Back

Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lewistown, PA

4.8
11 Reviews

533 S Main St

Lewistown, PA

17044

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Lake Chevrolet Buick GMC

September 21, 2022

Matt and Ranger always provide friendly and efficient service. Repairs doe quickly and correctly the first time! More

by ilex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ranger
August 06, 2022

It’s local. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They also called and text me back to see how I liked my new Chevy Trailblazer. More

by sritchey1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth O’Donnell and Rick Crosson
June 07, 2022

Best place to purchase a new truck! See Ryan McCarty, best to work with and very knowledgeable More

by Jimmymccarthy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan mccarty
March 12, 2022

A very easy good and friendly experience. I would do it again without question. Thanks. We really like the Encore. More

by leibmart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCartney
November 18, 2021

Had my vehicle in for routine service and 4 new tires. Tires were not at dealership at time of service. Because of the inconvenience of having to bring my vehicle back in a few days later, they offered More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
June 24, 2021

Matt was our salesman & he was very helpful & nice! He went over everything with my new car! I Live everything about the car! Excited to take advantage & go on vacation with it!! 😊 More

by christinewagner02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Joe
June 17, 2021

I have bought all our family's vehicles for the last 20 years from Mike Kramer at Lakes. Things change, vehicles change, the way business is done changes, but one thing that is always steady as she goes an More

by brianym
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kramer
May 30, 2021

Service department always performs to my expectations. The scheduling is very accurate and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. The pricing for basic services is on par with other facilities especia More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, all others
January 13, 2021

Always pleased with the service and care I get at Lake Chevy. Bought my car here, have it serviced here. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. More

by michelesteele73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 03, 2020

Excellent experience, From salesman to service department who explained the recall(s). 5 stars. Highly recommend lake to anyone in the future. Thank you all More

by phoenixengine10
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
1 - 10 of 11 results