Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lake Keowee Ford

Seneca, SC

4.6
663 Reviews
Lake Keowee Ford Your Fast, Fun, and Friendly Ford dealership New Ford Dealership in Seneca, SC, Serving Anderson, Clemson, Pickens, Easley, & Greenville, SC, & Lavonia, GA, with Used Cars & Trucks, Service, & Parts
Contact Dealership

859 By Pass 123

Seneca, SC

29678

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 663 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Phil was great! He was really helpful! And so was Tyler!..."

- jamie7190

Phil was great! He was really helpful! And so was Tyler! Phil was very friendly and truly cared about us finding a new and reliable car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil
July 29, 2021

"Had a grate experience .the service writer went above and..."

- CARYBURGIN

Had a grate experience .the service writer went above and beyond.thanks again.had brought my daughters car in for service the weekend before and had same grate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"The vehicle I purchased (2017 Lincoln) has electrical..."

- tommorse102

The vehicle I purchased (2017 Lincoln) has electrical draw. Battery goes dead if not driven for 4 to 5 days.. The new Ashley in service was very helpful, but the elect. Draw test didn’t show anything. Still in same condition, Afraid to take this car anywhere away from home. Nn

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"The people working at Keowee Ford are like family! They..."

- DeanO

The people working at Keowee Ford are like family! They are courteous and service oriented! Wish more dealerships had people like these! Keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Garner - Sales
July 25, 2021

"Phil was very helpful at getting pricing to where I was..."

- j_roof

Phil was very helpful at getting pricing to where I was comfortable at buying. The staff has always been great and pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil
July 20, 2021

"Our experience working with Shawn and Tyler was amazing!..."

- mbrown

Our experience working with Shawn and Tyler was amazing! Our buying experience was quick and easy. We are loving our new Ranger! Highly recommend LKF!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shawn Ziluck
July 19, 2021

"Great experience, had what I was looking for and made the..."

- michaelallen1961

Great experience, had what I was looking for and made the purchase easy! I drove two hours and they made it worth the trip! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"The new Lake Keowee Ford facilities are spacious and well..."

- WILLIAMS43K

The new Lake Keowee Ford facilities are spacious and well organized. Staff is courteous and eager to help resolve your service needs. Waiting area is roomy and allows for relaxing, reading, tv or working table top.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Amazing facility. Great amount of stock. All sales people..."

- rbenicek17

Amazing facility. Great amount of stock. All sales people were amazing and friendly. Drove from Atlanta and was totally worth it. Couldn’t have had a better experience for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris in sales
July 17, 2021

"Very happy with the new expedition purchase and Dustin..."

- KDRSEAMAN

Very happy with the new expedition purchase and Dustin and Steven were a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone in the market!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results