Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lakeland Ford

4.9

1,204 Lifetime Reviews

1430 W Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,204 reviews

March 31, 2020

"Robert was amazing he really showed us everything with..."

- mikehill1993.mh

Robert was amazing he really showed us everything with the car worked with our price range. He made sure to tell us about our warrantys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
March 31, 2020

"I had an amazing experience while purchasing my 2017..."

- SHAMLA09

I had an amazing experience while purchasing my 2017 Nissan Pathfinder. I worked with Dewayne Gibson (finance manager) who fulfilled all of my needs and met all of my expectations. He thoroughly went over everything with me and make sure I understood everything I was signing. I would definitely purchase another vehicle with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Gibson
March 31, 2020

"Great experience buying from Lakeland Automall Ford. Made..."

- Bethany

Great experience buying from Lakeland Automall Ford. Made a 2 hour drive to visit this dealership specifically. Our salesman was Frank and I will definitely be recommending him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2020

"Richard is the best car salesman I ever dealt with he..."

- Lilpit_99

Richard is the best car salesman I ever dealt with he helped get what I wanted in such a professional way and I’ll recommend anyone to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2020

"This has been the smoothest experience I've ever had..."

- ccabret87

This has been the smoothest experience I've ever had while buying a vehicle. Deanna and the whole crew did an outstanding job of finding me my perfect truck. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2020

"Deanna was great! She was very helpful, knowledgeable..."

- Jroldan71

Deanna was great! She was very helpful, knowledgeable about vehicles, searched quickly, pointed out all features, helped us compare SUV's so we got features we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"LOVE MY TRUCK!"

- BFDC

I did not go in there planning to buy a "fancy truck", but the price was right! Deanna & Jason were awesome! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Tulchinsky
March 26, 2020

"Great Experience"

- LAURALEEON9

We brought our Genesis in for routine oil change & new wiper blades. As always, our experience couldn’t be better. We are always welcomed & treated well. The staff is very professional & competent with repairs. We live about 50 miles away, but discovered the dealership when we had difficulties with our local dealership where we leased our car. After many trips with no satisfaction, corporate recommended Lakeland and sure enough it was repaired on the first visit. Jessica in the service Dept is courteous, professional & competent. Thank you for a very satisfactory experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellis Walker, excellent
March 26, 2020

"So Happy Thank you soo much. Love it!!!!! Would..."

- staceyphieffer

So Happy Thank you soo much. Love it!!!!! Would definately go there again. Very friendly and patient employees. Love Lakeland ford. Very knowledgeable and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Richard was amazing , he did exactly what he said he was..."

- Lisamcgee1983

Richard was amazing , he did exactly what he said he was gonna do. A man of his word go see him. Thanks so much Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,204 results