy to have your F-150 realigned and print you a new report at no charge. Please give our General Manager, Rusty, a call at (910)-424-0281 EXT. 3361 to set up a time to come in.

Nov 18, 2020 -

Ford Service responded

Not necessary. I trust that the technician would have reported any deficiencies found during the inspection/alignment. Thanks for your response.

October 29, 2020

"Lafayette Ford is the best dealership I've ever..."

- Knrwelch

Lafayette Ford is the best dealership I've ever experienced in 50+ yrs of buying automobiles. If I die today, I die a happy man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Quick Lane svc reps.
Oct 30, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Knrwelch! We always appreciate knowing when our customers leave our dealership happy, so we are thrilled to hear you say we're the best dealership you've ever experienced in 50+ years of buying automobiles! All of us at LaFayette Ford are grateful for you business and hope you have a wonderful day!

October 26, 2020

"I went to the quick lane service for oil change and tire..."

- jseacas

I went to the quick lane service for oil change and tire rotation and the service was complete in under an hour. Superb service as usual. Great customer service and technicians. Additionally, I had my car repaired for factory service. I was treated with kindness, dignity and respect. I was given a loaner for the duration of the repair. I was notified about regular updates. Lafayette Ford has earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie in loaner and Josh in service
Oct 27, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Julie and Josh! We are thrilled to hear that we have earned your business for life and always appreciate knowing when our customers leave our lot happy! We wish you many safe and happy miles in your vehicle!

October 22, 2020

"One thing Ford has is great employees especially Josh in..."

- JT

One thing Ford has is great employees especially Josh in thr service department and Sheri in Quick Lane. Repair prices are need to be lowered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Sheri
Oct 23, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, JT! We're so happy to hear you've had great experiences with Josh and Sheri! Thank you for the excellent review!

September 27, 2020

"We had a very good experience at this dealership. We..."

- Tinabrade

We had a very good experience at this dealership. We were in and out with the vehicle of our dreams. Will definitely spread the word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
Sep 29, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience at our dealership! Thank you for the excellent review!

September 21, 2020

"I could not be happier with the service that all of the..."

- hmmvlmtv2

I could not be happier with the service that all of the Lafayette Ford family has provided to me over the last 10 years. This was my third purchase and I am loving my new F150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Cass
Sep 22, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for being such a loyal customer! We hope you enjoy your new F-150!

September 20, 2020

"All personnel very professional. Especially Kim..."

- Mikegupton

All personnel very professional. Especially Kim Thompkins.each individual I encountered was friendly and eager to assist.would highly recommend dealership. 3rd truck I have purchased from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Thompkins
Sep 22, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for being such a great customer! We appreciate your business!

September 18, 2020

"A Great Dealership, Great People & Great Service. I..."

- deejoyce

A Great Dealership, Great People & Great Service. I drove from Sunset Beach NC to buy my car. I'm so glad I did. Awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Rusty, Adam, Gene & David all where awesome so professional but made me feel at home.
Sep 22, 2020 -

Lafayette Ford Lincoln responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful experience at our dealership! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results