Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakeland Ford

4.9

1,194 Lifetime Reviews

1430 W Memorial Blvd, Lakeland, Florida 33815
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,195 reviews

March 25, 2020

"Richard was amazing , he did exactly what he said he was..."

- Lisamcgee1983

Richard was amazing , he did exactly what he said he was gonna do. A man of his word go see him. Thanks so much Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Great service,friendly staff,great prices, Great..."

- rap1123

Great service,friendly staff,great prices, Great warranties,Clean vehicles and building. This is my wife's and my 4th car we bought from Lakeland Automall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank and Lance
March 25, 2020

"it was a amazing experience!"

- cranjag21

James was great as introducing himself and John was right on top of everything and made the process great! he got the car detailed, got my airforce floor mats cleaned up great and airforce plate put on front of our car! Tiniting the windows was a quick easy process! wow!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hank did a great job with the paperwork too!
March 25, 2020

"Great buying experience"

- jeffhohns

Richard did a great job finding me the perfect vehicle . No pressure to up sell me and got me in and out of there in a reasonable amount of time .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"John Allen was an excellent Salesman. Everything was..."

- Johnallen5527

John Allen was an excellent Salesman. Everything was super smooth and easy. Loved the deal and the whole family at Lakeland Ford. Will be my one stop truck shop from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"I would highly recommend Chase he was very knowledgeable..."

- milthalerkristen

I would highly recommend Chase he was very knowledgeable and friendly. Made this a very smooth car buying experience. Will definitely be coming back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2020

"I have had nothing but the best experiences with Lakeland..."

- Sunflowersgin

I have had nothing but the best experiences with Lakeland Ford/ Automall... my sales rep Avery is the best, he's always got my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"Richard was amazing! He worked with us so much and got us..."

- Kbogan

Richard was amazing! He worked with us so much and got us into our dream car. The whole staff was awesome! We will do all of our business with lakeland ford and we will be referring people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2020

"My salesperson was Avery and he went above and beyond to..."

- zakar27

My salesperson was Avery and he went above and beyond to help me get into the truck I wanted. He worked with me until we got everything within my budget. I couldnt be happier with my experience at Lakeland ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 22, 2020

"Amazing experience and very easy to work with. Would..."

- John

Amazing experience and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend Lakeland ford in the future. We actually tried to go to Bartow ford first and there were 6 people all standing outside and not one person offered to help us. Rich and Lakeland Ford were very quick to help and made the process very smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,195 results