Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lakeland Ford

Lakeland, FL

4.9
1,352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Lakeland Ford offers AT-HOME service for your convenience that includes Pick Up, Delivery and On-Site Mobile Services that fit your schedule. Plus we fully disinfect every vehicle making sure we return it to you clean, sanitized and ready for whatever you may need. Schedule your next service online at: https://www.lakelandford.com/service-appointment/ Schedule your AT-HOME Test Drive & Trade Appraisal: https://www.lakelandford.com/coronavirus-customer-update/#form Lakeland Ford in Lakeland, Florida is the premiere Ford auto dealership in Florida with a Nationwide Lifetime Warranty [unlimited time-unlimited miles] and 1 year free maintenance at no additional cost. We specialize in new Fords and we are among the most reliable car dealers with thousands of satisfied customers. In fact, many of our new Ford and used car customers drive from Winter Haven, Bartow, and Plant City, FL because they know we consistently exceed expectations. If you value low prices and a variety of high-quality vehicles, then Lakeland Ford is the only place you will need to visit. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 863-577-5030.

1430 W Memorial Blvd

Lakeland, FL

33815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,353 reviews

July 01, 2020

"Awesome experience!"

- FL5150.SCOTT

Carlton was our Salesman who did an incredible job. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicle inventory and was able to narrow our search down to the perfect vehicle. Carlton added quite of bit of flavor to the process which made the experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Greggory
July 01, 2020

"Matthew was very helpful and thorough. Our experience was..."

- ginnyfox0616

Matthew was very helpful and thorough. Our experience was pleasant but very time consuming waiting for the financing. I would recommend Lakeland Ford to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Was able to get in there, test drive 2 trucks, get..."

- ls1jay

Was able to get in there, test drive 2 trucks, get approved and finish up the deal within a couple of hours or so... can't ask for much more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel
June 29, 2020

"Deanna helped us and was excellent in her customer..."

- Ddrgentry3

Deanna helped us and was excellent in her customer service. She was very knowledgable in the car and car buying process She made buying this vehicle one of our best experiences in purchasing a very vehicle. She is an asset to Lakeland Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lance in finance was very patient with it s. He took the extra steps to make sure we understood
June 29, 2020

"Great service..very patient..kind..courteous..will be..."

- Deb

Great service..very patient..kind..courteous..will be back for my next vechicle.Lawrence was great...sales dept great...always there when I needed something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Always a pleasure to do business with your company...."

- tony62144

Always a pleasure to do business with your company. Lawrence is delightful caring and does a great job. He is always encouraging and goes out of his way to help the customer. Ford has a great employee. Thanks Lawrence for being a caring person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Jeff Hamilton was awesome and was very knowledgeable on..."

- Jessica & Daniel Salgado

Jeff Hamilton was awesome and was very knowledgeable on the Ford F-150. He made sure we were comfortable during our wait at the dealership! Jeff Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Jeff was absolutely phenomenal to work with. He took what..."

- tazmanaf

Jeff was absolutely phenomenal to work with. He took what was a difficult personal situation and was able to work out an awesome deal for me to get the car I really wanted! My hats off to Jeff and all the team at Lakeland Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lance
June 28, 2020

"Lakeland Ford had the best price on a one owner Certified..."

- Army2mom

Lakeland Ford had the best price on a one owner Certified preowned Fusion. I had been shopping online for weeks prior to committing to John that I would come in and it was an easy and pleasant experience at Lakeland Automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"I’m super excited about my purchase with Lakeland Ford...."

- Billwalter34

I’m super excited about my purchase with Lakeland Ford. This was a super easy transition glad I made the drive out to Lakeland Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,353 results